または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ランブータン ロビナ ホテル (Rambutan Lovina Hotel)

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, ロヴィーナビーチ, バリ島, インドネシア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - レストラン ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プール ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プール ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プール ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - スイート ルーム ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プール ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観
ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ガーデン ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ガーデン ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室
エリア: ロヴィーナビーチ 客室数: 24
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

レビュー169件

サービスに対する価格
7.9
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
7.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.0
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
7.2
全レビュー (169)
並び替え:
Daisuke F. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年10月5日
今年宿泊した中では一番ダメ

え?あるの?
4.3
汚いプールに汚い部屋。老舗のホテルの一言で済ますことはできない。チェックインを面倒そうに対応するのは辞めて頂きたい。とはいうものの中にはキチンと笑顔で挨拶するスタッフもおりその人だけは輝いて見えた。
Tim U. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年9月14日
Will Return

Good restaraunt, great pools, on the beach
7.3
I actually loved this hotel, great staff, clean, hottest shower i have had in bali, what can i say, it was great. only downfall is it was a little out off the way, easy to find , main road but you cant hear traffic. If you want peace and quiet Ii recommend
Vivien P. カップル Australia, 2014年9月4日
Beautiful Lovina

Loved our stay at rambutan and will recommend it and definetly stay there again. Good location. Very quite and relaxing. Lovely pool. Partner would have liked coffee in the room. Beautiful gardens
9.3
Great accomodation
Frank H. カップル Germany, 2014年9月4日
Frienliness

Architecture and design
7.3
We had overall a good stay but the staff need to work on their customer service , especially in the restaurant . We didn't feel welcome like in other Bali hotels
Juergen E. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Germany, 2014年8月19日
Nice Hotel @ Lovina Beach

Very nice pool, Breakfast area, Friendlyness of staff
8
We spend 4 nights in this nice (a bit older) hotel. The location is great and a good place to start trips in the northern part of Bali. Make sure you visit Warung Apple. Just turn right a the hotel lobby towards the beach and around 50 meters before the beach you will find it.
Stephen M. カップル Australia, 2014年8月16日
great stay in true Bali style property

spacious well appointed rooms, beautiful gardens and friendly/helpful staff
6.7
never had a problem from arrival to departure. Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly staff throughout the resort.
Chen M. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年8月9日
Convenient location but unhelpful staff

Location
5.3
The room we checked in had a blocked bathroom. Reported to the manager and we were given 'a choice' to move to another room. It turned out that it wasn't really a choice because the bathroom was completely flooded. Spent 30 minutes moving back and forth and we were not very pleased. Told the manager it and said we expected a token of compensation for the inconvenience caused. The manager turned around and said 'look, I apologised, didn't i? what do you expect? I have already moved you to a better room. You were given a choice! We are a family run hotel and we operate on a very limited budget..blah..blah'. The attitude of this manager really annoyed me. A sincere apology or a drink will do but it seemed to us that a flooded bathroom is perfectly normal to him. The room was fixed the next day around noon time so we had to hang around to move our stuff back. It wasn't such a big deal but the attitude of the manger did leave a sour taste during the rest of the stay.
Sharon J. カップル Australia, 2014年8月3日
Good stay but a few minor improvements required

Location, beautiful grounds
7.7
I had wanted to book a deluxe room but none were available so ended up with a superior which is fine. Lots of room, quirky bathroom, comfortable bed, in room safe and a balcony to chill out on. There are a couple of minor things that would make the stay better. - and really wouldn't take much to fix. Our toilet has a huge crack in the seat, the towel rail is falling down, the towels are threadbare, the staff didn't replace the dirty glasses in the room when they cleaned and the nasi goreng at breakfast was cold. None of these are deal breakers, but a bit of attention to detail could lift the experience.
Thomas F. カップル Australia, 2014年8月2日
No hesitation to recommend

pool, location and service
9.7
we as a senior couple enjoyed this hotel and the frienliness of the owners. The location is excellent, near cafe/warungs, beach, main road but in a beautiful garden setting.
Judith K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Netherlands, 2014年7月23日
very comfortable hotel, with lots of coosy spots.

Coosy and comfortable hotel, good welnesscenter, friendly staff.
8.7
Very nice!

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - レストランランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プールランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プールランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プールランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - スイート ルームランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プールランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ガーデンランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ガーデンランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プールランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - バスルームランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プールランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - スパランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部


AS-AGWEB-3B02