Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ (Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites)

Prager Street 12., シェーネベルク, ベルリン, ドイツ 10779

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.4

くちコミ35件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
7.4
ロケーション
7.4
スタッフの対応
7.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.0
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
6.7
全レビュー (35)
並び替え:
Isobel O. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年11月6日
I was very disatiefied pool I was asked to pay
5
I want a refund was treated horrible and charges for pool was made feel embarrassed at reception and reception laugh at you and very unhelpful they need to learn language awful food downstairs had to walk for about a mile to get to my room never again
このレビューを報告
Anders N. ビジネス Sweden, 2015年9月24日
Good for both business and casual travels

Good location, friendly staff, wonderful training and SPA facilities.
8
My stay was very nice and I enjoyed the Spa that was open from early morning to late evening. Quiet neighbourhood, still nearby all business and shopping area, max 10 minutes walking to city center.
このレビューを報告
George F. カップル United States of America, 2015年6月7日
Good hotel for tourists

Clean, good staff, food late available
7.3
Simple place but pleasant. Like a US Ramada but at a much higher price.
このレビューを報告
Jayatilake E. ビジネス Sri Lanka, 2015年3月7日
every thing is good in this Hotel

very good hotel
2.7
このレビューを報告
Paul M. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年3月3日
We found the staff were very polite and friendly

The room was excellent, staff, second to none and the bar was a very plush and comfortable place to spend time
9
The only one thing that let our stay down, was that on one day, we had a problem with the shower in our room. However, this was dealt with immediately.
このレビューを報告
Krzysztof B. カップル Poland, 2014年6月29日
Nice location, but no WiFi in rooms.

Beautiful location and SPA center
6.3
A very nice located hotel in beautiful residential area, using SPA center is really nice. WIFI is not working in rooms, so be carefull if you need it.
このレビューを報告
Patrick O. ビジネス Ireland, 2014年6月22日
Not good

Quiet, nice decoration
4
Not very pleasant Staff were rude Hotel too small
このレビューを報告
Marja E. 1人旅 Finland, 2013年10月29日
I was very hapoy with the stuff!! Big improvment !

servce, helpfulness, frendlyness,politnesd,
8
i was very content this time with slmost evetything. Just the shower wad Again hopeless!. Also I miss beter working light at the drsk.
このレビューを報告
Heiko J. ビジネス Germany, 2013年7月13日
Nice Cityhotel - godd Service and nice Bar

Check-In / free Room upgrade / Bar
8
Late Check-In without problems - very fast and free upgrade. nice hotel bar with quality drinks - for this price, great value !!
このレビューを報告
Peter M. 1人旅 Germany, 2012年10月14日
Great Hotel with excellent facilities

Modern Hotel with international Ambiente
9.3
nice large room with nie attached bathroom. all amenities were there. balkony overlooking prager platz was an additional bonus. nice and newly renovated facilities. gym was really an experience which i would highly recommend to pay a visit to. outside the hotel are a small shopping galery, cafes and restaurants. the u-bahn station for train ride to the ku'damm is only 5 min walk away. as for most places in berlin brakfast was not included but the cafes provide a refreshing alternative just outside the hotel door. only downside was that there was no internet access available on the room with free wifi provided in the htel lobby.
ショッピング: Take a ride to the Ku'Damm for a first class shopping experience
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - バスルームラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - バスルームラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - レストランラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - レストランラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - 設備ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - バスルームラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - ビュッフェラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - ビュッフェラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - レストランラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - レストランラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - レストランラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - ロビーラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - ロビーラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - ロビーラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - フロントラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - ロビーラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - 景色


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A02