アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ルノアール ブティック ホテル (Renoir Boutique Hotel)

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd.,Patong,Kathu, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 (地図上で表示)

料金をみる!

ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - ビーチ ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - ナイトクラブ ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - レストラン ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - スパ ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - バスルーム ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 娯楽施設 ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室 ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室 ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室 ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - ホットタブ ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室 ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室 ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - バスルーム ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室 ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - バスルーム ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室
ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室 ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - ロビー ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - レストラン ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - レストラン ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - フロント ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - ロビー ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - ホットタブ ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観
ホテルエリア: パトン 客室数: 20
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.3

レビュー155件

価値
8.1
ロケーション
6.4
スタッフの対応
7.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
6.1
全レビュー (155)
並び替え:
Hendry H. カップル Indonesia, 2014年4月14日
nice hotel

big room
6
good hotel, rent the motor bike with hotel
Marko L. 1人旅 New Zealand, 2014年3月22日
No problems at all, excellent stay.

Jacuzzi in the room, walking distance from the beach, staff
8.3
Excellent, no complaints at all. I had a really comfortable stay and would return again if the price is right.
Andrew B. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年3月6日
Nice hotel good price

Internet/wifi, cleanliness ,close to everything
8.7
Pleasant good sleep, reasonably priced, close to everything shopping and markets and nightlife
Dimas P. カップル Indonesia, 2014年3月5日
good stay, good surroundings

good room, friendly staff, value for moey
8.3
first I think this hotel is hard to find, but when I came to Phuket town, then find a taxi to this hotel, the location was so good..the hotel is really easy to find because it close to Simon Cabaret.. the hotel was so nice..wooden floor, wide bed, linen, LCD TV, hot shower, refrigerator, all in good conditions. the staff was so friendly, anytime i need their helps, they can do it, also with good English.
Declan Q. 1人旅 Ireland, 2014年2月27日
Disappointed By This Hotel

There are no 3 best things, only 1 thing - this hotel is quite inexpensive for Patong during high season.
2.7
My room was old and shabby. My room was on the third floor and the hotel doesn't have an elevator.
Willem V. カップル Netherlands, 2014年1月4日
Okay

close to beach, close to nightlife and quiet place.
5.7
A quiet place but not far from the main attractions of Pukhet, beaches and nightlife. Easy to hire a motorcycle and the roads are not to congested to cause problems. There is no food available in the hotel but good restaurants nearby although some are expensive, for Thai standards that is.
Joao F. カップル Portugal, 2014年1月4日
very good

price, quite, easy access
6
Widar L. カップル Norway, 2013年12月13日
Cheap hotel with nice paintings/decorations.

Silent, cheap , Balcony (but no chairs)
5
OK, but the hotel should be able to arrange pick up at the air port. We asked but never received an answer. A Hotel that cannot be paid by Credit Card has no future even if it is nicely decorated With lots of big paintings.
Yunyun W. カップル China, 2013年12月9日
good service

service / chic / comfortable bed
10
Surianie S. カップル Singapore, 2013年12月6日
good,moderate,value for money

the bed was comfy, the tv is huge and friendly staff
6.7
i was disappointed at first cause we have requested a bathtub and were made to believe there was. however there was none.. only 2 separate shower heads. one is on top of u and the other normal one that u can juz detach from the holder. the next day, the water heater was spoilt, but housekeeping was fast and they had 3 ppl came up to see but had to wait for the technician to arrive at 12pm. luckily tat day, we had snorkeling activity so we left our room without waiting for the fix.it was fixed when we got back. no breakfast nor cafe as place is being renovated. there is no elevators. we stayed on 3rd storey and its up to 5th i think. pool is small, so is the bathroom. unless if u get deluxe. overall, it was ok.. don't expect much.. value for money. place is however hidden inside. maybe hard to find.

料金をみる!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケットルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - ビーチルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - ナイトクラブルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - レストランルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - スパルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - バスルームルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 娯楽施設ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - ホットタブルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - バスルームルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - バスルームルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室ルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - ロビールノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - レストランルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - レストランルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - フロントルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - ロビールノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - ホットタブルノアール ブティック ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3B06