アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ラベナラ リゾート (Ravenala Resort)

White-Beach Saavedra, モアルボアル, セブ島, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室 ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室 ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室 ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室 ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室 ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - バスルーム ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室 ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室 ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室 ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - バスルーム ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室 ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室 ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - バスルーム ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室 ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室 ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室
ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - バスルーム ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室 ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室 ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室 ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室 ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室 ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 景色 ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 娯楽施設 ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 娯楽施設 ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 娯楽施設 ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - レストラン
ホテルエリア: モアルボアル 客室数: 10

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

7.5

レビュー18件

価値
7.2
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
7.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.4
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
7.0
全レビュー (18)
並び替え:
Ogasawara M. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年2月5日
スタッフが親切

プライベート空間がある、スタップが素晴らしい、部屋が清潔
6
施設のデザインがコンパクトにまとまっていて、とても良いです。 ビーチも目の前でダイビングには最高です。
Jeffrey M. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年2月3日
Fantastic, beautiful place, great people.

Nice beach, nice garden, great people (staff and guests)
9
Peaceful, nice beach, nice garden, super friendly and helpful staff, everybody is so nice! I will definitely return. Prices COULD be a little lower, but it's still great value compared to similar places in other countries.
Paul E. カップル Australia, 2013年11月17日
Can't say I'm impressed. Too isolated.

The peaceful surroundings. Unlike many others, this Resort did actually have a rough, but Sandy Beach. The quaint Cottages in the Garden setting.
5.7
Just ok. I definitely wouldn't be rushing back there. The Internet was hopeless and if you wanted anything special, you had to take the 7 Klm trip in an expensive tri-cab, back to Moalboal. The local Tri-cab Drivers charge Foreigners 250% more !! Also beware of the Beach with children. There's a slight Rip in the Water, and the large, hard broken Shells, will hurt your feet.
Henry S. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年10月15日
brilliant place

superb location for snorkelling off the beach. wonderful coral and fish, turtles.
10
perfect place lovely staff wonderful holiday we shall return
Chalito J. 1人旅 Philippines, 2013年7月29日
Relaxing

Close to the beach, good staff, quiet.
8
I wanted to escape the city life and go somewhere remote. This is exactly what i got. I wanted to do some water sports but unfortunately it wasn't offered during off peak.
Wen K. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2013年7月15日
friendly staff but the choices for food is less

near to beach, staff is superb, quiet surrounding
7.3
Totaly relax but the choices for food in the resort itself is very limited. The dinning place of the hotel itself can be further improve.
Adrian D. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年4月11日
quite stay but room was not clean and many ants

The beach,
4.7
Erlinda B. カップル Philippines, 2013年4月6日
Rfelaxing

Relaxing, Friendly Staff, Great Food
9
Comfortable and relaxing, away from the noisy city and noisy people:)
Thomas D. 1人旅 Switzerland, 2013年3月30日
Nice beach resort, good breakfast, friendly staff

Place at the white beach, good breakfast, friendly staff
7.3
The place is very nice. Direct at the beach. The rooms are clean and large. The breakfast is good and the staff very friendly.
Sabrina C. カップル United States of America, 2013年2月12日
Relaxing and comfortable atmosphere.

beach access, great service, beautiful landscaping
8.7
my husband and i had a wonderful stay at the ravenala resort. the resort was luxurious, yet unpretentious. the staff was accommodating, yet not overbearing. the rooms were comfortable enough for the price and the food was delicious. the ravenala resort was far away from the hustle bustle of the city. it is a remote resort with direct access to the beach. if you want to set up excursions, taxis, etc. just ask the wonderful staff and they will help you with anything you need. the village nearby has many restaurants and bars that we found to be enjoyable. although it would be quite a far walk, you can easily hire a driver to take you there and back for a very reasonable price. we will definitely be staying at the ravenala resort again and have already recommended the resort to our friends.
ナイトライフ: Because of the remoteness of this resort, you should book this hotel with nightlife in mind. It is a quaint, quiet place for total relaxation.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - バスルームラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - バスルームラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - バスルームラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - バスルームラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 客室ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 景色ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 娯楽施設ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 娯楽施設ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 娯楽施設ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - レストランラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - ビーチラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - ビーチラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - ビーチラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - ビーチラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - ビーチラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - ビーチラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - ビーチラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - ビーチラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - ビーチラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - ビーチラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - ビーチラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - ビーチラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - ビーチラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - ビーチラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - ビーチラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 娯楽施設ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - スパラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - ゴルフ コースラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 娯楽施設ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 娯楽施設ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - 娯楽施設ラベナラ リゾート セブ島 - スパ


AS-AGWEB-3A05