Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート (Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat)

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, パナジ, ノース ゴア, インド 403 004 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室 サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室 サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室 サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室 サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室 サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - レストラン サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - レストラン サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジ サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - レストラン サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - レストラン サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - レストラン サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - プール サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - プール サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルーム サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルーム サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - ロビー
サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室 サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室 サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - ロビー
エリア: パナジ 客室数: 72

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

8.0

くちコミ100件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
8.2
ロケーション
7.0
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.2
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
7.7
全レビュー (100)
並び替え:
Clyde D. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年12月30日
Overrated ( does not meet western standards )
3.7
from the review prior to booking i was given the impression that Dona Pola was one of the best places to stay in GOA, i was extremely disappointed , I looked at the reviews after checking in and realized that 90% of reviews were given from local travelers , room was small and dull nothing to like really does not meet western standards even as a one star
このレビューを報告
Karan G. カップル India, 2015年12月21日
Reception is always staring at you don't know why?

1) Room size is good but no hot water 2) A.c. little old need to be replaced
6
Stay was ok we got room at third floor it's ok for us . But there is no elevators in hotel so may be difficult for some people . Everything was fine but I am unable to know why guy at reception was always staring at us which give little strange feeling. Need to be improved
このレビューを報告
Arjun V. ビジネス Sri Lanka, 2015年11月19日
CONVENIENT LOCATION

VALUE LOCATION AND COZY
5.3
このレビューを報告
Philippe F. ビジネス France, 2015年11月19日
very ordinary hotel

staff cleanliness value for money
6.3
Everything was alright. Just not fantastic. This hotel is ok, not more. Several power cuts during my stay. Shower impossible to keep at a medium temperature. Either too hot or too cool.
このレビューを報告
Valerie J. グループ Malaysia, 2015年11月12日
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
9
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
このレビューを報告
Valerie J. グループ Malaysia, 2015年11月8日
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
8.7
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
このレビューを報告
Tiwari A. 1人旅 Singapore, 2015年10月25日
Hidden corner

Quiet, fast check in, prompt room service
6
Good mattress, soft pillows, stale fridge, dusty aircon, over priced transport
このレビューを報告
Ajay S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2015年10月6日
Good to Stay!

Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
7.3
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
このレビューを報告
Paul S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年10月4日
Accommodation - Sandlewood

Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
7.7
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?
このレビューを報告
Swapnil L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2015年9月27日
A relaxing stay

Food ,room comfort , staff
9.7
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴアサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - レストランサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - レストランサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - レストランサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - レストランサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - レストランサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - プールサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - プールサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルームサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルームサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - ロビーサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - ロビー


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C04