または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - ホテルの外観 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - バスルーム Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - フロント Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物
Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - コーヒーショップ/カフェ Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - プール Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - プール Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - プール Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - パブ/ラウンジ Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - ビーチ Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティ Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 周囲
エリア: パトン 客室数: 20
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.4

レビュー190件

サービスに対する価格
8.3
ロケーション
6.4
スタッフの対応
7.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.9
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
6.0
全レビュー (190)
並び替え:
Gaurav K. グループ India, 2014年11月10日
value for money stay!!

cheap, bigger rooms, wooden touch everywhere
8.3
Value for money, you just need to rent a bike and you are read to go No lift service available and swimming pool is waste too small to be used
Hairul N. 1人旅 Singapore, 2014年11月8日
About Renoir Boutique Hotel

Cleanliness. Good staff. Affordable.
7.7
Reesham S. カップル Bangladesh, 2014年11月4日
good value for money

the view from the room, room comfort, cheap tariff
5.7
we stayed the for four days. the room was pretty spacious & the view of the hills from the room was nice. the hotel staffs were ok. the hotel was about 1.7 km away from the nearest beach & the location was a bit quiet. if you dont like hustle and bustle of the town, then its good for you. there was no lift in the hotel & our room was on the 3rd floor (uff...!!!) every time we had to have a long walk to find cheap,comfortable food,travel agents or do shopping. the famous 'simone cabaret' was very close though.
Siti A. カップル Malaysia, 2014年11月4日
Good Value

furniture, arts and lightting
7.7
nice small pool hotel decoration, WIFI didn't function and helpful staff.
Sally C. グループ Sweden, 2014年11月3日
Good stay

the girl who helped us with everything and was so nice to us, I would go back just because of her! The rooms were very nice and spacious. The rest of the staff were also nice and helpful!
9
we stayed for 4 nights. We are backpacking around Asia and this was one of the nicest hotels we have stayed at in the same pricerange. The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff was very nice and helpful. The friend I'm traveling with has bad legs, but the staff helped him to carry bags up and down the stairs and similar stuff. There was one girl working there, she helped us out with so much! And she was the nicest person ever, a real angel. After talking to her for a while you were always smiling (and so was she) a real joy-spreader. I would go back just because of her! The hotel is pretty far from the beach and Bangla road. The tuk tuks are pretty expensive. But you can get there on a 20min walk (if your legs are working) so it's absolutely not nessasary to take a tuk tuk or a taxi every time you go out.
Kewalin T. 1人旅 Thailand, 2014年10月31日
Good place but no car parking

Service ,Price and nice room
7.3
Jessica S. カップル United States of America, 2014年10月31日
Favorite stay in Phuket!

Super Clean rooms, friendly staff, daily room cleaning
9.3
We spent a lovely week at Renoir. The room was cozy, and cleaned daily, with fresh towels and water bottles. The staff was so helpful, and although it was a bit far from Patong, and all the surrounding madness, it was quiet and had a serene view over the mountains.
Nabil A. 1人旅 Oman, 2014年10月30日
Good for Value

Room Very nice, staff friendly, location and services all around the corner
8
i lef the hotel after one night because of my booking in agoda, but i back again after one night as i made another booking. the other hotel was more charge but was horrible.
Kornel K. 1人旅 Poland, 2014年10月28日
Pleasant, nice staff

Very good price-quality ratio, very nice and helpful staff
8.7
Definitely worth money you paying, very very nice and helpful staff. Hotel is in a little bit remote location of Patong but the distance from nightlife is acceptable even for a walk.
Ivan M. 1人旅 Denmark, 2014年10月26日
good hotel

Price bathroom room
7

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケットRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - ホテルの外観Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - バスルームRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - フロントRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - コーヒーショップ/カフェRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - プールRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - プールRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - プールRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - パブ/ラウンジRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - ビーチRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3A03