Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。

サマルアイランド ハット (Samal Island Huts)

Purok 2 Barangay Caliclic, ババック区 サマール島, Davao City, フィリピン 8118 (地図上で表示)


サマルアイランド ハット Davao City - ガーデン サマルアイランド ハット Davao City - スイート ルーム サマルアイランド ハット Davao City - スイート ルーム サマルアイランド ハット Davao City - ホテルの外観 サマルアイランド ハット Davao City - レストラン サマルアイランド ハット Davao City - レストラン サマルアイランド ハット Davao City - バルコニー/テラス サマルアイランド ハット Davao City - バスルーム サマルアイランド ハット Davao City - ビラ サマルアイランド ハット Davao City - プール サマルアイランド ハット Davao City - ホテルの外観 サマルアイランド ハット Davao City - レストラン サマルアイランド ハット Davao City - レストラン サマルアイランド ハット Davao City - ホテルの外観
エリア: ババック区 サマール島 客室数: 3








全レビュー (53)
Lorenz J. カップル Philippines, 2014年12月5日
It's a very nice place to stay! Budget wise!!

Very good staff, clean, quite and calm.
The place is Clean and very calm and quite place, Staffs is very accomodating especially in the person of Anton. The Belgian owner cooked and serve us his own food specialty. 5-10 walk to the beach, it's a very nice nature tripping. Difinitely will book and stay again.
Abraham A. カップル United States of America, 2014年10月16日
Great Hotel

Staff, Service, Room
The hotel is not on the water so if this is important I would book somewhere else. That being said, it's only about a 10 minute walk to the beach. The hotel is enclosed inside a wall but the atmosphere inside is very nice. It advertises a pool but the pool is tiny. The staff here are awesome, very friendly and very accommodating. The owner was there and he was quite nice as well, even gave us a free bottle of wine due to some noise issues from one of the guests. There was supposed to be a free motorcycle but the headlight didn't work so we couldn't use it at night, which would have been nice. Overall I'd say the hotel provides value for money and I would stay there again.
Leighton S. カップル Australia, 2014年10月7日
What a lovely relaxing place

Without doubt, the staff...The two Tony's (Anthony and Tony) went out of there way to help with anything they could to make our stay more pleasant. The complimentary motorcycle made it easy to explore
Fantastic. Peaceful, relaxing, ambient, clean, all the modern conveniences of a 4+star resort. I have rarely rode a motorcycle in Asia due to traffic, but Samal is the perfect place to get started
Ramon T. カップル Australia, 2014年5月17日
Very disappointing. Could not possibly recommend!

Completely over-priced. No pool No hot water. Local transport rate outrageously rigged! Airport shuttle price 500% higher than local taxi/ferry services. Completely amateurish outfit!
Vivian A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年4月15日
Cozy and friendly

Friendly staff, good food, and accomodating owners
We only stayed for two nights. The staffs, especially Anton, was very accomodating. He is also the cook and makes a very yummy meals. The Kim and PJ were very nice and helpful. PJ took us snorkeling and we had great fun! Although we were disappointed that the pool was under repair during our stay.
Erin M. カップル Australia, 2014年4月10日
Friendly staff

Staff, room quality, quietness
There was no pool at the hotel when we arrived. We had some issues with the moped that was part of our rental. Breakfast was nice. The best thing about this hotel was being able to use the kitchen facilities. We were able to cook our own evening meals in a fully equipped kitchen. The rooms are finished to a good standard and the bathroom is very nice. The hotel had a couple of power cuts while we were there but this is very common on the island.
John R. カップル Philippines, 2014年3月23日
It was great and memorable.

Big room and bed. Great staff. Relaxing and serene
It was great. If il be going back to samal island i would definitely stay at Samal Island Huts again.
Joseph C. カップル Ireland, 2014年3月22日
Very relaxing.....home from home experiance

staff food and location
Very nice....Anton the chef and other members of staff very friendly....only bad points were too many power cuts.....but you can live with that.....but the huts were nice clean but the bathroom shower could be better...but all things considered very nice and Anton and the staff were excellent.....nice guesthouse home from home experience and no hesitation in recommending to friends.....will be back!!!!!
Lorelie T. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年3月16日

I dont see any thing best. The net was very poor and brown out everyday. the pool is dirty
Okay i feel safe but location is not that good. Have to use transport in total of several times before i can get to city. But the staff are nice. i would think twice to check in again. What i can say this huts is not for a travelers who wants to enjoy the davao city. go to city instead
Peng Y. グループ Taiwan, 2014年3月12日
nice place and the boss is very nice people

boss sned towels for us when we finished diving activity.
1 件のクチコミ



サマルアイランド ハット Davao Cityサマルアイランド ハット Davao City - ガーデンサマルアイランド ハット Davao City - スイート ルームサマルアイランド ハット Davao City - スイート ルームサマルアイランド ハット Davao City - ホテルの外観サマルアイランド ハット Davao City - レストランサマルアイランド ハット Davao City - レストランサマルアイランド ハット Davao City - バルコニー/テラスサマルアイランド ハット Davao City - バスルームサマルアイランド ハット Davao City - ビラサマルアイランド ハット Davao City - プールサマルアイランド ハット Davao City - ホテルの外観サマルアイランド ハット Davao City - レストランサマルアイランド ハット Davao City - レストランサマルアイランド ハット Davao City - ホテルの外観 は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。