Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ルノアール ブティック ホテル (Renoir Boutique Hotel)

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.2

くちコミ282件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
8.2
ロケーション
6.3
スタッフの対応
7.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.5
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
5.9
全レビュー (282)
並び替え:
Marina K. 1人旅 Japan, 2015年6月3日
ビーチから遠い

ズバリ、値段
5.7
アゴダ特価の1日800円しないくらいの値段で滞在しましたが、可もなく不可もなく、普通でした。立地についてですが、地図表記に誤りがあります。そのせいで随分暑い中歩かされました。海から近いと思いきや…サイモンキャバレーの近くです。 また、フロントスタッフの対応が微妙です。愛想はいいのですが、う~ん…ホテル自体かなり年期が入っているような。エレベーターはありません。でも、この価格なら満足です!!
このレビューを報告
Adam Z. カップル Poland, 2016年4月12日
Nice and quiet, worth the price
6
We've stayed 2 nights in Renoir Boutique, we did enjoy our stay. It was very good price, about 15 walking to the beach, 5-10 min do great night market. Superb local food for reasonable price. It was not too close to Patong center or beach so it was quiet at night. Rooms wasn't super clean but we didn't expected nothing more than Asian Standard :) So it was worth the price. Staff was very friendly, after reading reviews we didn't expect that :)
このレビューを報告
Ross P. カップル United Kingdom, 2016年1月27日
Dirty

Cable tv, balcony,
4.3
Pool motor was broken so water was disgusting and dirty. Cockroach in the room. Jacuzzi didn't work. Tap in bathroom nearly comes out of the counter and wobbles side to side. Sink plug doesn't work and gets jammed leaving dirty water in the sink
このレビューを報告
Amran S. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2016年1月2日
Need to have well maintain of this quality room

Quiet,helpful staff and best room
5.7
Just fine.. Need of well maintain gor this hotel as it use to have a quality room.
このレビューを報告
Joe F. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年11月16日
Great!

The architecture, the vibe, and the staff.
9.3
This place is great. Awesome Chinese architecture, the bed was huge and very comfortable. Everything is wooden and nothing looks cheap. The pool however is really rather small, and pretty dirty. And be warmed, google maps misplaces its location, I was walking around for an hour with a very heavy bag and just couldn't find it, use the Agoda directions. The location was perfect for me, on the outskirts of Patong, just off the main road that led to Karon. It's down the street from a great indian restaurant, C Food Zone, I know, funny name, and a few blocks from an awesome little market with seafood and great fried chicken for really cheap. The staff was very nice, shower was very nice, and the hotel design was awesome. For the price it was one of my favorite hotels. Definitely recommend.
このレビューを報告
Elvin L. グループ Philippines, 2015年10月23日
Staff needs training!
2.7
Rooms are okay but the staff are not very helpful. Very difficult to communicate with them.
このレビューを報告
Gillian Y. カップル Malaysia, 2015年10月22日
Had potential but bad now...

Location is off the street but walkable to Patong beach
4.3
The receptionist were not friendly, we were greeted by a cockroach in the room, and the hot water was broken apparently. The floors were rotting, the faucet was shaking around, and the sink discharged into the floor. BUT we paid so little (US$6 per night due to a discount)... It is hard to complain. Until the second cockroach appeared...
このレビューを報告
Mitzilyn R. グループ Philippines, 2015年10月9日
nice

comfort, strong wifi, spacious
8
The airconditioning was not cold enough. Communication barrier. Far from the center but i would like to come back.
このレビューを報告
Foo K. カップル Malaysia, 2015年10月4日
nice interior decoration and friendly staffs

value for money, fairly good location, nice interior
8
We arrived at the hotel around 10am and was allowed to check-in immediately by the staff. we stayed 4 nights there and it was fairly comfortable. The only thing downside during my stay was the water heater broke down. When contacted, was told by the receptionist the heater under repair for 2weeks. Otherwise, room service was good and staffs were helpful. Generally happy with the stay at the hotel.
このレビューを報告
Asari M. グループ Malaysia, 2015年9月19日
Budget Hotel

Clean hotel and looks old classic hotel
4.7
I stay for 2 night with superior room. The bed room and bath room not very clean..must improvement. Comforter bed not clean and still dirty..may be not change comforter and cover pillow coz strongly my noisy.
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケットルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - バスルームルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - ホテル内部ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - フロントルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - コーヒーショップ/カフェルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - プールルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - プールルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - プールルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - パブ/ラウンジルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - ビーチルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 周囲ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - バスルームルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - バスルームルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - フロントルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - プールルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - パブ/ラウンジルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - パブ/ラウンジ


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C04