Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ラベナラ リゾート (Ravenala Resort)

White-Beach Saavedra, Moalboal, モアルボアル, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室 ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室 ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室 ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室 ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室 ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - バスルーム ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室 ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室 ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室 ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - バスルーム ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室 ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室 ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - バスルーム ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室 ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室 ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室
ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - バスルーム ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室 ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室 ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室 ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室 ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室 ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 景色 ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 娯楽施設 ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 娯楽施設 ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 娯楽施設 ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - レストラン
エリア: Moalboal 客室数: 10

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

レビュー
25件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
7.5
ロケーション
8.1
スタッフの対応
8.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.6
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
7.1
全レビュー (25)
並び替え:
Ogasawara M. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年2月5日
スタッフが親切

プライベート空間がある、スタップが素晴らしい、部屋が清潔
6
施設のデザインがコンパクトにまとまっていて、とても良いです。 ビーチも目の前でダイビングには最高です。
このレビューを報告
Tamas D. カップル Hungary, 2015年7月3日
perfectly peaceful place

friendly staff, traditional design, comfortable accomodation
9.7
このレビューを報告
Letitia W. カップル China, 2015年2月21日
A pleasant stay

Beach & services
7.3
Pleasant
このレビューを報告
Digi-Ana S. カップル Philippines, 2014年11月17日
Overrated private beach

Private, quiet and secluded
6
The ravenala is a secluded resort with hammocks and lounge chairs in front of the rooms. The rooms are facing the garden, then the beach, so you don't really see the beach in front of your room. When we arrived, there was no reception area, but were greeted by a friendly staff. I booked a room with 2 single beds but was given a matrimonial bed instead, so I asked the staff to change rooms, so we had to wait for another hour. The room we were brought into was a little bit old and outdated, good thing the airconditioner worked well than the previous room. When we left at 5 am the next day, they just told us to leave the room key in our room. I believe there are a lot of resorts that are better with the price we paid.
このレビューを報告
Berge O. ビジネス France, 2014年5月11日
calma calma

close to the beach = perfect
5.7
good.
このレビューを報告
Moustapha H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 France, 2014年5月6日
A little piece of heaven

Great service, clean bungalow, clean and quiet beach
10
Great service with friendly staff and owner which makes you feel at home, clean and well decorated/furnished bungalows (cleaned everyday, towels replaced), comfortable bed, clean and quiet beach (beach cleaned by hotel staff everyday), nice garden, nice food, wifi access. Very relaxing place.
このレビューを報告
Jeffrey M. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年2月3日
Fantastic, beautiful place, great people.

Nice beach, nice garden, great people (staff and guests)
9
Peaceful, nice beach, nice garden, super friendly and helpful staff, everybody is so nice! I will definitely return. Prices COULD be a little lower, but it's still great value compared to similar places in other countries.
このレビューを報告
Paul E. カップル Australia, 2013年11月17日
Can't say I'm impressed. Too isolated.

The peaceful surroundings. Unlike many others, this Resort did actually have a rough, but Sandy Beach. The quaint Cottages in the Garden setting.
5.7
Just ok. I definitely wouldn't be rushing back there. The Internet was hopeless and if you wanted anything special, you had to take the 7 Klm trip in an expensive tri-cab, back to Moalboal. The local Tri-cab Drivers charge Foreigners 250% more !! Also beware of the Beach with children. There's a slight Rip in the Water, and the large, hard broken Shells, will hurt your feet.
このレビューを報告
Henry S. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年10月15日
brilliant place

superb location for snorkelling off the beach. wonderful coral and fish, turtles.
10
perfect place lovely staff wonderful holiday we shall return
このレビューを報告
Chalito J. 1人旅 Philippines, 2013年7月29日
Relaxing

Close to the beach, good staff, quiet.
8
I wanted to escape the city life and go somewhere remote. This is exactly what i got. I wanted to do some water sports but unfortunately it wasn't offered during off peak.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - コーヒーショップ/カフェラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - バスルームラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - バスルームラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - バスルームラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - バスルームラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 客室ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 景色ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 娯楽施設ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 娯楽施設ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 娯楽施設ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - コーヒーショップ/カフェラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - レストランラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - ビーチラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - ビーチラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - ビーチラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - ビーチラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - ビーチラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - ビーチラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - ビーチラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - ビーチラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - ビーチラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - ビーチラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - ビーチラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - ビーチラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - ビーチラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - ビーチラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - ビーチラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 娯楽施設ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - スパラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - ゴルフ コースラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 娯楽施設ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 娯楽施設ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - 娯楽施設ラベナラ リゾート モアルボアル - スパ


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A01