Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ (Ranyatavi Resort Natai)

32/7 Moo 5, Natai Beach, Kok Kloy, Takuatung, コック クロイ, プーケット, タイ 82140 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - レストラン ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - レストラン ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - ホテル内部 ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - レストラン ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - 客室 ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - 客室 ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - 客室 ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - 客室 ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - 客室 ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - 客室 ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - 客室 ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - 客室 ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - バスルーム ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - バスルーム ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - プール ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - プール
ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - プール ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - プール ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - スパ ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - フィットネス ルーム ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - ミーティング ルーム ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - ミーティング ルーム ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - ロビー ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - ホテル内部 ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - パブ/ラウンジ ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - 景色 ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - ビーチ ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - ビーチ
エリア: コック クロイ 客室数: 60

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.2

総合レビュー
161件

サービスに対する料金
7.5
ロケーション
7.6
スタッフの対応
7.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.2
お食事
6.2
全レビュー (161)
並び替え:
Chikao K. カップル Japan, 2010年3月17日
まあ不便なところでした。

何もないところ。とにかく、ボーっとしていたい方には良い所です。でも本当にボーっとしていたい方向きです。
4.7
プケット島から離れ他県に入ってからのリゾートで、周りには全く何もない所ですので、その点覚悟されたらどうぞ、という所でした。ローカルの飯屋さんまで歩いて5Km.ただしぶったくりの雲助タクシースタンドまで1km、同じく他の店の4倍の値段で物を売りつける店まで300mという立地。ホテルもそんな状況を見透かして、氷をもらうと100バーツ、リムジンバスを頼むと1000バーツという具合でボッタクリ。部屋に荷物を置いて、ちょっと見物になどということができない所です。まあホテルの食事や、施設に関してはそこそこなのですが、プケット北部の開発が終わるまでは行かないほうがいい。まずはリピータはないでしょうから、いずれつぶれると思います。10kmほどのビーチを占有したい方には良いかも。ただし時々くらげにさされます。
ホテル: 何もない。
このレビューを報告
Ayako M. カップル Japan, 2010年3月1日
ものすごい静か

とにかく静かです。 長いビーチにホテルが2つしか建っておらず、フルムーンのお祭りの日でも、ここは大変な静寂に包まれていました。 無料のPCが2台置いてあって、便利でした。
7.3
宿泊客の90%ヨーロピアンファミリーorカップルです。値段の割りに、部屋の設備や雰囲気はかなり良かったです。 パトンエリアに比べて、水道から出る水質もかなり良いです。 また、レセプションもとても親切でした。 手ごろなサイズのホテルで、ただただのんびりするには良いと思いますが、のんびりすること以外はなにも出来ないだろう、という面があります。
ショッピング: 目の前の空き地に、ロコのサンデーマーケットが開かれていました。 時間は3:00PM~7:00PM、英語は全く通じませんが、楽しめると思います。
このレビューを報告
Thomas P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Ireland, 2015年5月24日
Great place for a weekend

Pool , beach villa, quite
7.7
このレビューを報告
Sandy A. カップル Australia, 2015年2月9日
A good escape with lovely ambiance

Mr Sunchet - Service was anticipated, very personal and exceptional. Quiet relaxing atmosphere. Magic sunsets
7.3
Went to attend a wedding near by, and have a little break. We had a most relaxing time. Mr Sunchet - Service was anticipated, very personal and exceptional. Quiet relaxing ambiance Magic sunsets. Location like a number of resorts in the north, are away from things a local driver, Mr Rich was obliging (a great find),
このレビューを報告
Ben Z. グループ Israel, 2015年2月5日
Not happy

The pool
4
Rock hard beds, and no food around at all... The food at the resort is very expensive... And the cot that my baby was in broke, and when I wanted to talk to the manager, they never let me see him, and they just swept it under the rug!!!
このレビューを報告
Neomi A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年2月5日
never stay here save ur money
2.3
this was the worst experience we have ever had staying overseas and we travel a lot. we were given a baby cott for our son which collapse whilst he was sleeping in side. when asking the staff for help no one helped me with anything . after an hour we return to complain again and the staff were extremely unhelpful and rude. we were travel in a group with 5 couple who all had planned on staying there a week however after the first night we all checked out. save your money and time!!
このレビューを報告
Maytal W. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年2月4日
Horrible breakfeast and very poor service

The lay out and the pools on the beach
5.3
Seemed as a perfect resort when we arrived, however, breakfeast was horrific with no English speaking staff to understand a simple request of WELL DONE eggs. Our bath could not be filled as the plug was damaged. The cot we were given for our 1yo broke while he was sleeping and he dropped on the floor! The aircon did not work and no one came to fix it although we asked numerous times. Wifi is useless. The only plus is the lay out and the beauty with the beach . For paying top dollars, service was poor, and facilities were a failure. Would never go back for that price. Plus, resteraunt prices were ludicrous!
このレビューを報告
Stephanie T. グループ Indonesia, 2015年1月28日
Good for short holiday

Location, Beach, Price
7.3
It was a good stay. There was no one else but our group so it felt like the hotel was ours. It's right in front of the beach which is very very nice. A quite beach. It's a bit far from the town but if you come for a quite getaway, this place is perfect.
このレビューを報告
Sheralyn A. 1人旅 Singapore, 2015年1月19日
Comfortable stay, value for money

Good beds, cosy feel, private beach
7
このレビューを報告
Eugene T. 1人旅 Singapore, 2015年1月19日
Beautiful beach. Hotel could do with upgrade

Beach, clear water, fresh coconut
4.3
This hotel is definitely not a 4 star hotel. I'd give it 3 rating for the amenities available, condition and quality of room and furnishings. I would say this resort could pass off as a higher-end back packer hotel. While the beach villa was spacious, the place looked run down and poorly maintained. There was no water from the shower and breakfast was a pretty awful mix of sausage soup and guess what you're eating. Staff had very poor understanding of English and service at best was mediocre during the infrequent times of interaction. Only saving grace was the quiet beach, the clear water and fresh coconut.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケットランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - レストランランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - レストランランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - ホテル内部ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - レストランランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - 客室ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - 客室ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - 客室ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - 客室ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - 客室ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - 客室ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - 客室ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - 客室ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - バスルームランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - バスルームランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - プールランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - プールランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - プールランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - プールランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - スパランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - フィットネス ルームランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - ミーティング ルームランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - ミーティング ルームランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - ロビーランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - ホテル内部ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - パブ/ラウンジランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - 景色ランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - ビーチランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - ビーチランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - ビーチランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - ビーチランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - プールランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - ミーティング ルームランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - プールランヤタヴィー リゾート ナタイ プーケット - ホテル内部


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A02