または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ランブータン ロビナ ホテル (Rambutan Lovina Hotel)

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, ロヴィーナビーチ, バリ島, インドネシア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - レストラン ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プール ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プール ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プール ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - スイート ルーム ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プール ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観
ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ガーデン ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ガーデン ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室
エリア: ロヴィーナビーチ 客室数: 24
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

レビュー174件

サービスに対する価格
7.9
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
7.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.0
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
7.2
全レビュー (174)
並び替え:
Daisuke F. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年10月5日
今年宿泊した中では一番ダメ

え?あるの?
4.3
汚いプールに汚い部屋。老舗のホテルの一言で済ますことはできない。チェックインを面倒そうに対応するのは辞めて頂きたい。とはいうものの中にはキチンと笑顔で挨拶するスタッフもおりその人だけは輝いて見えた。
Mihoko T. カップル United States of America, 2014年11月3日
Beautiful hotel!

Beautiful garden, nice rooms and friendly staff
9.3
Definitely a hotel to recommend! The staff were friendly, nice location 5min walk to the beach and many restaurants nearby. We were especially happy with the ambiance of the place. Super nice huge garden with two calm and friendly dogs running around in the compound. If you want to book tours around lovina, we recommend to go to this small shop right in front of the hotel entrance owned by a elderly woman. Super friendly and offers fair prices. Overall we had a great time and would defintely stay at the same place if we come back in future. Totally worth the price!
Jie W. カップル China, 2014年10月27日
No budget room anymore

Environment and service
5.7
We book the budget room just beside the road , very noisy ! The hotel is beautiful, food and service is good!
Fabienne D. 1人旅 Switzerland, 2014年10月24日
Good, solid Hotel

Nice pool, reasonable price (budget room), friendly staff
6.7
Attila Z. カップル Hungary, 2014年10月22日
Beautiful garden, good location in Lovina

Garden, swimming pool, breakfast
9
Rambutan Lovina Beach is very close to the main beach of Lovina in a relatively silent area. We had a relatively cheaper bungalow with modest furniture. Nevertheless, the garden was beautiful and the swimming pool was really amazing. The breakfast was the usual bali style (you can order a dish from a set menu).
Tim U. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年9月14日
Will Return

Good restaraunt, great pools, on the beach
7.3
I actually loved this hotel, great staff, clean, hottest shower i have had in bali, what can i say, it was great. only downfall is it was a little out off the way, easy to find , main road but you cant hear traffic. If you want peace and quiet Ii recommend
Vivien P. カップル Australia, 2014年9月4日
Beautiful Lovina

Loved our stay at rambutan and will recommend it and definetly stay there again. Good location. Very quite and relaxing. Lovely pool. Partner would have liked coffee in the room. Beautiful gardens
9.3
Great accomodation
Frank H. カップル Germany, 2014年9月4日
Frienliness

Architecture and design
7.3
We had overall a good stay but the staff need to work on their customer service , especially in the restaurant . We didn't feel welcome like in other Bali hotels
Juergen E. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Germany, 2014年8月19日
Nice Hotel @ Lovina Beach

Very nice pool, Breakfast area, Friendlyness of staff
8
We spend 4 nights in this nice (a bit older) hotel. The location is great and a good place to start trips in the northern part of Bali. Make sure you visit Warung Apple. Just turn right a the hotel lobby towards the beach and around 50 meters before the beach you will find it.
Stephen M. カップル Australia, 2014年8月16日
great stay in true Bali style property

spacious well appointed rooms, beautiful gardens and friendly/helpful staff
6.7
never had a problem from arrival to departure. Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly staff throughout the resort.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - レストランランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プールランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プールランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プールランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - スイート ルームランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プールランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ガーデンランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ガーデンランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プールランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - バスルームランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プールランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - スパランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部


AS-AGWEB-3A08