Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ラマダ ホテル ベリン ミッテ (Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte)

Chausseestreet 118-120., ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10115

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

くちコミ51件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
7.7
ロケーション
8.2
スタッフの対応
7.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.4
お部屋の快適さ
8.0
お食事
7.0
全レビュー (51)
並び替え:
Ashik M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2015年12月26日
Good clean comfortable hotel

Cleaning location parking
8.3
このレビューを報告
An H. グループ Norway, 2015年10月26日
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
2
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.
このレビューを報告
David M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2015年9月27日
Couple nights in Berlin

Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
9
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!
このレビューを報告
Perla A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Israel, 2015年9月1日
enjoed staying

a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
8.7
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.
このレビューを報告
Pei A. グループ United Kingdom, 2015年8月30日
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating

Good location, big rooms, clean
8.3
このレビューを報告
Kwong Y. グループ Hong Kong, 2015年8月1日
An excellent hotel

Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
10
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.
このレビューを報告
Joern W. カップル Germany, 2015年1月2日
Not a good value for money

Location was good
6
このレビューを報告
David T. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年12月29日
Decent Hotel

Breakfast, Location, Facilities
6.3
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.
このレビューを報告
Jennie K. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年11月17日
Travel Trip

Location
8.3
このレビューを報告
Bernd J. グループ Germany, 2014年9月21日
lousy performance of staff in the restaurant /bar

location, reliability of cleaning staff, friendlyness of lobby staff
7.7
breakfast (until 11 am) : 15 Euro per person x 2 for me and my wife staff unfriendly, buffet average, coffee request at 11.01 was denied in an extremely unfriendly manner, coffee machine was switched off immediately bar: Saturday night bar was closed at 12.00 midnight, because the night before the staff had to work until 4 am ?!????? I met old friends whom I did not see for 26 years. The closure of the bar was unfortunate and killed the night, i.e. interesting conversations were shut down.
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
ラマダ ホテル ベリン ミッテ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ラマダ ホテル ベリン ミッテ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ ホテル ベリン ミッテ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラマダ ホテル ベリン ミッテ ベルリン - レストランラマダ ホテル ベリン ミッテ ベルリン - レストランラマダ ホテル ベリン ミッテ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベリン ミッテ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベリン ミッテ ベルリン - ビュッフェラマダ ホテル ベリン ミッテ ベルリン - フロントラマダ ホテル ベリン ミッテ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベリン ミッテ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベリン ミッテ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベリン ミッテ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベリン ミッテ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベリン ミッテ ベルリン - バスルームラマダ ホテル ベリン ミッテ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベリン ミッテ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベリン ミッテ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベリン ミッテ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベリン ミッテ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベリン ミッテ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベリン ミッテ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ ホテル ベリン ミッテ ベルリン - バスルームラマダ ホテル ベリン ミッテ ベルリン - スパラマダ ホテル ベリン ミッテ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジラマダ ホテル ベリン ミッテ ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B06