または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ランブータン ロビナ ホテル (Rambutan Lovina Hotel)

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, ロヴィーナビーチ, バリ島, インドネシア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - レストラン ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プール ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プール ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プール ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - スイート ルーム ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プール ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観
ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ガーデン ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ガーデン ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室
エリア: ロヴィーナビーチ 客室数: 24
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

レビュー186件

サービスに対する価格
7.9
ロケーション
8.5
スタッフの対応
7.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.0
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
7.2
全レビュー (186)
並び替え:
Daisuke F. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年10月5日
今年宿泊した中では一番ダメ

え?あるの?
4.3
汚いプールに汚い部屋。老舗のホテルの一言で済ますことはできない。チェックインを面倒そうに対応するのは辞めて頂きたい。とはいうものの中にはキチンと笑顔で挨拶するスタッフもおりその人だけは輝いて見えた。
Shau F. カップル Malaysia, 2015年4月19日
Nice ambient hotel

Nice ambient, clean and friendly staff
5.7
A comfort hotel with nice environment and friendly staff. However, I'm unable to connect to wifi during my stay here. And pls remember to prepare mosquito spray if u were to stay here. Overall, it's a good experience staying here and its value for money.
Finn T. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年4月10日
Loved it !!Beautiful hotel

Lovely hotel, very pretty and both pools lovely and helpful staff
10
Pina B. グループ Germany, 2015年3月2日
nice relaxed place

cleanliness, breakfast, Pool and Garden area
9.7
It was very nice and relaxing. The rooms were spacious, Clean with a huge bath and Hot shower. There was waterrefilling and towls for free. The garden area and the two Pools were well mentained. The breakfast was very good with different choices and as much coffee, tea and fruit juice as you want. The staff is very nice and concerned with your well being. It is very central located with good Restaurants and stores only minutes away but the hotel itself is very quiet. We got a special price offer as well so it was absolutely worth what we spend.
Jesse P. グループ United States of America, 2015年2月13日
Friendly homey place

Owners, scenery, design
8.3
It was ok. Very good value for the price. The owners are friendly and knowledgeable.
Stephanie H. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2015年1月16日
Excellent location, staff and facilities

Spotlessly clean, beautiful pools and gardens, friendly and helpful staff
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, peaceful relaxing gardens and pool area. Only a short walk to the beach and local restaurants.
Bradley D. カップル United States of America, 2015年1月16日
An old style, well run resort with no surprises.

Gracious staff, good pool, and clean rooms. An excellent value for families.
9.7
We had a grand time there. If we were to return to Lovina we would book here again. Please note that the beach in Lovina is of poor quality - trash every where. But the Resort is very clean and a good walk from the beach.
Andrew R. カップル New Zealand, 2014年12月28日
OK stay in lovina

pool, location and the puppy
6.7
Our stay was short, o py two days. The hotel is beautiful and well looked after. The staff were the only real let down. The restruant was slow and staff u motivated .
Loic B. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年12月28日
Good location but a little disappointing

location, pool, close to restaurants
5.7
I stayed in one of the standard rooms and it was very basic; just a fan and no tv. The welcome at reception was warm and the hotel is close to the beach. The beach isn't particularly nice (black sand) and as elsewhere in Bali you're accosted every minute with offers of transport or purchase. There are 2 pools but both are pretty small so not suitable for a decent swim. The breakfast is very measly…a choice of toasted sandwich, a pancake or eggs and toast. Don't opt for the pancake!! Overall no major complaint for a short stay but compared to other similar low-key destinations and low-key resorts, I found the price I paid a little excessive.
Casey A. カップル United States of America, 2014年12月7日
This is a delightful place to stay.

The relaxed atmosphere, kind staff and location
10
It was wonderful! We loved it!

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - レストランランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プールランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プールランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プールランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - スイート ルームランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プールランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ガーデンランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ガーデンランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プールランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - バスルームランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プールランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - スパランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部


AS-AGWEB-3C08