または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10178 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストラン ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - スイート ルーム ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - バスルーム ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - バスルーム ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ビュッフェ ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ビュッフェ ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 娯楽施設
ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ロビー ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - フロント ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ロビー ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストラン ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストラン ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストラン ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストラン ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ロビー ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ロビー
エリア: ミッテ 客室数: 337
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー82件

価値
8.1
ロケーション
8.8
スタッフの対応
8.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.9
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
7.3
全レビュー (82)
並び替え:
Sachiyo H. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年2月23日
良いホテルでした。

空港行きのバス停に近いし、電車へのアクセスも良い。シャワーが勢い良く出るのでバスタブが無いが温まりました。
10
Matthew C. グループ Australia, 2014年7月2日
Good hotel, central location

Good sized room, Designed well, Clean and friendly staff
9.3
Stay was perfect, will go back again. Room sizing was good for upto 2 people, beds are comfortable
Nathan M. グループ Australia, 2014年6月29日
Relaxing, comfortable and friendly

Modern, food, staff
10
Maria W. グループ Australia, 2014年6月11日
A pleasant stay at the hotel.

Good location, clean rooms and Internet free
7
The hotel is Close to eateries, we had an enjoyable stay.
Norazika R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年6月6日
Good

Cleanliness. Close to major city attractions and access to public transport
5.7
It was a good stay as the hotel is quite close to all city major attractions, shopping area and easy access to public transport. In building parking provided with charge.
Darwin D. カップル United States of America, 2014年5月20日
A New View of Berlin

Location, Location, Location
7.7
I had spent 9 years in Berlin and I chose this hotel to experience Berlin from a different perspective. Just outside the door, turn left and 5 minutes you are at Alexander Platz with the renowned TV tower and international clock. The train station is right there too. Many restaurants line the boulevard and many sights are a few train stops away. If you don't want breakfast at the hotel you can get something at the train station or close by. Hackescher market is not far too. The room is okay. Bed, chair, a small workspace, and a shower. We didn't spend much time in the room and didn't eat at the hotel. We spent our time exploring, but when we were in the hotel we enjoyed it.
Paulo R. カップル Brazil, 2014年4月23日
Not as good as we expected

Good location, clean and quiet room, easy access to public transportation.
7
When we booked the hotel, we required full wi-fi . Unfortunately, the wi-fi did not work in our room, and as a paliative solution, they offered one internet card, but we had two iPads, so we had a huge argument until we got two. An hotel should not announce a service if it cannot be provided. The room was too small , and we had to face a queue to get a table for breakfast. The room also did not have a minibar, unlike the other hotels we stayed in our trip. Other hotels provided a bottle of water each day, Ramada didn't, and charged for a small bottle. If you need full wi-fi for business or private issues, I would not recommend this hotel.
Chow T. 1人旅 Hong Kong, 2014年2月10日
Good location

Easy access to transport, comfortable hotel and nice staff
7.7
Itzik I. 1人旅 Israel, 2014年1月30日
Good location with poor room service

close to the center and for all transportation
6
Justus R. カップル Germany, 2014年1月2日
Nice hotel, slow service

Location, comfortable room, new facilities
7
There are many hotels near the Ramanda. We choose this hotel due to the lower price and we weren't disappointed. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. My only complaint about this hotel was that the check-in took far too long and the queue was very long even with two people working.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリンラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストランラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - スイート ルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - バスルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - バスルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ビュッフェラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ビュッフェラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 娯楽施設ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - フィットネス ルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ロビーラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - フロントラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ロビーラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストランラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストランラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストランラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - レストランラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ロビーラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ロビーラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ロビーラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ロビーラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 娯楽施設ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - バスルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ボールルームラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム

お客様レビュー - ラマダ ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダプラーツ, ベルリン

AS-AGWEB-3A01