または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - ホテルの外観 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - バスルーム Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - フロント Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物
Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - コーヒーショップ/カフェ Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - プール Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - プール Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - プール Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - パブ/ラウンジ Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - ビーチ Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティ Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 周囲
エリア: パトン 客室数: 20
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.4

レビュー202件

サービスに対する価格
8.2
ロケーション
6.4
スタッフの対応
7.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
6.0
全レビュー (202)
並び替え:
Ninh T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Vietnam, 2015年1月2日
The hotel is beautifull.Everybody are friendly.

Room,people,view
10
i'm very comfortable.
Jittra H. カップル Thailand, 2015年1月2日
budget hotel in nice location

quiet, location, staff
6
good food and great staff
Leanne P. カップル New Zealand, 2014年12月29日
Not what we expected!

Clean enough, big room, good bed
3.7
No hot water for a shower after a long journey Broken sink - water flooding the floor Broken sliding door letting in heat and mosquitos!!!
Xueyan P. ビジネス China, 2014年12月16日
Good

Good
9.7
Good
Leo M. 1人旅 Singapore, 2014年12月5日
"Nice Room"

Nice Room, Clean and staff are helpful
7.7
I loved it! The room were exactly as in the photos. The Room and bathroom was Nice and Clean. i was happy because for the rate i paid the this kind of room. The only think I can think of probably was the location and the pool. The location is about 15-20 mins walk away from Patong beach which i don't mind at all because i know patong road pretty well as a regular. The pool is tiny but clean and maybe a should call it a jacuzzi pool. The staff was very helpful and I settled in after a bit. The Hotel was also very kind and let guess use their pool and the bathrooms by the pool to freshen up even after you had checked out. Will be back!
Richelle M. カップル Philippines, 2014年11月24日
Friendly staff and nice room

friendly staff, good breakfast and nice room
10
excellent
Philomena F. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年11月21日
Friendly Hotel

Friendly staff, large clean room.
5.7
Mohamad A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年11月11日
very good

cheap, comfortable, very nice
7.3
Gaurav K. グループ India, 2014年11月10日
value for money stay!!

cheap, bigger rooms, wooden touch everywhere
8.3
Value for money, you just need to rent a bike and you are read to go No lift service available and swimming pool is waste too small to be used
Hairul N. 1人旅 Singapore, 2014年11月8日
About Renoir Boutique Hotel

Cleanliness. Good staff. Affordable.
7.7

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケットRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - ホテルの外観Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - バスルームRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - フロントRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - コーヒーショップ/カフェRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - プールRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - プールRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - プールRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - パブ/ラウンジRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - ビーチRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3B03