アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

サナ ベリン ホテル (Sana Berlin Hotel)

Nuernberger Street 33/34, ヴィルマースドルフ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10777 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - スパ サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観
サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビー サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - レストラン サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - レストラン サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - レストラン サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室
ホテルエリア: ヴィルマースドルフ 客室数: 208
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.6

レビュー56件

価値
8.7
ロケーション
8.6
スタッフの対応
8.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.2
お部屋の快適さ
8.5
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (56)
並び替え:
Kumiko I. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年8月22日
清潔で快適!

清潔、部屋が広い
8
スタッフの方も英語で丁寧に対応してくださいました。 お部屋も広く、清潔で快適に過ごすことができ、フィットネスルームのサウナやプールで寛ぐこともできました。 Zoo駅までは歩いて20分ほどと少しだけ距離があります。 またぜひ利用したいホテルです。
Koichi J. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2012年8月9日
次のベルリン滞在も絶対ここ!

スタイリッシュで洗練されて、清潔感のあるホテルでした。
10
新しくて洗練された、とても素敵なホテルでした。ヨーロッパ最大のデパートKa De Weやベルリン動物園などにも歩いて10分程度という好立地。客室はとてもスタイリッシュで収納も十分で広々としています。シャンプーやネイルケアセット等、アメニティも充実。7階にあるサウナ、プール、事務は無料で利用可能です。一緒に行った義父も「次回もここだな!」と、とても気に入った様子でした。(ちなみに私たちは利用しませんでしたが、1回にはポルトガル料理のレストランが入っていて、朝食を付けた場合はそこでいただくことになるそうです。おいしそうでしたよ。)
グルメ: フロントの方が近所のイタリアンFagiano(徒歩5分強)を紹介してくれました。注文した乳飲み仔牛ステーキ、パスタ3種(マリナーラ、アーリオオーリオ、ほうれん草のタリアテッレ)はどれも美味でした!
Hoi Y. ビジネス Hong Kong, 2014年1月16日
good experience

big room, reasonable price, clean
7
- Nice design of the room and lobby but not really stylish enough. - big room and large bathroom which is very comfortable and clean room - reasonable price - location is a bit far away from the central - we don't have any chance to try the breakfast or dinner at the restaurant, therefore we are not sure the quality of it.
Christina W. カップル Singapore, 2013年12月23日
It was comfortable and relaxing

The rooms, sound proofing and accessibility
7.7
It was a good stay, value for money. The room was new and modern, spacious and clean with good sound proofing. The bed was comfortable and the rain shower relaxing.
Abhishek K. ビジネス India, 2013年12月3日
Great hotel and a great location

Great location. Great breakfast and
9.3
The stay was really good. My room was upgraded free of charge. The apartment I got had all the necessary amenities. Great location with the main shopping street a 5 min walk away
Ming L. カップル China, 2013年10月15日
overall it's a good hotel in Berlin, good location

good location, good breakfast, quite place
9
good location near main street,easy excess to the kudang street and kadewe
Virat T. 1人旅 Thailand, 2013年9月28日
wonderful trip in Berlin,

room quite big enough for 2 person, very clean and much more easy to go to shopping center its about 70 mts to get there.
6.7
impression and would come back again if I need to go Berlin
Ho Y. カップル Canada, 2013年9月23日
Modern, Comfortable, Clean, and Good Service

Good Service, Breakfast, Good Room
10
It was great to travel with a car and lots of belongings, the hotel staff are very friendly even with a 1 day broken internet they tried very hard to fix during weekend. Great breakfast, and long service hours.
Chung M. ビジネス Hong Kong, 2013年9月21日
great hotel

new design, large bathroom
9.3
the bad thing is when i used the laundry service, the staff put 2 different package in 2 differnt places, so i couldn't find it after i search whole room.
Marissa S. カップル Indonesia, 2013年9月13日
berlin, arts, and history

location, staff performance and bathroom
8
The stay in Sana berlin was quite allright, however, the business center can be more upgraded for next time. as it lacked of profesionalism. Bathroom and room was nice. if hotel slippers provided it will be more awesome. Overall a pleasant stay and would love to stay there again next time

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリンサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - スパサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビーサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室サナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - バスルームサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - バスルームサナ ベリン ホテル ベルリン - 娯楽施設


AS-AGWEB-3A01