または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ロイヤル パーク ホテル (Royal Park Hotel)

Sauraha, チトワン国立公園, チトワン国立公園, ネパール (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - 客室 ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - ホテル内部 ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - 客室 ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - 客室 ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - ホテル内部 ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - バスルーム ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - バスルーム ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - パブ/ラウンジ ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - レストラン ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - レストラン ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - ロビー ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - ガーデン ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - ガーデン ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設 ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設 ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設
ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設 ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設 ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設 ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - 周囲 ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - ホテルの外観 ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - フロント ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - フロント ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - ホテルの外観 ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - ホテルの外観 ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - ホテルの外観 ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - ホテルの外観 ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - ガーデン
エリア: チトワン国立公園 客室数: 42
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

レビュー39件

サービスに対する価格
7.5
ロケーション
8.8
スタッフの対応
7.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.0
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (39)
並び替え:
Naoko T. カップル Japan, 2014年2月7日
くつろぎの時間

静か 食事が美味しい
7
ネパールに住んでいる者ですが、日本からのゲストと共に滞在しました。 清潔感もこの国にしては良い方だと思います。ネパール料理も外国人向けにアレンジしてあり、ゲストにも美味しく感じたようです。 ただベットのマットレスが柔らかすぎるのと、この料金のホテルにしてはスタッフのプロ意識が低いかな、という印象です。対応が悪いというわけでは ありませんが。土地がら仕方のないことかもしれません。しかし全体の雰囲気としては好印象でした。
Sik K. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年2月1日
A very old-styled hotel, room not comfortable

Centrally located, good food, free pick up (on request)
6.3
It was okay. They did provide free pick up at tourist bus park. Service was okay. We requested to change a room and they allowed us to do it. Food was okay. Only bad thing, we don't feel comfortable with room, no hot water for 1 night and also no electricity, given that it was winter time. Also, lots of mosquittos, which is the worst thing we don't like.
Igor K. カップル Ukraine, 2014年1月4日
Great stay, amazing garden

Hot water always available, best garden in town, hotel owner is attentive and very helpful
9
We stay there for 2 nights and enjoyed surroundings, it is really royal park )) Hotel location was perfect. Walking distance is very short to all activities. Bed sheets was old and not white, but clean and fresh.
Hazel O. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年10月21日
Old world charm

Close to the river for sunset beers, lovely garden
7.3
we spent one night here, and it was very comfortable the staff didn't seem to know what to do with us as we were not part of a tour and had no "package", but it seemed very well run for those who were.
Corinna W. 1人旅 China, 2013年10月3日
Nice design but utilities needs improving

nice garden and bar, spacious bathroom, close to nice retaurant
7.7
One of the few things that really bother us in Nepal is the supply of hot shower water. And this is still the case when staying in this hotel. The solar energy heating wasn't working that well at all and it was freezing to shower with cool water at night. One of my friends who stayed in the same hotel even caught a cold because of that. But the good thing is that the bar in the garden is really relaxing (despite the mosquitoes) and general setting of the hotel is quite agreeable. Plus it's just opposite one of the best restaurats in town.
Corinna W. 1人旅 China, 2013年10月3日
Nice cottage but utilities needs improving

nice garden, spacious bathroom, close to local restaurant
8.3
One of the few things that really bother us in Nepal is the supply of hot shower water. And this is still the case when staying in this hotel. The solar energy heating wasn't working that well at all and it was freezing to shower with cool water at night. One of my friends who stayed in the same hotel even caught a cold because of that. But the good thing is that the bar in the garden is really relaxing (despite the mosquitoes) and general setting of the hotel is quite agreeable. Plus it's just opposite one of the best restaurats in town.
Peter R. カップル Australia, 2013年8月18日
Nice staff no maintainance on nthe property,

close to town and river
6
Booked for the Swimming Pool, but empty when we got theer, Now recently removed from Agoda Adds. Needs to be maintained better, would not take much to replace a tap washer or 2 in each room.
Keli R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2013年8月8日
nice gardens, large room

room, location, gardens
9.3
The room was a nice size and the bathroom is nice and modern. The hotel grounds are very large and lovely. Breakfast was large and served quickly. The restaurant was slow to serve food (lunch/dinner) perhaps because it was low season and there were not many people. The biggest disappointment is that there is no pool even though it is advertised as such. Otherwise, the hotel was a good value.
Nabina P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Nepal, 2013年1月28日
nice hotel

had hot water bottles and hot water!
8
nice hotel! had hot water bottles and hot water! Could use heaters thought
Trevor W. カップル United States of America, 2013年1月10日
Nice accommodation in good location

Good room, heat, hot water, internet
7
This a nice hotel in a good location for exploring Chitwan National Park. The hotel has extensive grounds. It is near several decent restaurants. The man at reception was not very friendly and was very inflexible on price when we enquired about trips and tours: "our prices are fixed". We found the same trips and tours much less expensive at the many agents around town. Some even voluntarily gave us extra discounts when we introduced other people to their tours. Breakfast was fine, but some staff suggested that we could get better dinners at other restarants. We did.
トラベル情報: We suggest you check for trips and tours at agents outside the hotel. For dinner, the KC Restaurant & Bar, almost across the street from the hotel, was very good and reasonable.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - 客室ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - ホテル内部ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - 客室ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - 客室ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - ホテル内部ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - バスルームロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - バスルームロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - パブ/ラウンジロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - レストランロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - レストランロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - ロビーロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - ガーデンロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - ガーデンロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - 娯楽施設ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - 周囲ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - ホテルの外観ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - フロントロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - フロントロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - ホテルの外観ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - ホテルの外観ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - ホテルの外観ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - ホテルの外観ロイヤル パーク ホテル チトワン国立公園 - ガーデン


AS-AGWEB-3B03