または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ロイヤル オン ザ パーク (Royal on the Park Hotel)

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, ブリズベン市内中心部, ブリスベン, オーストラリア 4000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 客室 ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 客室 ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 客室 ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - パブ/ラウンジ ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - レストラン ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - レストラン ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - ホテル内部 ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 食べ物/飲み物 ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - ガーデン ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - ホテル内部 ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - フィットネス ルーム ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - ホテル内部 ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - ホテル内部 ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 食べ物/飲み物 ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - レストラン ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 食べ物/飲み物
ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - バスルーム ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - プール ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - ホテル内部 ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 食べ物/飲み物 ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 食べ物/飲み物 ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 設備 ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - レストラン ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 食べ物/飲み物
エリア: ブリズベン市内中心部 客室数: 153
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.3

レビュー144件

サービスに対する価格
8.0
ロケーション
9.0
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.4
お部屋の快適さ
8.6
お食事
7.3
全レビュー (144)
並び替え:
Yoshiharu H. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2014年2月22日
清潔で高級感のあるホテル

①バスルーム、トイレが清潔  ②シティの中心部から徒歩圏内  ③フェリー乗り場が近い
8.7
シティへショッピングに出かけたり、フェリーで夜景を楽しんだりと便利な場所にあるホテルです。 部屋の中も掃除が行き届いており、リラックスして過ごせると思います。
Nobuko Y. カップル Japan, 2013年12月29日
中心地で便利

便利、フレンドリーなスタッフ、清潔
8.7
繁華街まで徒歩ですぐで、とても便利でした。便利なのに、静かで、スタッフも親切でよかったです。今度ブリスベンに行くときも是非また利用したいと思います。
Gnasekaran P. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年8月4日
Good location

Location, value for money and good service
8
The location is good. Hotel offers value for money. Service is good. Clean and comfortable. Will come back and will recommend family and friends. The area is very quite and peacful.
Mary H. ビジネス Australia, 2014年7月20日
BOUTIQUE CHARM AND REASONABLY PRICED

Great proximity to the best Brisbane has to offer; staff who are pleasant and obliging and comfortable light filled rooms.
9.7
This is our fourth stay at Royal On the Park and it mainatains a consistent standard. We eschew staying in higly priced accommodation preferring to spend our budget on shopping and dining. I have to say that we think we have struck gold with the Royal on the Park. The rooms are pleasant and clean and while the bathrooms are a tad tired they are clean and there is plentiful hot water and good linen. Proximity to the Eagle Street Dining precinct is a big plus and top restaurants are within walking distance. The Hotel's own Walnut restaurant always seems full and has a happy buzz. The small hotel bar is cosy and service is great. We love to walk through the Botanical Gardens across the Goodwill bridge to the Southbank precinct where the Art Gallery and Museum are sited and coffee shops and ethnic restarants are situated. Personally the best feature of the hotel is the amazing staff. Well done to them for creating a great welcoming environment.
Adrian H. カップル Australia, 2014年7月19日
Beautiful hotel

Easy access, cleanliness & great staff
7.7
Wilhelmina D. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年7月19日
Hong Kong Family

Location, child-friendly, Food and Beverage Manager
6.3
Overall, a good experience and we are return customers to the Royal on the Park. Great location and good hotel if you have young children. Generally, the staff are friendly and helpful in most instances. The Food and Beverage Manager is excellent and an asset to the hotel. The daily housekeeping was not to the standard we expect (small touches overlooked, just a basic clean and tidy yet pyjamas left unfolded etc). This was not the case twelve months ago during our stay. Some front desk staff were somewhat dismissive and rude at times (particularly one female employee). The room service seemed expensive and the quality of the meals did not match the cost. Would recommend the hotel to families and would stay again with our family.
Nicole S. カップル Australia, 2014年7月16日
Professional staff, lovely large room, good value

Location, room service, professional staff
8.7
Frank E. カップル Australia, 2014年7月15日
The Benchmark Has Been Raised.

Cleanliness, Exceptionally friendly and helpful Staff and close to city centre and dining options.
10
Fantastic. Really helpful and friendly staff, exceptionally clean and comfortable room. Close to everything we needed.
Brian M. ビジネス Australia, 2014年7月13日
Good clean hotel with Wi-Fi and Park across road

Wifi Clean Tidy
10
Really enjoyed and staff were jsut great. Very clean and tidy. Great to have the botanic gardens across the road to stroll through. Central location and quiet. All good.
Yan C. グループ Hong Kong, 2014年7月8日
nice food, comfy bed

their food was really nice, fast room service and i love their beds
9.3
The hotel is quite centrally located which my friends and I just take around 5 mins to walk to the city, internet connection is fast, food are really nice yet its cheap. I would give this hotel a high ranking as I think my stay at Royal Park was wonderful.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベンロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 客室ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 客室ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 客室ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - パブ/ラウンジロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - レストランロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - レストランロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - ホテル内部ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 食べ物/飲み物ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - ガーデンロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - ホテル内部ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - フィットネス ルームロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - ホテル内部ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - ホテル内部ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 食べ物/飲み物ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - レストランロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 食べ物/飲み物ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - バスルームロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - プールロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - ホテル内部ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 食べ物/飲み物ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 食べ物/飲み物ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 設備ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - レストランロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 食べ物/飲み物


AS-AGWEB-3C03