アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

リックサック ホステル (Rucksack Hostel)

159 Ranong rd. T. Taladnaue A. Maung Phuket, プーケット タウン, プーケット, タイ 83000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

リックサック ホステル プーケット - ホテル内部 リックサック ホステル プーケット - ホテル内部 リックサック ホステル プーケット - ホテル内部 リックサック ホステル プーケット - ホテル内部 リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室 リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室 リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室 リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室 リックサック ホステル プーケット - バスルーム リックサック ホステル プーケット - バスルーム リックサック ホステル プーケット - バスルーム リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室 リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室 リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室 リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室 リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室
リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室 リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室 リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室 リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室 リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室 リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室 リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室 リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室 リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室 リックサック ホステル プーケット - バスルーム リックサック ホステル プーケット - バスルーム リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室
ホテルエリア: プーケット タウン 客室数: 5
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.3

レビュー93件

価値
7.9
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
7.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.5
お部屋の快適さ
7.2
お食事
6.2
全レビュー (93)
並び替え:
Miyuki A. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年1月21日
部屋によって評価が分かれる

こじんまりしてるがスタイリッシュな部屋
8.7
クーラーが設置されているが、ファンも備わってます。 ハイシーズンで朝晩涼しいぐらいの時はファンを利用してました。 シャワーの水量、温度調節は快適です。 アメニティは石鹸のみ。 ティッシュはトイレットペーパーが1つ。 バスタオルが2枚。 2シングルベッドの部屋もあります。 隣接のドミで食事をしたり飲んだりできますし、 パトンなど中心地にくらべ安いです。 宿泊費を低予算でおさえたいがドミはちょっと…と言う方にオススメできます。 良く言えば若さを感じるスタイリッシュな簡易ホテルです。 ただし、2階の一番奥の部屋は早朝にホテル裏で飼われてるニワトリと アヒルの鳴き声で起こされますし、廊下がかなり臭います! ホテル前方側の部屋なら大丈夫でしょう。 甘い物を持ち込む時は管理をしっかりしなければ蟻がきますので注意して下さい。
Miyuki A. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年1月19日
キッチンは無いが簡易なアパートメントのような感じの印象

コンビニとローカルバスの乗り場がすぐ
8.3
ハイシーズンの割りには良心的な宿泊費です。 ただ部屋には冷蔵庫はありません。 しかし、コンビニがすぐ近くにあるので便利です。 3泊しましたが、清掃は一度もありませんでした。 頼めばしてもらえると思いますが…。 受付はありませんし、写真にあるようなレストランは閉まっています。 隣接のドミと経営が同じなので、チェックインはそちらでします。 お部屋にWi-Fiがきてないので、ドミのロビーのみ使えます ドミのスタッフはとてもフレンドリーです。 宿泊費がお手頃な分、多くを求める方には向いてません。 神経質な方は近くのシノテルの方がいいと思います。
Darren P. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年2月14日
Basic, comfortable, well priced

Access to transport, phuket town, Friendly staff
7.7
Mohamed R. グループ Maldives, 2014年1月17日
worst hotel we have been to

location
3
the hotel was okay looking until we saw the bathroom. i wouldn't let my worst enemy use it. ac does not cool. the hotel charges 200 baht up on checkin but returns it on checkout. btw rucksack hotel and the backpacker hotel are the one and the same. the only convenience was it's location. and also.. bed bugs!!
Anne W. 1人旅 Germany, 2013年12月30日
It is a nice hostel!

nice modern rooms, clean, friendly people
7.7
It is placed really close to the center and the room was quiet new, calmed,really nice. For a stay of a few days was it perfect!
Julie R. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年11月23日
Not what I expected, but it worked.

location for public transport, tv, free wifi/computers
5.3
Arrived ~midnight and had friendly check-in. Taken to my room in Rucksack hostel (which is next door to checkin) and placed on second floor all the way at the back, near a duck farm that was very smelly. I held my nose each time I went to my room but, thankfully, you could not smell it inside. Bed was comfortable, but I did see cockroach. TV had good selection. Never felt welcomed by day staff at main hostel. There was 7-11 nearby, which was good. And local buses very close which was great. Wifi signal was weak as I was in the farthest room. I stayed 5 nights and wouldn't stay again or recommend, but it worked. Next time, I'd stay in either Patong or Karon.
Keeratikarn W. 1人旅 Thailand, 2013年10月14日
For backpacker only

Located in downtown
3.3
Low price and located in downtown that's suitable for backpacker.
Tiffany C. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2013年9月23日
a place for backpacker

center location, clean & big room
6
just a budget hotel for backpacker, nothing special here... a place just for sleep.
Nugraheni E. グループ Indonesia, 2013年9月10日
nice budget hostel

centrally located, nice hostel, friendly staff
8.7
location is in phuket town, near from the night market that sells many vegetables, snacks such as mango sticky rice, roasted chicken wings, durian. rooms were clean, nice with enough space. the staff were friendly
Nugraheni E. グループ Indonesia, 2013年9月9日
nice budget hostel

comfortable room, friendly and informative staffs, centrally located
9
my stay was really good, would recommend this budget hostel to anyone who will be staying at phuket town.room was clean, nice design, and large enough to put our things. location is everything, just a walk to night market, with a few snacks seller, mango sticky rice, roasted chicken wings, octopus , durian, and many more. the blue bus to patong right in the front of this hostel, easy acces to patong, kata and karon also. 7 11 is right beside this hostel. the staff was really friendly and helpfull, just remember because if this is a new hostel you must be check in and check out at phuket backpacker hostel.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

リックサック ホステル プーケットリックサック ホステル プーケット - ホテル内部リックサック ホステル プーケット - ホテル内部リックサック ホステル プーケット - ホテル内部リックサック ホステル プーケット - ホテル内部リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室リックサック ホステル プーケット - バスルームリックサック ホステル プーケット - バスルームリックサック ホステル プーケット - バスルームリックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室リックサック ホステル プーケット - バスルームリックサック ホステル プーケット - バスルームリックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室リックサック ホステル プーケット - 客室リックサック ホステル プーケット - バスルームリックサック ホステル プーケット - ホテル内部リックサック ホステル プーケット - ホテル内部リックサック ホステル プーケット - ホテルの外観リックサック ホステル プーケット - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3A04