アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ランブータン ロビナ ホテル (Rambutan Lovina Hotel)

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, ロヴィーナビーチ, バリ島, インドネシア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - レストラン ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プール ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プール ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プール ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プール ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - スイート ルーム ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プール ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部
ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ガーデン ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ガーデン ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観
エリア: ロヴィーナビーチ 客室数: 24
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.8

レビュー142件

価値
7.8
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
7.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.0
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
7.2
全レビュー (142)
並び替え:
Daisuke F. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年10月5日
今年宿泊した中では一番ダメ

え?あるの?
4.3
汚いプールに汚い部屋。老舗のホテルの一言で済ますことはできない。チェックインを面倒そうに対応するのは辞めて頂きたい。とはいうものの中にはキチンと笑顔で挨拶するスタッフもおりその人だけは輝いて見えた。
Raymond B. カップル Australia, 2014年7月6日
Relaxing and peaceful

Location,the rooms and the gardens
8
Easy check in and was very happy with the second floor room we were given, nice pool and grounds, and friendly manager owner, will stay longer next time.
Annette H. グループ United States of America, 2014年7月1日
Richard and Tini are wonderful hosts

Loved the warm welcome , pools and gardens and family focus
7.3
Ai L. グループ Singapore, 2014年6月21日
Adventure packed! Very warm and friendly locals :)

Fast check in and out, clean room, quiet
7.3
It was value for money and the check in and out time was super efficient. Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious.
Alison B. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年6月20日
Great hotel close to the beach

Helpful staff - quiet surroundings - close to beach
8.7
Rambutan is a great find close to the beach and restaurants, yet tucked away so it is quiet at night. The staff was friendly and helpful, especially Ketut at the front desk who ensured my room was satisfactory and assisted me with any questions I had and in making arrangements. The surroundings are beautiful and the breakfast more than adequate. I would stay there again.
Palita S. カップル Thailand, 2014年5月31日
near beach , beautiful hotel but too dark

banana,pool,friendly reception
8
Sharon L. カップル Malaysia, 2014年5月12日
Excellent, good staff service

Good service, nice environment surroundings in hotel ground, good room Balinese feel
7.3
Good, wish to stay longer. We arrived at 12.30am and the staff was there to wait for us and send us to our room. Breakfast should be improved though.
Karyn B. カップル Australia, 2014年4月28日
Very peacefull

Two lovely pools, very quite, Friendly staff
8.3
We were there in April and had a deluxe room which was room number 101, it was down the back away from any foot trafic etc, but you were still close to the pool, bar etc. Rooms could be updated a bit, but still ok. Aussie guy owns it, and him and his wife are very nice.
Hsiu W. 1人旅 Taiwan, 2014年4月22日
bowwow

nice pool , nice room , nice breakfast near the swimming pool
10
we arrive at 11:30 at the night,they even help us buy the dinner and smiling. it's the best hotel that i ever stay,cheap price and good quality room,lt's really relax there,big pool and breakfast by the pool. close to see the dolphine at the moraing.
Anders J. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Sweden, 2014年4月18日
Very nice hotel with a fantastic garden, good rest

Very friendly staff, beautiful room and bathroom.
10
We were upgraded to a superior room, a very nice room. Nice pool and garden. The staff took very good care of us.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - レストランランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プールランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プールランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プールランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プールランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - スイート ルームランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プールランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ガーデンランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ガーデンランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - プールランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - バスルームランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - スパランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ランブータン ロビナ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部


AS-AGWEB-3C03