または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

リーガル コート ホテル (Regal Court Hotel)

Lot 577, Section 10 KTLD, Jalan Tun Ahmad Zaidi Adruce, Satok, クチン市内中心部, クチン, マレーシア 93400 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

リーガル コート ホテル クチン - コーヒーショップ/カフェ リーガル コート ホテル クチン - ミーティング ルーム リーガル コート ホテル クチン - ビュッフェ リーガル コート ホテル クチン - ミーティング ルーム リーガル コート ホテル クチン - フロント リーガル コート ホテル クチン - 客室 リーガル コート ホテル クチン - 客室 リーガル コート ホテル クチン - ホテルの外観 リーガル コート ホテル クチン - 客室 リーガル コート ホテル クチン - 客室 リーガル コート ホテル クチン - レストラン リーガル コート ホテル クチン - ミーティング ルーム リーガル コート ホテル クチン - ミーティング ルーム リーガル コート ホテル クチン - ロビー リーガル コート ホテル クチン - エントランス(玄関) リーガル コート ホテル クチン - ミーティング ルーム
リーガル コート ホテル クチン - ビュッフェ リーガル コート ホテル クチン - ホテル内部 リーガル コート ホテル クチン - 設備
エリア: クチン市内中心部 客室数: 42

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.7

レビュー17件

サービスに対する価格
6.7
ロケーション
7.1
スタッフの対応
6.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.7
お部屋の快適さ
6.8
お食事
6.1
全レビュー (17)
並び替え:
Siow M. グループ Malaysia, 2014年6月29日
Appalling counter service as did not honour rate.

Bad experience with counter staff.
9
Bad experience as did not honour the agreed rate of M$120 cash on my last night.
Mansor M. ビジネス Malaysia, 2014年5月24日
Relaxing

Affordable, quite surroundings ancd friendly staff
6.7
Yik Y. ビジネス Malaysia, 2013年6月20日
good for business traveller

internet, location, staff
6
Valarea M. ビジネス Malaysia, 2012年11月1日
big room, tidy and cleaniness

very good location
8
satisfied with their service, but air con are not so cold overall the room is okay
Teng C. ビジネス Malaysia, 2012年10月4日
Great Service

Nothing i like on this hotel
2.7
This is an old hotel, and the value of price is not valuable for me. I cant sleep the hold night, noisy sound from the road, room is dirty, toilet smelly + dirty as well.
ショッピング: no comment.
Darren H. カップル 2012年7月22日
not am ideal hotel to stay

cheap
5.7
there is flies flying around when u eat your breakfast. we get a better hotel compare to this.
Aziman N. グループ Brunei Darussalam, 2012年6月2日
Great location with shopping areas

Hotel is located nearby shopping malls.
9.3
Great Hotel. No complaints. The rooms are great, clean and the services are excellent. since we rarely stay at the room and focused on shopping outside, the room is perfect as it offers.
Azizah B. グループ Malaysia, 2012年2月19日
Great location!!!

Near to Satok Overnight Market!
6.7
Room is spacious, walking distance to Satok Weekend market!
Hj A. グループ Brunei Darussalam, 2011年12月16日
Value for money

Near Satok market
6.3
room and bathroom were ok, clean and comfortable. the deposit i paid for 2 night's stay was too much. this will discourage other guests from staying again. my room door knob was faulty. i had to fix it mysely. i think this hotel lacks attention to maintenance of rooms.
Tang L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2011年9月4日
cute hotel with friendly smile

good location ,near special sunday market (it open whole day) and shopping mall with sale
7
quite good. i like the sunday market , it different with other place sunday market. u an find anything here. The wisma satok always have sale, that is the shopping mall near the hotel. and u can find many kind of food around there. aroung the hotel, u also can find many banking,working shop for business and else...

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

リーガル コート ホテル クチンリーガル コート ホテル クチン - コーヒーショップ/カフェリーガル コート ホテル クチン - ミーティング ルームリーガル コート ホテル クチン - ビュッフェリーガル コート ホテル クチン - ミーティング ルームリーガル コート ホテル クチン - フロントリーガル コート ホテル クチン - 客室リーガル コート ホテル クチン - 客室リーガル コート ホテル クチン - ホテルの外観リーガル コート ホテル クチン - 客室リーガル コート ホテル クチン - 客室リーガル コート ホテル クチン - レストランリーガル コート ホテル クチン - ミーティング ルームリーガル コート ホテル クチン - ミーティング ルームリーガル コート ホテル クチン - ロビーリーガル コート ホテル クチン - エントランス(玄関)リーガル コート ホテル クチン - ミーティング ルームリーガル コート ホテル クチン - ビュッフェリーガル コート ホテル クチン - ホテル内部リーガル コート ホテル クチン - 設備


AS-AGWEB-3B02