Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ (Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach)

Cavelossim Beach, カベロッシム, サウス ゴア , インド 403731

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

くちコミ86件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
8.0
ロケーション
8.2
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.3
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
8.2
全レビュー (86)
並び替え:
Jamie C. カップル United Kingdom, 2016年1月4日
Great staff and location

Friendly staff, good pool, good location
8.7
このレビューを報告
Swati M. カップル India, 2015年11月26日
Service and room quality don't match 5-star tag

Breakfast, Housekeeping staff, -
7.3
The best part of the stay has to be the breakfast. Superb range of dishes, and chefs who were interacting with guests to understand what they'd like to have. The meals have to be mentioned as our highlight. We faced quite a few hiccups in the service, which we didn't really expect a 5-star rated hotel to have. Certain staff members went out of the way to help and we're very thankful for their help, but of course, these were problems that shouldn't have existed in a 5 star hotel. The hotel has received our feedback on this which we hope they'd consider for future improvements. I would like to highlight to others considering this hotel to keep aside cash for taxi services. We were unaware of the high rates for service beforehand. While the drivers were wonderful and their service much appreciated, we were just extremely surprised with the cash we had to fork out for a trip to Margaon (city centre) , or even the airport from the hotel.
このレビューを報告
Ujjwal B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2015年11月15日
Something is missing

Location is good and the beach. Room is clean.
7
It's a good property to stay, but there is not much resort facility available. The swimming pool is even not of resort standard. Good part is the accessibility to the resort. It's overrated for the facility the resort offers.
このレビューを報告
Vinay U. 1人旅 India, 2015年5月18日
Pretty high rated for the service the staff provid

Location, cleanliness
6
For the money paid I think the hotel is overrated the staff were rude and not courteous for a radisson standard. The food quality was bad
このレビューを報告
Balaji R. カップル India, 2015年4月14日
a good beach side hotel for a calm peaceful stay

cleanliness , rooms , architecture ..
8.3
it was a very pleasent , calm , peaceful stay at the resort . within walkable range all the good restaurants are available in beach side. it includes shopping areas as well.
このレビューを報告
Devinder B. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年3月17日
impressive

Location, staff and service
8
There was a mixup in the booking but very impressed in the way it was sorted by management (Priyash and Gita). Made our stay very comfortable and stress free.
このレビューを報告
Sumit S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2015年3月5日
quality hotel

the staff is very helpful and friendly.
8.7
We had a good stay in Radisson but the only downside we didn't really enjoy food in cavelossim. Had terrible food in one of the shacks at cavelossim beach. But beach is very pretty. If we come next to cavelossim we would rather stay in donna Sylvia. As it looks pretty good, and donna Sylvia's resort tariff is almost half of Radisson. The breakfast at Radisson is amazing.
このレビューを報告
Abhijaat S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2015年3月4日
Best beach

Location, deal, colourful villa houses
9
Excellent
このレビューを報告
Joseph B. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2015年1月5日
Great stay with friendly staff

(1) The staff were excellent (2) The cleanliness was just great (3) Very helpful staff.
8.7
From the moment I arrived to the moment I left the Radisson, the staff were excellent to me. They were always so helpful and pleasant no matter what time of the day. The room was kept immaculate for me, and they always enquired if I required anything else. The restaurant and poolside staff could not be any more helpful than what they were to me and everyone else. The beach was very close by and a short walk, well protected by security. There was no issues regarding security. The hotel put on a superb show and meal for both Xmas and New Year.
このレビューを報告
Michael G. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2015年1月3日
Review of stay

food, cleanness and rooms
8.7
It was good, however I did not think some of the staff were as helpful as they could been. Given that it supposes yo be 5 star. Some staff were really helpful but not especially on the front desk. We enquired if they could arrange some train ticket for my family to continue our tour once we had fished our stay at hotel. I felt that staff were very rude and unhelpful . We visited a neighbouring hotel who assisted us and sorted it out for us.
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア     ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - エントランス(玄関)ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ボールルームラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ビララディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - プールラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - レストランラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ロビーラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - レストランラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - レストランラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - 客室ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - レストランラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - レストランラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - 客室ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - 客室ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - 客室ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - スパラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - 客室ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - レストランラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - 客室ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ロビーラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - フロントラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ガーデンラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - レストランラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテル内部ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - プールラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ガーデンラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - 客室ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - プールラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - エントランス(玄関)ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - 客室ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ナイトクラブラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - 客室ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ガーデンラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - レストランラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - プール


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B06