サインインして最安値をチェック!
×

または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

サナ ベリン ホテル (Sana Berlin Hotel)

Nuernberger Street 33/34, ヴィルマースドルフ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10777 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - レストラン サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - レストラン サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビー サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - レストラン サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - レストラン サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - レストラン サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室
サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - バスルーム サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - バスルーム サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - レストラン サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - バルコニー/テラス サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - バルコニー/テラス サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビー サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - プール サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム
エリア: ヴィルマースドルフ 客室数: 208
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.6

レビュー71件

サービスに対する価格
8.7
ロケーション
8.6
スタッフの対応
8.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.2
お部屋の快適さ
8.7
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (71)
並び替え:
Yasunobu H. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年7月13日
モダンで快適

部屋、場所、サービス
9.3
新しいモダンなホテル。部屋も広くシャレている。地下鉄駅近くで便利。通りを渡るとスーパーマーケット。プールジムもついている。
Kumiko I. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年8月22日
清潔で快適!

清潔、部屋が広い
8
スタッフの方も英語で丁寧に対応してくださいました。 お部屋も広く、清潔で快適に過ごすことができ、フィットネスルームのサウナやプールで寛ぐこともできました。 Zoo駅までは歩いて20分ほどと少しだけ距離があります。 またぜひ利用したいホテルです。
Koichi J. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2012年8月9日
次のベルリン滞在も絶対ここ!

スタイリッシュで洗練されて、清潔感のあるホテルでした。
10
新しくて洗練された、とても素敵なホテルでした。ヨーロッパ最大のデパートKa De Weやベルリン動物園などにも歩いて10分程度という好立地。客室はとてもスタイリッシュで収納も十分で広々としています。シャンプーやネイルケアセット等、アメニティも充実。7階にあるサウナ、プール、事務は無料で利用可能です。一緒に行った義父も「次回もここだな!」と、とても気に入った様子でした。(ちなみに私たちは利用しませんでしたが、1回にはポルトガル料理のレストランが入っていて、朝食を付けた場合はそこでいただくことになるそうです。おいしそうでしたよ。)
グルメ: フロントの方が近所のイタリアンFagiano(徒歩5分強)を紹介してくれました。注文した乳飲み仔牛ステーキ、パスタ3種(マリナーラ、アーリオオーリオ、ほうれん草のタリアテッレ)はどれも美味でした!
Diogo F. カップル Portugal, 2014年9月1日
Great hotel - will recommend and stay there again!

spacious, stylish and very comfy rooms; super attentive staff; black-out and excellent noise insolation (from street and other rooms)
9.7
Had a blast at a great and stylish hotel with super attentive staff. Took personal bikes there and we were allowed to keep them in the garage every day. First room had an issue with the black-out and they immediately gave us a new (and even better!) room. Breakfast is rather expensive but very good quality and diverse. Overall it is one of the best hotels where I have stayed at and will definitely recommend to everyone who is looking for a cool place to stay in Berlin :)
Brendan L. カップル Australia, 2014年8月30日
Fantastic

Great bed to sleep on, great shower, clean amenities
9.3
Excellent
Leyth A. 1人旅 Sweden, 2014年6月15日
Good, amazing

Good service, nice staff and good location
8
I had a very good stay in Sana, it had a good location and near to everything
Xueqin L. ビジネス China, 2014年4月28日
nice nice nice

staff nice,breakfast was very very well,room is big and clean
10
I am the second time to stay here.very very nice,i will come again.
Ka Y. 1人旅 Hong Kong, 2014年4月27日
very nice hotel

staffs are all very friendly, very helpful, very good access wifi connection, room is clean and modern!
9
there is a very welcoming lobby, and room is very clean and modern, same as photos shown in website, the people are very helpful, friendly and quick respond, they provided teeth brush in a short time once we request as my friend forgot to bring it, provide stamps and help me post all postcards. the surrounding environment outside hotel is a bit dark and quite but is ok for me as is safe there. sure will come again!
Wilman L. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2014年4月26日
Modern hotel with good facilities

Location, value for money and modern interior
7.7
We stayed at an one bedroom serviced apartment with a sofa bed. The apartment is serviced every day to change sheets and to clean the unit. We were pleased with the standard of service. The location is fantastic with the subway exit several minutes away and near the main shopping district in the western part of Berlin.
Sebastien B. カップル Netherlands, 2014年4月21日
Great spot

Location, atmosphere, hospitality
9.7
The sana hotel is a beautifull hotel located near de main streets and shops. Kurfurstendamm, kdw shopping. Easy to reach by public transport and it has a good breakfast. Near the hotel a perfect turkish restaurant as well.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリンサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビーサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - バスルームサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - バスルームサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビーサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - プールサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ビュッフェサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - フロントサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビーサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - 娯楽施設サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ


AS-AGWEB-3B02