Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10178 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストラン ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - バスルーム ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - スパ ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストラン ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストラン ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - フロント ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム
ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ロビー ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観
エリア: ミッテ 客室数: 337

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.4

くちコミ173件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
8.3
ロケーション
8.9
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.9
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
7.7
全レビュー (173)
並び替え:
Sachiyo H. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年2月23日
良いホテルでした。

空港行きのバス停に近いし、電車へのアクセスも良い。シャワーが勢い良く出るのでバスタブが無いが温まりました。
10
このレビューを報告
Hui Y. グループ Malaysia, 2016年1月22日
No regrets

Great location, helpful staffs, excellent rooms
9
It was awesome. Had a good stay. Staffs were extremely helpful and friendly. Everything was within walking distance. Extremely convenient.
このレビューを報告
Leen D. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Belgium, 2015年12月24日
Xmas city trip

Very well located, nice breakfast
8
このレビューを報告
Timothy B. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年12月20日
Excellent comfort, quality of service and standatd

Clean functional rooms
10
Brilliant. Booking next year.
このレビューを報告
Michael H. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年12月4日
Excellent location.

Room, Staff and Food
9.7
We stayed on Bed and breakfast. Breakfast had something for all tastes. We should have asked for a thicker pillow as it was very thin. Bedroom was very warm at night and A/C did not seem to cool it. Staff very helpful and spoke very good English.
このレビューを報告
Pei Y. ビジネス Malaysia, 2015年11月23日
Comfortable stay

Clean, new, functional
8.7
Had a good stay.
このレビューを報告
Wan H. カップル Singapore, 2015年10月31日
NEVER leave any valuable in the hotel room

Good location, spacious room
5.3
Need to walk a distance from the nearest Bahn station. No shelter at all for the walk from station to hotel, made it worse as it was freezing cold during our stay. Have two times bad experience with a front counter staff who was unfriendly and cold (the only young lady wearing spectacles), different from the other staff on duty. We arrived at 10am and asked if we could do early check-in. Instead of helping us check if the room for our booking is ready (which i managed to re-ask another staff and who allowed us to do early check-in), she simply said strictly only after 3pm. This 4-star hotel does not provide kettle nor bathroom amenities like toothbrush/toothpaste, and does not replenish bottled drinking water daily (one-time only). The nightmare was that we discovered our money which was left inside a haversack (no lock) in the room, went missing after we returned for the day. We can only blame ourselves for oversight, but to those who intend to stay in this 4-star hotel please watch your valuables tightly!!
このレビューを報告
Subhasis G. 1人旅 India, 2015年10月18日
A Great Stay

Location, Friendly staff, Clean
8.3
It was a beautiful and comfortable stay. The location is great. Within walking distance is Alexanderplatz square and Galleria shopping complex. You could get the city tour bus within walking distance. A great location to stay and move around. Though the food in the hotel was great, yet a number of eating joints and pubs are in vicinity gives more option.
このレビューを報告
Patricia M. カップル Australia, 2015年9月29日
Ramada Berlin

Location, facilities, staff
6.3
It's the best location! Close to shops, restaurants, transport.Clean n modern facilities. We just hated the stale cigarette smoke smell in the room .
このレビューを報告
Tamara S. カップル Israel, 2015年9月29日
Great location, highly overpriced

Cleanliness, location and service.
9.3
I have no complaints to the hotel for anything: room was great, location was perfect for us, and the staff was very helpful. My only problem is value for money: my friend rented a 6 bedroom huge apartment for her 5-people family for less than what I paid. If it's not overpriced for you, than it's a good choice.
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストランラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - バスルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - スパラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストランラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストランラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - フロントラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ロビーラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - バスルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B06