または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10178 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストラン ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - スイート ルーム ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - バスルーム ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - バスルーム ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ビュッフェ ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ビュッフェ ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 娯楽施設
ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ロビー ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - フロント ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ロビー ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストラン ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストラン ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストラン ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストラン ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ロビー ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ロビー
エリア: ミッテ 客室数: 337
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.3

レビュー103件

サービスに対する価格
8.3
ロケーション
8.9
スタッフの対応
8.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (103)
並び替え:
Sachiyo H. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年2月23日
良いホテルでした。

空港行きのバス停に近いし、電車へのアクセスも良い。シャワーが勢い良く出るのでバスタブが無いが温まりました。
10
Caitlin H. カップル Australia, 2014年11月10日
Australians Stay at the Ramada

Comfortable Bed/Room, Amazing Breakfast, Great Location
10
We had an amazing stay at the Ramada. Such a lovely hotel, amazing breakfast and wonderful staff. We were even able to check in early after a huge flight, free of charge. Extremely happy with our time here! WOULD recommend!
Sigrun V. 1人旅 Iceland, 2014年10月28日
Really nice hotel

Great location, great staff and nice room.
9
We had a great time at this splendid hotel which is fantastically well located in Berlin. Nice furnished room, but one thing that was missing was a fridge.
Michael S. ビジネス Germany, 2014年10月24日
Great Location

Location, location, location
10
Great!
Patricia S. 1人旅 Indonesia, 2014年10月19日
Clean and comfortable room

Location, big room and big breakfast buffet
8
Clean room, central location and value for money
Candy L. 1人旅 Hong Kong, 2014年10月7日
Not bad.

Clean, new and good staff
8
Overall speaking, this was not bad to stay there but a bit noisy in the morning started from 7 o'clock. Better ask for a room not facing the construction site or get up early.
Gerry M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Ireland, 2014年9月12日
Nice clean friendly hotel

Size of room, Shower facilities, Left luggage
8.3
Pleasant stay except for housekeeping arriving too early in the mornings.
Lee S. 1人旅 Hong Kong, 2014年8月15日
Superb experience!

Good location, helpful staff and pretty nice interior
9
My mom and I enjoyed a lot staying in this hotel. We even got welcome drinks once we checked - in on the first day of our stay. Overall speaking, this hotel is a nice one with just 3-5mins walking distance to Alexanderplatz U/S-bahnhof. I am definitely staying at this hotel next time when I'm travelling to Berlin. Just one more thing, it will be nicer if we have wifi there.
Thomas T. カップル Ireland, 2014年8月6日
Well placed hotel

Great location, clean, friendly staff
8.7
Nice modern room, clean. Wifi was good, location was really good. In 10 mins, you can be in among lots of shops, cafes, and shops. There's a nice traditional beer garden 2 mins from the hotel complete with local music.
Erik J. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Denmark, 2014年7月31日
close to all

close to all. aircondition. good and friendly cleaning staff
7.7
The hotel have a very good central placement for all activity. Staff are friendly and support if needed. Room was ok missing refrigriator and Coffee/tee maker. Resturant had good breakfeast and ok food for dinner. I will come back to this hotel again

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリンラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストランラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - スイート ルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - バスルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - バスルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ビュッフェラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ビュッフェラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 娯楽施設ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - フィットネス ルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ロビーラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - フロントラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ロビーラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストランラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストランラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストランラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストランラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ロビーラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ロビーラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ロビーラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ロビーラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 娯楽施設ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - バスルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ボールルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム

お客様レビュー - ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ, ベルリン

AS-AGWEB-3C02