または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ (Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites)

Prager Street 12., シェーネベルク, ベルリン, ドイツ 10779 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - フロント ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - レストラン ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - 客室 ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - 客室 ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - 客室 ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - 客室 ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - 客室 ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - バスルーム ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - バスルーム ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - バスルーム ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム
ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - プール ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - 客室 ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - 客室 ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - 客室
エリア: シェーネベルク 客室数: 184
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.1

レビュー18件

サービスに対する価格
7.2
ロケーション
7.1
スタッフの対応
7.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.3
お食事
6.4
全レビュー (18)
並び替え:
Krzysztof B. カップル Poland, 2014年6月29日
Nice location, but no WiFi in rooms.

Beautiful location and SPA center
6.3
A very nice located hotel in beautiful residential area, using SPA center is really nice. WIFI is not working in rooms, so be carefull if you need it.
Patrick O. ビジネス Ireland, 2014年6月22日
Not good

Quiet, nice decoration
4
Not very pleasant Staff were rude Hotel too small
Marja E. 1人旅 Finland, 2013年10月29日
I was very hapoy with the stuff!! Big improvment !

servce, helpfulness, frendlyness,politnesd,
8
i was very content this time with slmost evetything. Just the shower wad Again hopeless!. Also I miss beter working light at the drsk.
Heiko J. ビジネス Germany, 2013年7月13日
Nice Cityhotel - godd Service and nice Bar

Check-In / free Room upgrade / Bar
8
Late Check-In without problems - very fast and free upgrade. nice hotel bar with quality drinks - for this price, great value !!
Peter M. 1人旅 Germany, 2012年10月14日
Great Hotel with excellent facilities

Modern Hotel with international Ambiente
9.3
nice large room with nie attached bathroom. all amenities were there. balkony overlooking prager platz was an additional bonus. nice and newly renovated facilities. gym was really an experience which i would highly recommend to pay a visit to. outside the hotel are a small shopping galery, cafes and restaurants. the u-bahn station for train ride to the ku'damm is only 5 min walk away. as for most places in berlin brakfast was not included but the cafes provide a refreshing alternative just outside the hotel door. only downside was that there was no internet access available on the room with free wifi provided in the htel lobby.
ショッピング: Take a ride to the Ku'Damm for a first class shopping experience
Eldar A. カップル Russia, 2012年9月23日
Mixed feelings

nice area, access to gym,spacious rooms,close to public transport
2
We booked standard double room. Arrived late at Friday night.Turned out that they did not have the room we booked,so we got upgraded to a suite without extra charge. However the day after my laptop was stolen from the room and since no doors or windows were broken I suspect that it was someone of hotel´s staff who did it. No free WI-FI That´s why I am giving this hotel the lowest grade.
ホテル: If you will stay at this hotel,lock your valuables in the safe. Otherwise they might be stolen!
Shu I. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Taiwan, 2013年8月19日
清潔 衛生 飯店地點佳 物超所值

地點佳離地鐵不遠 櫃檯態度佳 房加乾淨舒適
8.3
飯店位置好離地鐵近交通方便,房間舒適安靜 乾淨 ,唯wifi信號弱很是糟糕,每天換登入密碼並一次只能有一台登入非常不方便.
Gabriele B. カップル Germany, 2014年2月1日
Sehr gutes Stadthotel

Personal, Zimmer, gute ÖPNV-Verbindungen
8.3
Heiko J. 1人旅 Germany, 2013年8月8日
günstig - komfortabel - freundlich

Reception, Bar, Frühstück
8.3
Super Check-In, Klasse Bar und günstiger Upgrade auf Suite
Ivar S. グループ Norway, 2013年9月30日
Trivelig følte seg velkommen

Betjeningen, frokosten og rommene
9.3
Vi var der i forbindelse med Berlin maraton, og fikk det vi ønsket med god frokost og trivelig betjening. Rene rom og stille område.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリンラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - フロントラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - レストランラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - ホテル内部ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - バスルームラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - バスルームラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - バスルームラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - プールラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - 客室ラマダ プラザ ベルリン シティ センター ホテル&スーツ ベルリン - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3B07