または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - ホテルの外観 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - バスルーム Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - フロント Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物 Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物
Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - コーヒーショップ/カフェ Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - プール Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - プール Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - プール Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - パブ/ラウンジ Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - ビーチ Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティ Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 周囲
エリア: パトン 客室数: 20
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.3

レビュー177件

サービスに対する価格
8.2
ロケーション
6.4
スタッフの対応
7.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
6.0
全レビュー (177)
並び替え:
Kornel K. 1人旅 Poland, 2014年10月28日
Pleasant, nice staff

Very good price-quality ratio, very nice and helpful staff
8.7
Definitely worth money you paying, very very nice and helpful staff. Hotel is in a little bit remote location of Patong but the distance from nightlife is acceptable even for a walk.
Nabil A. 1人旅 Oman, 2014年10月25日
Best for Value

the room was so elegant and the bathroom very neat with jacuzzi, the location close to all hub area
7.7
Sure I recommend this hotel for budget travelers. You get more than what you pay.
Eero H. カップル Finland, 2014年10月18日
Cheap and really nice room!

Very clean and nice room, cheap, friendly staff
9
Very nice, beautiful and big room, clean, good shower (hot water), nice toilet, aircon, big tv, minibar, free water bottle and coffee in room every day, room cleaning every day, pool with shower and chairs for tanning. All is great deal :) 1-2 km to the Patong beach. Nearby is some resorts gym also. Food markets nearby. Also local food street and some shoppings stalls nearby.
Rachel W. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年10月18日
15 minute walk from patong beach and night life.

The great room. Balcony. Location
8.3
Great stay, never got breakfast here so can't comment on the food. Room is cleaned every day. Towels changed. Bed sheets weren't changed for the week we was here. But made everyday, for $8 aud. Can't complain. TV in room. Ensuite bathroom. Very comfortable stay. 15 minute walk to the patong strip, very simple walk all on main roads no alleys or backstreets. 7 minute walk to a food market for cheap dinner.
Filip S. カップル Poland, 2014年10月17日
Hard to find but good value

Price, interior design, quiet
8
Great value for the money and very nice interior (wooden finishing). Comfy beds, clean bathrooms (little tired though). Wifi slow but at least exists, cable tv not working in every room. No elevator but stairs are not high and tiring. Would reccommend it if you're looking for a budget hotel at Phuket.
Verywon P. カップル Thailand, 2014年8月17日
It is kind of creepy.

Price
3
The price when I booked it was very low. I didn't expect to get luxurious hotel, but at least not creepy. The hotel is located not far away from the city center. However, it would not be suitable for ladies alone or people who are not familiar with the local area to stay there. The rooms there look really ancient and seem like it was haunted. If I was not very tired on that day, I would not have slept for sure. Whatsoever, the receptionist there was very friendly and patient. So, I think I would give him the credit for this hotel.
Ploenpit B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Thailand, 2014年7月13日
Great

Good reasonable price
7
Andrew L. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年6月18日
a nice hotel

Staff
6.3
The staff were nice and friendly they would go out of there way to help you the receptionist was very friendly always happy the one negative thing is I booked a airport pick up through the hotel an it didn't turn up apart from that I would recommend this place to stay I intend to go back there for new year just without the airport pick up lol overall a nice place to stay if you go to walking street take a card from the reception as the taxis can nether find the hotel !!
Marko L. 1人旅 New Zealand, 2014年5月16日
It's my second stay at this hotel and it was great

Jacuzzi in deluxe rooms, free wifi, great looking room decor
8
lovely, hassle free stay, no complaints
Marko L. 1人旅 New Zealand, 2014年5月10日
Good Stay

Jacuzzi in room, décor and hi speed internet
8.7

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケットRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - ホテルの外観Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - バスルームRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - フロントRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物Renoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - コーヒーショップ/カフェRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - プールRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - プールRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - プールRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - パブ/ラウンジRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - ビーチRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティRenoir Boutique Hotel プーケット - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3C01