Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ (Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach)

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim Salcette, South Goa, カベロッシム, サウス ゴア , インド 403731 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジ ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジ ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジ ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジ ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ボールルーム ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ビラ ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - プール ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - レストラン ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観 ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観 ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ロビー ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - レストラン ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - レストラン ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観 ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - 客室 ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - レストラン
ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - レストラン ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - 客室 ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - 客室 ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - 客室 ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - プール ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - スパ ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観 ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジ ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - 客室 ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - レストラン ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - 客室 ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ロビー
エリア: カベロッシム 客室数: 132
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー81件

サービスに対する料金
8.1
ロケーション
8.2
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.3
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
8.2
全レビュー (81)
並び替え:
Devinder B. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年3月17日
impressive

Location, staff and service
8
There was a mixup in the booking but very impressed in the way it was sorted by management (Priyash and Gita). Made our stay very comfortable and stress free.
Sumit S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2015年3月5日
quality hotel

the staff is very helpful and friendly.
8.7
We had a good stay in Radisson but the only downside we didn't really enjoy food in cavelossim. Had terrible food in one of the shacks at cavelossim beach. But beach is very pretty. If we come next to cavelossim we would rather stay in donna Sylvia. As it looks pretty good, and donna Sylvia's resort tariff is almost half of Radisson. The breakfast at Radisson is amazing.
Abhijaat S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2015年3月4日
Best beach

Location, deal, colourful villa houses
9
Excellent
Joseph B. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2015年1月5日
Great stay with friendly staff

(1) The staff were excellent (2) The cleanliness was just great (3) Very helpful staff.
8.7
From the moment I arrived to the moment I left the Radisson, the staff were excellent to me. They were always so helpful and pleasant no matter what time of the day. The room was kept immaculate for me, and they always enquired if I required anything else. The restaurant and poolside staff could not be any more helpful than what they were to me and everyone else. The beach was very close by and a short walk, well protected by security. There was no issues regarding security. The hotel put on a superb show and meal for both Xmas and New Year.
Michael G. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2015年1月3日
Review of stay

food, cleanness and rooms
8.7
It was good, however I did not think some of the staff were as helpful as they could been. Given that it supposes yo be 5 star. Some staff were really helpful but not especially on the front desk. We enquired if they could arrange some train ticket for my family to continue our tour once we had fished our stay at hotel. I felt that staff were very rude and unhelpful . We visited a neighbouring hotel who assisted us and sorted it out for us.
Ritesh D. カップル India, 2014年12月13日
Comfortable Stay

Staff cooperation, cleanliness, food & dinning
8
I felt just an 5 star property its should be provided more facilities. The main issue which should be addressed are as under: 1. The Radisson is situated at Cavellossim Beach so hotel should be provided atleast sun bath bed along with security should be in place so that hotel guest should avail this bath bed for free of cost. There are 2-3 beach restaurant at beach but they were charging higher amount for giving bath bed. 2. We asked for our airtickets prinouts (2 pages) at reception but they told us its chargeable @ 30 per pages, as an 5 star property and resident guest who were staying hotel at more than 4 days shouldn't behaviour like this. It should be free.
Andrew T. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年11月10日
We love this Place

The staff, the local "to do" things, the food
8.7
We always stay at the Radisson, we love the welcome, the pool, the closeness to the sea, the choice of foods, and the friendly staff. Goa is very special.
Surya K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年10月26日
Not so great

Food is bad
3
Sanjeev K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年10月1日
Family Holiday in Goa

Beach, Good food, Location
8
It was a great stay. All hotel staff was very co-operative.
Dharampal S. 1人旅 Singapore, 2014年9月29日
Everything Goan - Sun, Sand & Sea!

Cleanliness, Service & Breakfast spread
9.3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in Radisson Blu, Cavelossim Beach. The breakfast spread is well-diverse, serving everything familiar in India. The only setback was the laundry turn-around time. Remarkable accommodation - clean & glean the high points! Well-worth.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア     ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ボールルームラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ビララディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - プールラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - レストランラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ロビーラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - レストランラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - レストランラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - 客室ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - レストランラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - レストランラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - 客室ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - 客室ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - 客室ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - プールラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - スパラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - 客室ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - レストランラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - 客室ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ロビーラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - フロントラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ガーデンラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - レストランラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - プールラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ガーデンラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - 客室ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - プールラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - エントランス(玄関)ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - 客室ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ナイトクラブラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - 客室ラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - ガーデンラディソン ブル リゾート ゴア カヴェロッシム ビーチ サウス ゴア      - レストラン


AS-AGWEB-3A04