または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - ホテルの外観 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - バスルーム Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - フロント Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物
Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - コーヒーショップ/カフェ Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - プール Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - プール Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - プール Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - パブ/ラウンジ Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - ビーチ Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティ Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 周囲
エリア: パトン 客室数: 20
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.3

レビュー170件

サービスに対する価格
8.1
ロケーション
6.4
スタッフの対応
7.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
6.0
全レビュー (170)
並び替え:
Filip S. カップル Poland, 2014年10月17日
Hard to find but good value

Price, interior design, quiet
8
Great value for the money and very nice interior (wooden finishing). Comfy beds, clean bathrooms (little tired though). Wifi slow but at least exists, cable tv not working in every room. No elevator but stairs are not high and tiring. Would reccommend it if you're looking for a budget hotel at Phuket.
Ploenpit B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Thailand, 2014年7月13日
Great

Good reasonable price
7
Andrew L. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年6月18日
a nice hotel

Staff
6.3
The staff were nice and friendly they would go out of there way to help you the receptionist was very friendly always happy the one negative thing is I booked a airport pick up through the hotel an it didn't turn up apart from that I would recommend this place to stay I intend to go back there for new year just without the airport pick up lol overall a nice place to stay if you go to walking street take a card from the reception as the taxis can nether find the hotel !!
Marko L. 1人旅 New Zealand, 2014年5月16日
It's my second stay at this hotel and it was great

Jacuzzi in deluxe rooms, free wifi, great looking room decor
8
lovely, hassle free stay, no complaints
Marko L. 1人旅 New Zealand, 2014年5月10日
Good Stay

Jacuzzi in room, décor and hi speed internet
8.7
Drazen S. カップル Croatia, 2014年5月10日
Great value,very happy here

Location,Room,TV
9.3
I,m staying here for 20 days already and can stay more,i,m very happy with all,is not far from Patong and very close to Karon beach for swimm..room is nice ,wooden floor,nice decoration,huge TV with 80 chanells,great view,ladies receptionist very friendly...
Phatnapa C. カップル Thailand, 2014年5月10日
Reasonable price big room very enjoyable

Big jacuzzi big room
6.7
Nice and suitable for short stay not far from the centre if u rent car or motorbike
Puangpaga A. ビジネス Thailand, 2014年5月4日
friendly, clean and quiet area

clean quiet friendly
10
I came to visit Phuket in low season, but hotel still keep all clean and comfort, easy check in, staff speak english well, high speed internet working perfect, room have good size and nice Thai boutique decoration, got 40 inch TV with International chanel, lovely small bacony that you can sit out or dry some swimsuit, water run well and room smell good with wood floor. only parking little bit too busy sometimes, but staff will come help when parking full. few minuts walk to FAMILY MART. i would recommened for long term stay. best price for long term.
Chong S. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2014年5月2日
Nice hotel to sleep

good decoration, quiet, small but unique
6.3
not too bad, i was surprised for the decoration of the hotel which hide in this corner. very quiet, this is the thing i like.
Drazen S. カップル Croatia, 2014年5月1日
Great experiance !!!

Room, View, Location
10
First I have doubts to book this hotel,but after few days of staying i was prolonged my staying here for another 15 days..all is simple great,only you need to rent motorbike or car,because is litle far for walk to beaches or center...

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケットRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - ホテルの外観Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - バスルームRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - フロントRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - コーヒーショップ/カフェRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - プールRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - プールRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - プールRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - パブ/ラウンジRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - ビーチRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3A07