アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10178 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストラン ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストラン ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストラン ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - スイート ルーム ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部
ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - バスルーム ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - バスルーム ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - バスルーム ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ビュッフェ
ホテルエリア: ミッテ 客室数: 337
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.3

レビュー70件

価値
8.3
ロケーション
8.8
スタッフの対応
8.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.5
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (70)
並び替え:
Sachiyo H. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年2月23日
良いホテルでした。

空港行きのバス停に近いし、電車へのアクセスも良い。シャワーが勢い良く出るのでバスタブが無いが温まりました。
10
Chow T. 1人旅 Hong Kong, 2014年2月10日
Good location

Easy access to transport, comfortable hotel and nice staff
7.7
Itzik I. 1人旅 Israel, 2014年1月30日
Good location with poor room service

close to the center and for all transportation
6
Justus R. カップル Germany, 2014年1月2日
Nice hotel, slow service

Location, comfortable room, new facilities
7
There are many hotels near the Ramanda. We choose this hotel due to the lower price and we weren't disappointed. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. My only complaint about this hotel was that the check-in took far too long and the queue was very long even with two people working.
Chatchawat K. ビジネス Thailand, 2013年12月17日
good location, near good restuarant and attraction

location, price, room comfort
7.7
good location, not far from train station and metro. near shppoing area and many attractions are located in walkable distance
Harry W. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年12月10日
Berlin - great for a break

Staff, transport links, location
9.7
Great location with excellent transport links. Staff very friendly and hotel very comfortable. Even though the breakfast room was very busy the buffet was always fully stocked with a wide variety of hot and cold dishes. Great value all round.
Elin L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Sweden, 2013年11月7日
Nice and clean hotel. Good restaurant.

Breakfast
8.3
Gopalakrishnan K. ビジネス India, 2013年9月10日
Overall good

Location,East to acces local transport, resturant around
7.7
Everything was ok. I booked for 2 rooms and my collegue could not join me and asked for canellation. The hotel coiud not pay me the cancllation refund since it is booked through online.
Timo B. カップル Finland, 2013年8月5日
Nice quite new hotel with good location

easy access from the airport, new hotel, central location
8
First time in Berlin. This quite new looking hotel had a very easy access from the airport by bus, central location so easy access to nightlife, shopping, sightseeing etc. Room was big enough but did not have minibar which was a disappointment. I did not try the restaurant so no comment on that. Staff was ok too.
Li S. カップル Hong Kong, 2013年8月2日
OK But no coffee maker

Spa Restaurant vicinity to public transport
6
I would choose to stay in H2 or Park Inn Cheaper and it provides breakfast free of charge And it takes a 15 minute walk to the major attractions If I live in Radisson. No need to walk too much,

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリンラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストランラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストランラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストランラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - スイート ルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - バスルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - バスルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - バスルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ビュッフェラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ビュッフェラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 娯楽施設ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 娯楽施設ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - フィットネス ルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム

お客様レビュー - ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ, ベルリン

AS-AGWEB-3B03