Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ (Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa)

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Dusun Samuh, Bugbug, チャンディダサ, バリ島, インドネシア

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.1

くちコミ126件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
8.3
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
8.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
7.7
全レビュー (126)
並び替え:
Chiyomi K. グループ Japan, 2012年3月22日
こじんまりとしたホテル。ロケーションはいい。

部屋の広さも半屋外のシャワールームも広すぎず狭すぎず滞在しやすい。
7
大雨大風の後だったので、ビーチのすぐ側にありながらビーチに面していないのが幸いだった。ビーチに面していたらホテル中が浸水してたとの事。
観光: チャンディダサ寺院は安産や子供の成長を願える神様が祭られている。
このレビューを報告
Scott K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2015年12月21日
Unsatisfactory and over rated

Pool, pleasant staff
4.3
We did not like our stay in this hotel. 1) The doors on all rooms do not have proper door locks but use old fashioned padlocks. The pin in our door could just be pulled out. We asked for it to be fixed but our door remained unlocked all day until we returned and asked for it to be fixed again. 2) The bathrooms are NOT air conditioned and open to the external environment. There is a large vent in the door between bedroom and bathroom so it is difficult to get main bedroom cool enough as all cold air escapes through the bathroom. No A/C even though it is advertised as having A/C. 3) Renovations were being done past 9pm at night. 4) Lots of mosquitoes as hotel is located right next to a large lagoon. Because bathroom is open to environment you get bitten every time you use the bathroom. 5) Hotel tries to make money where ever it can. owners live in the best room and keep a watch full eye on their staff. It felt as though the staff were scared of the owners and if owners were close by they would alter the answers to suit what the owners expected them to say. We booked four nights at this hotel but after the first night we were unhappy and decided to leave the hotel after the second night. We asked for a refund from the hotel which was refused. We then applied for a refund through Agoda. They agreed to refund one of the nights but not both. The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are friendly and very professional. Most of the staff are very young - just out of high school - but their English is very good.
このレビューを報告
Clifford B. カップル Australia, 2015年11月23日
2 nights enough

OK for stopover
6.3
Expect TVThese days
このレビューを報告
Margot W. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年10月28日
Just lovely...perfect in every way

location, staff, rooms
9.7
Rama Shinty has such a lovely atmosphere. Rooms are delightful nd good size, bathroom partially outdoors and gorgeous. Staff amazing and helpful and food delicious. Can't fault it...
このレビューを報告
Susan V. グループ Australia, 2015年6月2日
Peace and quiet

Staff , location pool
8.7
We enjoyed our stay here with a great pool , excellent food and attentive staff. The gardens were delightful and it's a great place to rest and relax.
このレビューを報告
Arun M. カップル India, 2015年5月9日
vacation in bali

location, calm ,privacy
9
conveniently located at centre of candidasa at lagoon.. clean , quite. few good restaurants around... no private beach/sea view but you can access sea easily...few steps from lagoon side gate.
このレビューを報告
Juliane T. カップル Germany, 2015年3月7日
Hotel ok - too expensive for low season

Very nice hotel crew, the little garden with pool
6
For low season the prices (around 36 euro/night with breakfast) are far too high, because Candidasa is like a cementery in march! Free shuttle service to a (white sanded) beach (6km away) would have been nice. The room was clean. Food was only ok-ish, too much garlic everywhere - just my opinion. But: There are enough Bars on the street. Went to Vincent's many times! Very nice staff though. Big Minus: Laundry service was a joke. Shirts must have been in water for 2 seconds. Beside the unpleasant soap/perfume smell the sweat was still strong. They definetely need a washing maschine!!!
このレビューを報告
Sola K. 1人旅 South Korea, 2014年12月4日
good location

atmosphere, clean room, reasonable price
8.7
this hotel is located in central of candidasa. you can go any famous restaurants within walking distance. there are vincents or joglo or the others near the hotel. If you like parties, you can choose another area. candidasa is really calm and quiet. the people who you can meet on the street and restaurants are so polite and kind.
このレビューを報告
Matthias K. カップル Germany, 2014年11月3日
relaxing hotel in calm area

hotel garden, friendly staff, clean rooms
9
When we arrived we were shown all available rooms and we could chose the one we liked best. We took the room above the reception which was only recently refurbished and had a completely new bathroom. Everything was very clean. The room is decorated in an appealing composition of Indosian and western elements with safe, fridge and AC. The bed also features moscito nets. The garden of the hotel is very beautiful and is carefully maintained with a lot of colorful flowers. Service was generally very good and friendly. However, we had to leave early on the last day and asked for an early breakfast. For some reason this information was not passed on to the restaurant which was quite suprised by our early appearance. The restaurant was able to deal with our unexpected request anyhow and provided the breakfast without any trouble. Candi dasa is a very calm little village on the coast. It does not have a lot of sand beach, so take a ride to blue lagoon for example into consideration if you want to go the beach. The surrounding of the hotel looks authentic and a short walk to the hill brings you into an authentic village. However, the people there seem to be relatively poor which is no problem, just dont be surprised. Overall a stay in this hotel can be reommended but dont expect exciting action in Candi dasa.
このレビューを報告
Lori M. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年9月28日
Great location

the location, the staff and the pool
9
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - プールラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - バスルームラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - フロントラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - 周囲ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - 周囲ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - レストランラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - 周囲ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - レストランラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - レストランラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - 周囲ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - レストランラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - プールラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - 客室ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - バスルームラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - バスルームラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - 客室ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - バスルームラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - 客室ラマ シンタ ホテル カンディダサ バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A07