Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ルノアール ブティック ホテル (Renoir Boutique Hotel)

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観 ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室 ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室 ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室 ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室 ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室 ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室 ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室 ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - バスルーム ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室 ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室 ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室 ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室 ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - フロント ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物 ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物
ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - プール ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - プール ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - プール ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - パブ/ラウンジ ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - ビーチ ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティ ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 周囲 ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室 ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室 ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室 ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - バスルーム
エリア: パトン 客室数: 20

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.2

くちコミ274件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
8.2
ロケーション
6.4
スタッフの対応
7.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.5
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
5.9
全レビュー (274)
並び替え:
Marina K. 1人旅 Japan, 2015年6月3日
ビーチから遠い

ズバリ、値段
5.7
アゴダ特価の1日800円しないくらいの値段で滞在しましたが、可もなく不可もなく、普通でした。立地についてですが、地図表記に誤りがあります。そのせいで随分暑い中歩かされました。海から近いと思いきや…サイモンキャバレーの近くです。 また、フロントスタッフの対応が微妙です。愛想はいいのですが、う~ん…ホテル自体かなり年期が入っているような。エレベーターはありません。でも、この価格なら満足です!!
このレビューを報告
Amran S. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2016年1月2日
Need to have well maintain of this quality room

Quiet,helpful staff and best room
5.7
Just fine.. Need of well maintain gor this hotel as it use to have a quality room.
このレビューを報告
Joe F. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年11月16日
Great!

The architecture, the vibe, and the staff.
9.3
This place is great. Awesome Chinese architecture, the bed was huge and very comfortable. Everything is wooden and nothing looks cheap. The pool however is really rather small, and pretty dirty. And be warmed, google maps misplaces its location, I was walking around for an hour with a very heavy bag and just couldn't find it, use the Agoda directions. The location was perfect for me, on the outskirts of Patong, just off the main road that led to Karon. It's down the street from a great indian restaurant, C Food Zone, I know, funny name, and a few blocks from an awesome little market with seafood and great fried chicken for really cheap. The staff was very nice, shower was very nice, and the hotel design was awesome. For the price it was one of my favorite hotels. Definitely recommend.
このレビューを報告
Gillian Y. カップル Malaysia, 2015年10月22日
Had potential but bad now...

Location is off the street but walkable to Patong beach
4.3
The receptionist were not friendly, we were greeted by a cockroach in the room, and the hot water was broken apparently. The floors were rotting, the faucet was shaking around, and the sink discharged into the floor. BUT we paid so little (US$6 per night due to a discount)... It is hard to complain. Until the second cockroach appeared...
このレビューを報告
Mitzilyn R. グループ Philippines, 2015年10月9日
nice

comfort, strong wifi, spacious
8
The airconditioning was not cold enough. Communication barrier. Far from the center but i would like to come back.
このレビューを報告
Foo K. カップル Malaysia, 2015年10月4日
nice interior decoration and friendly staffs

value for money, fairly good location, nice interior
8
We arrived at the hotel around 10am and was allowed to check-in immediately by the staff. we stayed 4 nights there and it was fairly comfortable. The only thing downside during my stay was the water heater broke down. When contacted, was told by the receptionist the heater under repair for 2weeks. Otherwise, room service was good and staffs were helpful. Generally happy with the stay at the hotel.
このレビューを報告
Asari M. グループ Malaysia, 2015年9月19日
Budget Hotel

Clean hotel and looks old classic hotel
4.7
I stay for 2 night with superior room. The bed room and bath room not very clean..must improvement. Comforter bed not clean and still dirty..may be not change comforter and cover pillow coz strongly my noisy.
このレビューを報告
Muhamad F. グループ Malaysia, 2015年9月17日
Good for budget hotel

Clean and friendly staff
5.3
I has stay for 3 night. Nice sleepy coz the hotel 100 meter from from the main road. Suggest for guess to fine budget hotel.
このレビューを報告
John N. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年9月15日
Three day stay

You get what you pay for, it was a great price, if we had paid the going rate we wouldve been disappointed.
6.3
It was fine for a few days but for no longer, the price was cheap, the room was fine, bathroom was adequate. Highlite was the young man who cleaned the room he was happy, smiling and helpful. The morning receptionist was a bit miserable not the best first impression and lasted three days. Hotel was fine but could be so much better with simple changes.
このレビューを報告
Azila S. カップル Malaysia, 2015年9月11日
NICE HOTEL BUT..

huge room, huge jacuzzi
6.7
This hotel is a nice hotel with huge room, huge bed, huge jacuzzi but then they not well maintain. Jacuzzi not function. Frankly speaking, i really2 like this hotel if they can improved their cleanlines and etc.
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケットルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - バスルームルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - フロントルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - コーヒーショップ/カフェルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - プールルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - プールルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - プールルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - パブ/ラウンジルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - ビーチルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 周囲ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - バスルームルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - バスルームルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - フロントルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - プールルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - パブ/ラウンジルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - パブ/ラウンジ


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B05