Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10178 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - バスルーム ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストラン ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストラン ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - スパ ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室
ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - バスルーム ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - フロント ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ロビー ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストラン ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストラン ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストラン ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - スパ
エリア: ミッテ 客室数: 337
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.3

レビュー
146件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
8.3
ロケーション
8.9
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.9
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (146)
並び替え:
Sachiyo H. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年2月23日
良いホテルでした。

空港行きのバス停に近いし、電車へのアクセスも良い。シャワーが勢い良く出るのでバスタブが無いが温まりました。
10
このレビューを報告
Samantha L. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年8月23日
Fantasic hotel

Reception staff were great, buffet breakfast and room were perfect
9.3
The receptionist in checkin was fantastic, staff in general were great. Room was perfect, but it could do with tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Breakfast was perfect. What let the hotel down: The lovely lady that checked me in was great but when I went down later to ask about a laundry another staff member sent me in the wrong direction. I had to ask another staff member when I came back after being unsuccessful where it was and waisted a 2hrs because of the wrong info. House keeping kept knocking on my door from 9am on day of check out and actually opened the door before 10am. Check out was 12 and j was not ready to leave at 9am, this is not acceptable in my book. Overall I would stay again but have words with reception to make sure housekeeping don't jump the gun again.
このレビューを報告
Steven A. カップル Australia, 2015年8月18日
Berlin Stay

Location, Staff and breakfast
8.7
We had a great stay, Marion from the bar was excellent as we're all the staff. Couldn't believe there was no fridge in the room.
このレビューを報告
Sergelen T. カップル Mongolia, 2015年8月17日
Hotel am Alexanderplatz

Location, breakfast and comfortable bed
9.3
We stayed for the second time at this hotel and were very satisfied once again. The hotel is close to the Alexanderplatz stations, so that a direct access to the Schoenefeld airport is possible by S-Bahn. In case you travel with a heavy luggage there is a taxi station in front of the hotel. The breakfast was very good, the room big and well equipped, the bed was comfortable.
このレビューを報告
Stewart R. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年7月23日
Ramada Hotel

Very clean, great location, brilliant shower!
8.3
We didn't have a lot of contact with the staff during our stay and were on a room-only basis, but checking in and out was efficient and friendly. If you want to leave your luggage after checking out, it's not a problem. The housekeeping staff were friendly and did a great job. The room was very clean and tidy and whilst the room was fairly standard in terms of facilities, the use of space was impressive and the bed was large and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and spacious and the shower was excellent. The location is very convenient being close to the Alexanderplatz stations, so direct journeys to and from Schonefeld airport are easy. It also means of course that access to all areas of Berlin are within easy reach by U-Bahn, S-Bahn, buses or trams. Rosa-Luxembourg U-Bahn station is also close, on the opposite side of the main road and along a side street. I would definitely recommend this hotel (especially if you can get a good deal) and would have no hesitation in staying here again.
このレビューを報告
Upuli W. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年7月22日
All good but the reception staff

Location and Melissa (receptionist)
7.3
My stay at the Ramada hotel Alexnderplatz was quite comfortable and convenient. Due to its many good restaurants available in the area I did not have a chance of tasting the hotel restaurant except for a cup of tea. The cup of tea offered was actually a mug of tea made with concern by the staff member when preparing it. Hence I believe the food must be good too. Even the room service is commendable. Its location is excellent. The tram and the train Alexanderplatz station are few steps away. The many quality restaurants and coffee places enhance its location further. One who likes shopping can shop in expensive as well as in budget shops as 'Prima'. My only negative remark with the hotel is its reception staff. The only receptionist that I will highly credit on is Melissa. She started in the afternoon during our stay and was an angle. She was so caring, helpful and hence made us feel so welcome. All our inquiries were answered with concern and all requests we made were actioned immediately. I must also give credit to the lady who checked us in. She too was very welcoming. Unfortunately I cannot recall her name because after that day I cannot remember seeing her. All the other reception staff was uncaring. Priority was given to their work and not the waiting guest and when they do give attention that too demonstrated an attitude. It would be nice to raise your head and say “I will be with you shortly” rather than keep the guest waiting. When I requested to organize a taxi for us I was advised that there are always taxis around. However when the time came there were no taxis for us. I will however recommend the hotel and if need to I will stay in this hotel again as I believe that Ramada Hotel Alexnderplatz is a good, comfortable reasonably priced hotel.
このレビューを報告
Mohamad A. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2015年5月6日
Ramada hotel Alexanderplatz

Location, room, communication
7.7
Pleasant
このレビューを報告
Nan J. ビジネス China, 2015年4月30日
Just Ok

Lactation clean and clean
7
All are ok. Except a man staff , show us very dirty face. A moment just feel not good.But anyway hotel are ok.
このレビューを報告
Bernadette K. カップル Ireland, 2015年4月26日
Lovely hotel

Great location, very clean and breakfast was great
8.7
Excellent
このレビューを報告
Kelly C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2015年4月26日
Good Location

location, convenient transportation, helpful staff
7
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - バスルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストランラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストランラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - スパラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - バスルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - フロントラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ロビーラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストランラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストランラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストランラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - スパラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - スパラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - バスルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室

お客様レビュー - ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ, ベルリン

Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C05