Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ランブータン ロビナ ホテル (Rambutan Lovina Hotel)

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, ロヴィーナビーチ, バリ島, インドネシア

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

くちコミ212件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
7.9
ロケーション
8.5
スタッフの対応
8.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.0
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
7.2
全レビュー (212)
並び替え:
Daisuke F. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年10月5日
今年宿泊した中では一番ダメ

え?あるの?
4.3
汚いプールに汚い部屋。老舗のホテルの一言で済ますことはできない。チェックインを面倒そうに対応するのは辞めて頂きたい。とはいうものの中にはキチンと笑顔で挨拶するスタッフもおりその人だけは輝いて見えた。
Angela S. 1人旅 Netherlands, 2016年5月20日
Dont stay in the budget rooms
3.7
Dont stay in a budget room, the sweaty hot boxes close to the road and staff accomodation and its noisy, super hot, no aircon. I tried to upgrade, but they would have charged me more than the difference i would have paid on agoda, this is a joke. Avoid the budget rooms and the rest is fine
Vicki B. カップル Australia, 2016年5月18日
RELAXING OASIS
4
Everything is good, 2 pools, friendly staff, clean rooms beautiful grounds. Value for money.
Patricia H. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年12月13日
Peaceful Garden, Refreshing Pools

Swimming pools, friendly staff, beautiful garden
9.7
I wish I had stayed longer, this hotel and staff provide a very welcoming, warm and friendly atmosphere around a beautifully maintained Balinese garden with clean and refreshing pools, it is a perfect place to relax and unwind, everything is low key but staff go out of their way to be helpful and provide assistance when needed. I found the food a bit uninspiring and was disappointed with the local food I tried although I'm sure many tourists were happy with the range of western choices. There are local warungs nearby. I will come back for sure and next time stay a lot longer.
James K. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年11月13日
Great location in lovina, do the dolphin trip!

Staff are friendly and informative, the location is perfect at the quiet end of lovina, the beach is 2 min walk, the gardens and pool are beautiful and well kept, great restaurants meters away!
9
Sonya M. カップル Indonesia, 2015年10月19日
Room with fan but still comfortable

Beautiful design and garden, big swimming pool, many dogs
8
Robert V. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Netherlands, 2015年10月17日
Reasonable hotel in a good location for Lovina

Rooms were big, very friendly staff.
6
The staff put our family in two rooms next to each other which was very convenient. The rooms were reasonably clean and located perfectly next to the pool. Location compared to other places is very good.
Annika S. カップル Netherlands, 2015年9月29日
Very nice stay!

Very nice accomodation, nice clean room, good service
9.3
Domas P. カップル Lithuania, 2015年9月26日
place to relax

friendly staff, quite environment, pools
8.3
We took budget rooms (no AC, only ceiling fan - and you don't need one), which were I'd say in good shape and cleaned daily. Acoustics in bathroom are fantastic - I could talk easily to my friends next door from there (might be a minus if you don't wanna talk to people next door). Environment is really calm, relaxing and green - like living in a park. There's two pools with sunbends and arbours around to relax if you don't want to go to the beach. Breakfast were a bit disappointing - small portions, also you get to chose from menu of 5 items only, but juice are fresh and really tasty, so is coffee (gotta love this whole country for coffee). Staff is fantastic. We wanted to watch eurobasket at 2am, so guard guided us directly to the modem so we could get descent connection, hotel spa took sea urchin spikes from the feet for no charge, every request we had was dealt with momentarily. Location is a bit far from the sea, also there's road repairs happening there, so walking is a bit uncomfortable. Beach is not first class, a bit dirty, also lots of local boats there who constantly offers some kind of attractions (I highly suggest dolphins watching and snorkeling). Bargain with everyone, prices goes down easily, especially for pearls (800k to 200k is normal).
Domas P. カップル Lithuania, 2015年9月19日
place to relax

friendly staff, quite environment, pools
8.3
1 件のクチコミ
ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - レストランランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プールランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プールランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プールランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - スイート ルームランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ガーデンランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ガーデンランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プールランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - バスルームランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プールランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - スパランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B06