または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

サマルアイランド ハット (Samal Island Huts)

Purok 2 Barangay Caliclic, ババック区 サマール島, ダバオ, フィリピン 8118 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - ガーデン サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - スイート ルーム サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - スイート ルーム サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - ホテルの外観 サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - パブ/ラウンジ サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - レストラン サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - レストラン サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - バルコニー/テラス サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - 客室 サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - 客室 サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - バスルーム サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - ビラ サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - バルコニー/テラス サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - 客室 サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - 客室 サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - 客室
サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - ホテルの外観 サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - バスルーム サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - 客室 サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - ホテルの外観 サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - レストラン サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - レストラン サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - パブ/ラウンジ サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - ホテルの外観
エリア: ババック区 サマール島 客室数: 3
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.8

レビュー49件

サービスに対する価格
8.9
ロケーション
8.0
スタッフの対応
9.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.0
お部屋の快適さ
9.0
お食事
8.6
全レビュー (49)
並び替え:
Ramon T. カップル Australia, 2014年5月17日
Very disappointing. Could not possibly recommend!

None
2
Completely over-priced. No pool No hot water. Local transport rate outrageously rigged! Airport shuttle price 500% higher than local taxi/ferry services. Completely amateurish outfit!
Vivian A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年4月15日
Cozy and friendly

Friendly staff, good food, and accomodating owners
8.3
We only stayed for two nights. The staffs, especially Anton, was very accomodating. He is also the cook and makes a very yummy meals. The Kim and PJ were very nice and helpful. PJ took us snorkeling and we had great fun! Although we were disappointed that the pool was under repair during our stay.
Erin M. カップル Australia, 2014年4月10日
Friendly staff

Staff, room quality, quietness
7.7
There was no pool at the hotel when we arrived. We had some issues with the moped that was part of our rental. Breakfast was nice. The best thing about this hotel was being able to use the kitchen facilities. We were able to cook our own evening meals in a fully equipped kitchen. The rooms are finished to a good standard and the bathroom is very nice. The hotel had a couple of power cuts while we were there but this is very common on the island.
John R. カップル Philippines, 2014年3月23日
It was great and memorable.

Big room and bed. Great staff. Relaxing and serene
9.7
It was great. If il be going back to samal island i would definitely stay at Samal Island Huts again.
Joseph C. カップル Ireland, 2014年3月22日
Very relaxing.....home from home experiance

staff food and location
9
Very nice....Anton the chef and other members of staff very friendly....only bad points were too many power cuts.....but you can live with that.....but the huts were nice clean but the bathroom shower could be better...but all things considered very nice and Anton and the staff were excellent.....nice guesthouse home from home experience and no hesitation in recommending to friends.....will be back!!!!!
Lorelie T. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年3月16日
Okay

I dont see any thing best. The net was very poor and brown out everyday. the pool is dirty
7.3
Okay i feel safe but location is not that good. Have to use transport in total of several times before i can get to city. But the staff are nice. i would think twice to check in again. What i can say this huts is not for a travelers who wants to enjoy the davao city. go to city instead
Peng Y. グループ Taiwan, 2014年3月12日
nice place and the boss is very nice people

boss sned towels for us when we finished diving activity.
9
Arthur J. カップル United States of America, 2014年3月3日
Fantastic Stay!! Highly Recommended! What a gem

The room. The location. The food/service
10
We absolutely loved this place. After a poor stay at a hotel in the city, this was a welcome refuge. The location is gorgeous..tucked away by itself inside a coconut grove with beautiful flora, a nice little swimming pool, relaxing chairs and a large romantic swing. There is an immaculately-kept open air kitchen/cafe/bar with the feeling of home combined with a nice little collection of wines/local brew and a well-rounded menu of custom prepared meals created by a very friendly chef named Anton. The food is cooked to order and brought right to your porch table along with fresh native fruit, and it is all delicious! The suite(hut) we stayed in was clean as a whistle, with a huge comfortable bed, a nice fridge, huge bathroom, great quiet ac, and a wall-mounted LCD cable TV. It is all made out of native bamboo and is spacious, unique and beautiful. The staff is wonderful and will gladly take care of any needs. You are truly treated like a special guest. There are several beach resorts nearby or you can spend a quiet relaxing day by the pool or take the ferry into the city to shop the several malls. Just a treat of a place and a fantastic value. VERY relaxing! I want to especially thank the owners PJ and Kim for their terrific hospitality and Anton for the tasty food and great service, making this a very memorable stay. Looking forward to going back again soon. And if you are considering booking a hut at this little tropical getaway, you won't be disappointed.
Jeremiah J. カップル Philippines, 2014年1月17日
Very relaxing place

Quiet, peaceful and relaxing location
9.7
Very serene and relax place. The owners and the staffs were very friendly. They even offered someone to assists us on the Samal Island tour. I will definitely recommend this place.
Martin E. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年12月8日
relaxing and informal

very friendly and obliging staff ; informal atmosphere ; interesting and enjoyable activities
10
We found Samal Huts clean, attractive, with friendly staff and excellent food. It is also very good value for money. We greatly enjoyed two separate motorbike trips arranged with the help of the hotel staff to quiet beaches on the east coast of Samal, and saw a lot of the island on the way there and back. I would agree with other reviewers that staying here has some of the qualities of staying with friends or family with a much more personal feel than many hotels.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

サマルアイランド ハット ダバオサマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - ガーデンサマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - スイート ルームサマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - スイート ルームサマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - ホテルの外観サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - パブ/ラウンジサマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - レストランサマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - レストランサマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - バルコニー/テラスサマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - 客室サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - 客室サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - バスルームサマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - ビラサマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - バルコニー/テラスサマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - 客室サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - 客室サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - 客室サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - ホテルの外観サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - バスルームサマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - 客室サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - ホテルの外観サマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - レストランサマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - レストランサマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - パブ/ラウンジサマルアイランド ハット ダバオ - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3C05