または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

リージェンシー イン (Regency Inn)

Villa Abrille Street, ダバオ市内中心部, ダバオ, フィリピン 8000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

リージェンシー イン ダバオ - ボールルーム リージェンシー イン ダバオ - ボールルーム リージェンシー イン ダバオ - ビュッフェ リージェンシー イン ダバオ - 客室 リージェンシー イン ダバオ - 客室 リージェンシー イン ダバオ - ロビー リージェンシー イン ダバオ - 客室 リージェンシー イン ダバオ - 客室 リージェンシー イン ダバオ - バスルーム リージェンシー イン ダバオ - フロント リージェンシー イン ダバオ - 客室 リージェンシー イン ダバオ - 客室 リージェンシー イン ダバオ - ロビー リージェンシー イン ダバオ - 客室 リージェンシー イン ダバオ - 客室 リージェンシー イン ダバオ - レストラン
リージェンシー イン ダバオ - ロビー リージェンシー イン ダバオ - 客室 リージェンシー イン ダバオ - バスルーム
エリア: ダバオ市内中心部

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.8

レビュー52件

サービスに対する価格
7.0
ロケーション
7.7
スタッフの対応
6.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.5
お部屋の快適さ
7.0
お食事
6.0
全レビュー (52)
並び替え:
Yoshikage A. カップル Japan, 2012年6月6日
値段以下かな

モールに近い
4
モールには歩いて10分くらい。wifiはあるけど1時間ペソと24時間ペソ。24時間のは品切れののときあり。中国系の資本会社なのか、フロント対応は挨拶はなし。でも、ハウスキーパーとかの対応は良かった。部屋は蟻がきた。アメニティの設備は石けんとシャンプーとバスタオルだけ、その他何も無しセイフティーボックス無し。他の部屋にはあるのかも。レストランも道路渡った先にあったが、利用したいと思わず。冷蔵庫も部屋には無い。氷を毎回ルームサービスで連絡。まあ次回は利用したくないな。
ショッピング: 近くにモールと日本食店があった。カツ丼は美味しかった。
Hiroshi E. カップル Japan, 2012年3月25日
挨拶のない普通のホテル

なし
4.3
予約確認が悪い 確認書を見せないと取次をしない パスポートをみせたのに スタッフの対応がわるすぎる 次回は泊まりたくない
観光: 周りが静かでいいところですが近くにコンビニとナイトクラブしかなく 昼間は車で移動しないといけないところがちょっと不便かもしれない
Hiroshi E. カップル Japan, 2012年3月25日
連絡不十分

静か
4.3
妻が先にチェックインしようとしたが名前を言っても伝わっておらず保障金をとられ私が到着して確認書をだしても10分もわからずやっとokがでた連絡票が見つからなかったみたいだった 何回も宿泊してるのに静かなところはよいのに
Kensaku K. カップル Japan, 2011年9月15日
交通の便がよく、安い

古くて清潔感は欠けるが、交通の便がよく、安い
6
メイン通りから若干引っこんでいるものの、ガイサノモールに近く交通の便がよい、しかし古くて清潔感は欠けゴキブリが出てきた。
ショッピング: ガイサノモールを始め、ショピングには適した立地条件である。 しかしメイン通りから引っ込んでおり、ホテル周辺は暗い。宿泊価格は安くある程度の満足は出来た。
Crisanti A. 1人旅 Philippines, 2015年2月1日
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7.3
It's nice and comfortable
Jostein A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Norway, 2014年12月23日
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6.3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Jason S. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年9月6日
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年8月17日
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7.7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2014年7月1日
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6.7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年6月15日
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7.3
it was a pleasant stay

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

リージェンシー イン ダバオリージェンシー イン ダバオ - ボールルームリージェンシー イン ダバオ - ボールルームリージェンシー イン ダバオ - ビュッフェリージェンシー イン ダバオ - 客室リージェンシー イン ダバオ - 客室リージェンシー イン ダバオ - ロビーリージェンシー イン ダバオ - 客室リージェンシー イン ダバオ - 客室リージェンシー イン ダバオ - バスルームリージェンシー イン ダバオ - フロントリージェンシー イン ダバオ - 客室リージェンシー イン ダバオ - 客室リージェンシー イン ダバオ - ロビーリージェンシー イン ダバオ - 客室リージェンシー イン ダバオ - 客室リージェンシー イン ダバオ - レストランリージェンシー イン ダバオ - ロビーリージェンシー イン ダバオ - 客室リージェンシー イン ダバオ - バスルーム


AS-AGWEB-3A06