または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ (Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach)

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim Salcette, South Goa, カベロッシム, サウス ゴア , インド 403731 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - 客室 ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - 客室 ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジ ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - レストラン ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - レストラン ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - プール ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - プール ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観 ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観 ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - プール ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - スパ ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジ ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ナイトクラブ ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジ ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジ
ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジ ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテル内部 ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテル内部 ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - フロント ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観 ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観 ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観 ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観 ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観 ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観 ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観 ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観
エリア: カベロッシム 客室数: 132
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.3

レビュー65件

サービスに対する価格
8.2
ロケーション
8.2
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.3
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
8.2
全レビュー (65)
並び替え:
Jose V. カップル India, 2014年7月25日
Holiday to Cavelossim

The location, the looks and the facilities and the excellent pool
7.3
The stay was satisfactory and have sent in a separate review to Radisson. I feel its opportunistic not to include breakfast in the tariff, especially when there are no restaurants nearby that opens early for breakfast. You should insist on it to be part of your website. Why would you go to Goa and be served North Indian cuisine in the buffet. Not as if the buffet was cheap by any standards.
Vishal K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年6月2日
nicec butRadisson is like oomchi dukan fika pakwan

friendly staff,cleanlyness,swimming pool.
5.7
nice stay but air conditioning was not effective.
Karin G. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年4月22日
Our stay at the Radisson Blu was amazing.

The best 3 things about the hotel were the staff were so friendly and attentive, the hotel was very clean, and the surroundings we're be airport
10
Taylor A. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年4月17日
Close to beach

Beach, Pool .... ?
6.3
Close to beach. Nice facilities on the surface, but on inspection... not as expected. Maybe i was there in mosquito season (swarming near apartment entrance)... buffet food just OK. Don't go when there's a wedding, you'll be ignored.
Andrew T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2014年4月16日
We had a blast!!

The staff, the pool, the food
8.3
It was perfect, we had a great stay and a great holida
Dejan D. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年4月1日
Great Holiday Resort

Location, breakfast and staff
8.7
We stayed in Radisson for 3 nights and we loved the place from the moment we arrived. Staff were very friendly and we never waited long for anything we asked for. Location is also great with lots of nice shops and restaurant nearby. Breakfast is also great. We would like to thank all staff over there for their efficiency and friendliness and can highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Regards to all!")
Alan R. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年1月18日
Luxury Hotel. Very Peaceful

Peaceful, Nice beach, Reasonable Price
9
For Goa, this is a nice luxury hotel. Food was first class, although the wine was a little overpriced. Would definately recommend. Positives:- Beautiful location, excellent food, and a nice way to spend your last days in Goa. Negatives:- The reception staff are a little nervous about making decisions and need to refer to the duty manager for most things. We arranged a late checkout (chargeable which was ok), but the reception staff seemed to be chasing us out even before the time arranged.
Samuel C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2013年12月22日
Acceptable but not great

The design of the villas, the ease of access to the beach and the attentive staff
7.7
Generally acceptable but not outstanding. Expected a lot more for the price paid. The hotel could do a lot better in terms of arranging for or organizing activities for families and children. Food at the restaurants were so so but the morning breakfast was great. Mosquitos were a bit of a bother in the evenings and something should be done about that. The drinks available at the bar were limited and the staff were not very knowledgeable on the drinks and cocktails. On the whole and acceptable experience but for the price paid, not value for money.
Yugandhar P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2013年8月22日
Was a good property but staff wernt upto the mark

beach, restaurants and discotheque
6
Not adequately staffed and also not attentive but property and beach was good. The kids playroom should have a female attendant as well.
Arunima G. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2013年5月30日
Great Hotel .. value for money

Property, food and service
9.7
We stayed in end May 2013 in Radisson Blu. I went with my husband and 2.5 years old kid. I would say Radisson blu is a value for money. everything we liked in this place. The breakfast, lunch and dinner were great. There was a large spread and best thing is they really take care of kids. For small children they make special food and just surprise you by giving it. the pool is very nice , so is the garden. beach is a little far off but they ve buggies to give you lift till the beach. Another best part of this hotel is the sohum spa. Its very good with comfortable sauna and jacuzzi. The staffs are extremely friendly, courteous and i feel its really a value for money. I would definitely want to go back and stay there again.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア     ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - 客室ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - 客室ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - コーヒーショップ/カフェラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - レストランラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - レストランラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - プールラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - プールラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - プールラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - スパラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ナイトクラブラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテル内部ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテル内部ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - フロントラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - 客室ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - 客室ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - 客室ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ボールルームラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ビララディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - プールラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - レストランラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ロビー


AS-AGWEB-3B02