または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート (Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat)

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, パナジ, ノース ゴア, インド 403 004 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室 サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室 サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室 サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室 サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室 サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - レストラン サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - レストラン サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジ サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - レストラン サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - レストラン サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - レストラン サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - プール サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - プール サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルーム サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルーム サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - ロビー
サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室 サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室 サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - ロビー
ホテルエリア: パナジ 客室数: 72
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

8.1

レビュー73件

価値
8.4
ロケーション
7.0
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.4
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
7.7
全レビュー (73)
並び替え:
Ekaterina H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2014年3月16日
Great place on a budget

staff, spa, price
8.7
The hotel is far from the loud and annoying GOA. It is located in a quite area (looks like everything is private - beach, gardens, etc.). The staff is SUPER nice and helpful! The prices are great in comparison to US. The beach has black sand, which freaked us out bit, but the water is nice and clean (for the most part). The beach is cleaned every day by the hotel staff. There are some water activities (speed boat, tour boat, etc.) and they are very affordable. We took a boat tour to the beach and saw dolphins along the way. The beach was clean, so as the water. I highly recommend this activity. The only negative thing is that the bathroom is outdated (we stayed in a 1-bedroom suite) and it has mold (sink and toilet were OK, but the shower was quite unpleasant, so we just put towels on the shower floor), and the floors around the apartment were not super clean (they looked clean though). I washed our floors and didn't require any housekeeping through the length of stay (didn't feel like cleaning again:))) We did asked for extra towels and that's it. The spa is nice and reasonably priced. I had a massage every day:) Which made me very happy:) Overall, I would come back to this hotel and I would recommend staying there.
Anne E. 1人旅 Ireland, 2013年12月9日
Very enjoyable.

Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room with tea and coffee
8.3
We spent 7 nights at this hotel and enjoyed every minute of it. All the staff were really nice and kind whilst being efficient. Francis (Manchester United fan) kept us up to date on all football scores. He introduced us to Madera Wine, which we enjoyed tooooo much. Water is too expensive. Very quiet and peaceful location.
Ashish M. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年11月14日
Great stay, satff made all the difference

Staff, Food and Cleaniness
9
Really enjoyed our stay. Our every need was taken care of. Would stay again.
Thapanee K. ビジネス Thailand, 2013年10月24日
Nice stay

good food, big room, clean
8
Already summarize on the late page. The same hotel but we just have to do double booking.
Thapanee K. ビジネス Thailand, 2013年10月23日
Nice stay

good food, big room, clean
8
Just a short stay for business but it great and enjoyable
Alok P. グループ India, 2013年10月16日
pleasant

peaceful,beach & big rooms
8
Sandalwood resort is excellent place for someone looking for peaceful holidays away from nighlife and enjoy private beach.our bedroom suits was spacious,neat & clean. There was problem with aircon twice but house keeping staff fixed it promptly. They have their own private beach five minutes walk from hotel, i won't rate it as extraordinary as they shared with another resort next door still decent for sunbath or relaxing. F&b was good mostly indian meals they should add more international cuisines'in there menu.hotel is located at donapaula which is around 10km from panjim and 30 km from baga/anujuna beach you got rely on hired bikes or rental car (taxi charges very high) ,if you looking for night life this is not place for you,good for honeymooner's or family with children .except location no complaints ,the rates they are giving value of money.
Nitin S. カップル India, 2013年5月28日
Great

Cleanliness, Fast internet, food
9
Gregory W. カップル United States of America, 2013年5月24日
Good price, but not for us

Price, large room, fairly clean
5.3
Very mixed feelings about this hotel. It’s hard to complain given the price. The room was fairly clean and comfortable and the employees were pleasant enough. Overall, however, the hotel left much to be desired. For example, Both our checkin and checkout seemed very unorganized and took longer than they should have. The food was terrible. I ordered a mixed vegetable dish (that did say it came with cheese), but when I got it it was literally a bowl of cheese with maybe a few tablespoons of diced veggies thrown in. When we checked out we asked for a taxi to take us to the next hotel we were staying in. We waited for ten minutes or so before someone grabbed our bags and asked us to follow him. We walked out to the street where the taxi driver said no he wasn’t available. Ok, we went back inside and then waited for 20 min or so before the original person who had helped us came back and yelled at someone to call us a taxi. We heard him call then and waited another 15min or so (also the taxi was much more expensive than we think it should have been). All in all certainly not disastrous, but a number of these things all added up to it being someplace we wouldn’t choose to stay at again.
Ravji M. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年5月23日
overall good

breakfast was very nice. varied food everyday
8
it was enjoyable.Very quite.Good helpful staff.Location was good
Robyn A. グループ Australia, 2013年5月15日
Great staff, clean and close to the beach

Staff, food and pool
9.3
Really lovely hotel with amazing staff but it was a little far from the night life of GOA and shopping. They do have a drop off at the market once a day and you just find your own way back to the hotel but its not hard. Food at hotel is fantastic and so was the service.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴアサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - レストランサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - レストランサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - レストランサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - レストランサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - レストランサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - プールサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - プールサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルームサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルームサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - ロビーサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - ロビー


AS-AGWEB-3A03