または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ロイヤル オン ザ パーク (Royal on the Park Hotel)

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, ブリズベン市内中心部, ブリスベン, オーストラリア 4000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 客室 ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 客室 ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 客室 ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - パブ/ラウンジ ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - レストラン ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - レストラン ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - ホテル内部 ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 食べ物/飲み物 ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - ガーデン ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - ホテル内部 ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - フィットネス ルーム ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - ホテル内部 ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - ホテル内部 ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 食べ物/飲み物 ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - レストラン ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 食べ物/飲み物
ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - バスルーム ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - プール ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - ホテル内部 ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 食べ物/飲み物 ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 食べ物/飲み物 ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 設備 ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - レストラン ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 食べ物/飲み物
エリア: ブリズベン市内中心部 客室数: 153
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.3

レビュー151件

サービスに対する価格
8.1
ロケーション
9.0
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.4
お部屋の快適さ
8.6
お食事
7.4
全レビュー (151)
並び替え:
Yoshiharu H. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2014年2月22日
清潔で高級感のあるホテル

①バスルーム、トイレが清潔  ②シティの中心部から徒歩圏内  ③フェリー乗り場が近い
8.7
シティへショッピングに出かけたり、フェリーで夜景を楽しんだりと便利な場所にあるホテルです。 部屋の中も掃除が行き届いており、リラックスして過ごせると思います。
Nobuko Y. カップル Japan, 2013年12月29日
中心地で便利

便利、フレンドリーなスタッフ、清潔
8.7
繁華街まで徒歩ですぐで、とても便利でした。便利なのに、静かで、スタッフも親切でよかったです。今度ブリスベンに行くときも是非また利用したいと思います。
Kim R. カップル Australia, 2014年10月3日
great location, yummy breakfast

location, friendliness, view to the gardens
10
Diana M. カップル Australia, 2014年9月29日
Our stay

The room, service by staff & location
10
We thouroughly enjoyed our stay & would be very happy to return, everything was clean & immaculate.
Rodney T. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年9月29日
Outstanding hotel.

Staff, location and service.
10
Wonderful.
Ze H. ビジネス Malaysia, 2014年9月19日
4 night stay @ royal on the park

location, internet, staff
8.7
it was great. as a business traveller, i put priority in a fast internet connection, and royal on the park delivers. it has lan and wifi connection and it is easy to use. thumbs up.
Louise M. ビジネス Australia, 2014年8月30日
Pleasant stay

comfortable bed, friendly staff, great conference food
9
Lots to love about this hotel. I was given rm530 and it was quiet and comfortable, especially after selecting the right pillow from the menu! Lovely view of the park which is well worth having a stroll through if you have the time. I was impressed to find real milk in the mini bar fridge, not the usual UHT long life blah when I arrived mid-afternoon in need of a cuppa. I also liked the room service breakfast, would've been better if it was hot though and a slice of toast with the eggs would've been nice. Every staff member I met was courteous and helpful and the food we enjoyed during our conference was first rate, great salads and good variety - hot water for tea/coffee was a bit of an issue but a minor thing really in overall good service.
Gnasekaran P. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年8月4日
Good location

Location, value for money and good service
8
The location is good. Hotel offers value for money. Service is good. Clean and comfortable. Will come back and will recommend family and friends. The area is very quite and peacful.
Mary H. ビジネス Australia, 2014年7月20日
BOUTIQUE CHARM AND REASONABLY PRICED

Great proximity to the best Brisbane has to offer; staff who are pleasant and obliging and comfortable light filled rooms.
9.7
This is our fourth stay at Royal On the Park and it mainatains a consistent standard. We eschew staying in higly priced accommodation preferring to spend our budget on shopping and dining. I have to say that we think we have struck gold with the Royal on the Park. The rooms are pleasant and clean and while the bathrooms are a tad tired they are clean and there is plentiful hot water and good linen. Proximity to the Eagle Street Dining precinct is a big plus and top restaurants are within walking distance. The Hotel's own Walnut restaurant always seems full and has a happy buzz. The small hotel bar is cosy and service is great. We love to walk through the Botanical Gardens across the Goodwill bridge to the Southbank precinct where the Art Gallery and Museum are sited and coffee shops and ethnic restarants are situated. Personally the best feature of the hotel is the amazing staff. Well done to them for creating a great welcoming environment.
Adrian H. カップル Australia, 2014年7月19日
Beautiful hotel

Easy access, cleanliness & great staff
7.7

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベンロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 客室ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 客室ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 客室ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - パブ/ラウンジロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - レストランロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - レストランロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - ホテル内部ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 食べ物/飲み物ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - ガーデンロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - ホテル内部ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - フィットネス ルームロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - ホテル内部ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - ホテル内部ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 食べ物/飲み物ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - レストランロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 食べ物/飲み物ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - バスルームロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - プールロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - ホテル内部ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 食べ物/飲み物ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 食べ物/飲み物ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 設備ロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - レストランロイヤル オン ザ パーク ブリスベン - 食べ物/飲み物


AS-AGWEB-3A04