または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ (Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa)

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Dusun Samuh, Bugbug, チャンディダサ, バリ島, インドネシア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - プール ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - 客室 ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - 客室 ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - バスルーム ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - バスルーム ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - バスルーム ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - バスルーム ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - プール ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - プール ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - プール ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - プール ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - プール ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - プール ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - プール ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - プール
ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - レストラン ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - レストラン ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - レストラン ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - レストラン ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - フロント ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - ガーデン ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - ガーデン ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - ガーデン ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - ガーデン ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - 周囲 ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - 周囲 ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - 周囲
エリア: チャンディダサ 客室数: 15
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.1

レビュー105件

価値
8.2
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
7.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.5
お食事
7.8
全レビュー (105)
並び替え:
Chiyomi K. グループ Japan, 2012年3月22日
こじんまりとしたホテル。ロケーションはいい。

部屋の広さも半屋外のシャワールームも広すぎず狭すぎず滞在しやすい。
7
大雨大風の後だったので、ビーチのすぐ側にありながらビーチに面していないのが幸いだった。ビーチに面していたらホテル中が浸水してたとの事。
観光: チャンディダサ寺院は安産や子供の成長を願える神様が祭られている。
Jon K. カップル United States of America, 2014年2月2日
Good value. Super clean. Comfortable bed.

Comfortable bed. Clean room and linens. As reported some smell initially in bath from shower drain but went away after running water. Brkfst adequate. One meal very good - one so-so. Staff good
8.3
Overall all nice place. Room not too small and in center of town.
Kadek E. 1人旅 Indonesia, 2013年9月8日
Relaxing stayyyy..

Centrally located, not big swimming pool but quite nice, affordable
8
The hotel is clean and centrally located. It was just beside the lotus pond. But it was few meters away from the main road (not good for something biiger than car, like bus, etc). The parking lot was small. The breakfast was fine. I love the banana juice. They ask me to choose between Indonesian Breakfast and Continental Breakfast. I chose Indonesian, and I got nasi goreng, juice, and coffee/tea. The room was comfortable. They have outdoor shower.
Chusri L. 1人旅 Denmark, 2013年7月24日
beautiful lotuspond and good snorkling from beach.

lotuspond + snorkling + location close to restaurants + hills/countryside
8
Quite pleasant but for moskitos due to closeness to lotuspond! Good snorkling directly from the coast and very safe for swimming! Also you must not be allergic to cats, because the place is also sanctuary for stray cats!
Rochelle B. カップル Philippines, 2013年6月29日
A quiet getaway from Kuta

Quiet location, nice pool, and efficient service
8
We had an enjoyable stay in this hotel. The location is good. The surrounding is perfect for absolutely doing nothing! 😄 The room is clean and has a huge bathroom. However, there is this certain fishy smell once you enter the room, which I think is caused by the lagoon next door. The room's AC is blocked by the mosquito net, thus making the room a bit hot. The beach is within walking distance but it is not swimmable because of the strong currents. The hotel's location is near to some points of tourist attraction like the floating temple, the oldest village in Bali, and the chocolate factory. Overall, we had a wonderful time in Candidasa. :)
David L. ビジネス United States of America, 2013年6月28日
Poor staff performance, ordinary food

Proximity to a beautiful pond, quiet rooms, quaint doors
7
We arrived at 10pm and all English-speaking staff had left the hotel. A security guard with terrible English skills led us to our rooms. I had requested 2 twin beds and an extra bed in one of the rooms to sleep three men, and we were given a double bed with an extra bed. The guard couldn't understand us to fix the problem, and all other hotel staff were gone. The breakfast was small and plain with limited selection. The pool and grounds looked nice, but we weren't allowed to use the pool because it was too late (10 pm)!! I wouldn't stay here again.
Laurence G. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年6月12日
lovely relaxing hotel overlooking waterlily lagoon

staff, pool area, room
8.3
We had a lovely relaxing time at Rama Shinta hotel. The young girls in the restaurant were really pleasant and took the time to ask about your day and were very attentive. I really loved the beautiful swimming pool surrounded by lovely gardens, though there isn't enough room for many sun lounges. The breakfast was lovely and always cooked from fresh produce. All the staff were very friendly. There are a couple of guys down by some fishing boats by the hotel, they offer snorkelling trips and boat trips, very friendly and my husband did go out on a snorkelling trip with them, which he really enjoyed. There is a small primary school nearby and it was lovely listening to the children playing and enjoying themselves. There are a number of restaurants and bars in the local area, most of which were really good. Vincents restaurant comes to mind we had a lovely meal in lovely surroundings.
Kirill R. カップル Russia, 2013年5月13日
Good location

Location, food, room
8.7
John C. カップル Australia, 2013年4月21日
Relaxing time in an out of the way part of Bali.

great open air bathroom, good airconditing, good wifi.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay but would not have booked if we knew there was no telephone or TV in the rooms.
Gary B. カップル Australia, 2013年4月19日
NICE FRIENDLY RELAXING HOTEL

Quiet not on main road relaxing friendly
8
A very pleasant experience close to port for your trip by boat tp Lombok

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - プールラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - 客室ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - 客室ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - バスルームラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - バスルームラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - バスルームラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - バスルームラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - プールラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - プールラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - プールラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - プールラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - プールラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - プールラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - プールラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - プールラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - レストランラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - レストランラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - レストランラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - レストランラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - フロントラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - ガーデンラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - ガーデンラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - ガーデンラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - ガーデンラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - 周囲ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - 周囲ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - 周囲ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - 周囲ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - 周囲ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3C07