または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

サマルアイランド ハット (Samal Island Huts)

Purok 2 Barangay Caliclic, ババック区 サマール島, ダバオ, フィリピン 8118 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - ガーデン サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - スイート ルーム サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - スイート ルーム サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - ホテルの外観 サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - レストラン サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - レストラン サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - バルコニー/テラス サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - バスルーム サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - ビラ サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - プール サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - ホテルの外観 サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - レストラン サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - レストラン サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - ホテルの外観
エリア: ババック区 サマール島 客室数: 3
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.8

レビュー53件

サービスに対する価格
9.0
ロケーション
8.1
スタッフの対応
9.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.0
お部屋の快適さ
9.1
お食事
8.6
全レビュー (53)
並び替え:
Lorenz J. カップル Philippines, 2014年12月5日
It's a very nice place to stay! Budget wise!!

Very good staff, clean, quite and calm.
9.7
The place is Clean and very calm and quite place, Staffs is very accomodating especially in the person of Anton. The Belgian owner cooked and serve us his own food specialty. 5-10 walk to the beach, it's a very nice nature tripping. Difinitely will book and stay again.
Abraham A. カップル United States of America, 2014年10月16日
Great Hotel

Staff, Service, Room
9.3
The hotel is not on the water so if this is important I would book somewhere else. That being said, it's only about a 10 minute walk to the beach. The hotel is enclosed inside a wall but the atmosphere inside is very nice. It advertises a pool but the pool is tiny. The staff here are awesome, very friendly and very accommodating. The owner was there and he was quite nice as well, even gave us a free bottle of wine due to some noise issues from one of the guests. There was supposed to be a free motorcycle but the headlight didn't work so we couldn't use it at night, which would have been nice. Overall I'd say the hotel provides value for money and I would stay there again.
Leighton S. カップル Australia, 2014年10月7日
What a lovely relaxing place

Without doubt, the staff...The two Tony's (Anthony and Tony) went out of there way to help with anything they could to make our stay more pleasant. The complimentary motorcycle made it easy to explore
8.3
Fantastic. Peaceful, relaxing, ambient, clean, all the modern conveniences of a 4+star resort. I have rarely rode a motorcycle in Asia due to traffic, but Samal is the perfect place to get started
Ramon T. カップル Australia, 2014年5月17日
Very disappointing. Could not possibly recommend!

None
2
Completely over-priced. No pool No hot water. Local transport rate outrageously rigged! Airport shuttle price 500% higher than local taxi/ferry services. Completely amateurish outfit!
Vivian A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年4月15日
Cozy and friendly

Friendly staff, good food, and accomodating owners
8.3
We only stayed for two nights. The staffs, especially Anton, was very accomodating. He is also the cook and makes a very yummy meals. The Kim and PJ were very nice and helpful. PJ took us snorkeling and we had great fun! Although we were disappointed that the pool was under repair during our stay.
Erin M. カップル Australia, 2014年4月10日
Friendly staff

Staff, room quality, quietness
7.7
There was no pool at the hotel when we arrived. We had some issues with the moped that was part of our rental. Breakfast was nice. The best thing about this hotel was being able to use the kitchen facilities. We were able to cook our own evening meals in a fully equipped kitchen. The rooms are finished to a good standard and the bathroom is very nice. The hotel had a couple of power cuts while we were there but this is very common on the island.
John R. カップル Philippines, 2014年3月23日
It was great and memorable.

Big room and bed. Great staff. Relaxing and serene
9.7
It was great. If il be going back to samal island i would definitely stay at Samal Island Huts again.
Joseph C. カップル Ireland, 2014年3月22日
Very relaxing.....home from home experiance

staff food and location
9
Very nice....Anton the chef and other members of staff very friendly....only bad points were too many power cuts.....but you can live with that.....but the huts were nice clean but the bathroom shower could be better...but all things considered very nice and Anton and the staff were excellent.....nice guesthouse home from home experience and no hesitation in recommending to friends.....will be back!!!!!
Lorelie T. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年3月16日
Okay

I dont see any thing best. The net was very poor and brown out everyday. the pool is dirty
7.3
Okay i feel safe but location is not that good. Have to use transport in total of several times before i can get to city. But the staff are nice. i would think twice to check in again. What i can say this huts is not for a travelers who wants to enjoy the davao city. go to city instead
Peng Y. グループ Taiwan, 2014年3月12日
nice place and the boss is very nice people

boss sned towels for us when we finished diving activity.
9

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

サマルアイランド ハット ダバオサマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - ガーデンサマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - スイート ルームサマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - スイート ルームサマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - ホテルの外観サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - レストランサマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - レストランサマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - バルコニー/テラスサマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - バスルームサマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - ビラサマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - プールサマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - ホテルの外観サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - レストランサマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - レストランサマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3A04