または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート (Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat)

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, パナジ, ノース ゴア, インド 403 004 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室 サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室 サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室 サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室 サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室 サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - レストラン サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - レストラン サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジ サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - レストラン サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - レストラン サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - レストラン サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - プール サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - プール サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルーム サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルーム サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - ロビー
サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室 サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室 サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - ロビー
エリア: パナジ 客室数: 72
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.1

レビュー86件

サービスに対する価格
8.3
ロケーション
7.1
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.2
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
7.7
全レビュー (86)
並び替え:
Mohsin K. 1人旅 India, 2015年1月13日
Peaceful retreat

Ambience in the evening , nice rooms, friendly staff
7.7
Pleasant experience, much better than expected
Jolina R. カップル United States of America, 2014年12月23日
Great staff and a nice place to relax

Staff, bed, shower
8.3
Nice resort with very accommodating staff. Pool is cool to chill by, and a beach area nearby. The mattress was one of the best we found throughout India. Rooms were nicely designed. Restaurant was delish. We spent only a night in Goa, and that night here. It was peaceful and rejuvenating after our treks through Kerala and Karnataka.
Sharat R. カップル India, 2014年11月10日
Excellent

Excellent
10
Excellent
Alexander G. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Russia, 2014年10月25日
A very good place for several days resting

Hospitality, good quisine and stuff
9
Our family staying at this hotel was pleasant. Just one thing was bed, they should change the taps in shower, sometime it was difficult to switch the water
Rilwan A. カップル Maldives, 2014年10月9日
NICE PLACE

FOOD, STAFF, LOCATION
7.7
GOOD
Rilwan A. カップル Maldives, 2014年10月9日
nice place

food room location
7.3
good
Lokesh P. カップル United States of America, 2014年7月12日
Fantastic

Italian food, suits, friendly atmosphere
8.7
Mohamed Z. カップル Sri Lanka, 2014年4月30日
very good staff friendly manner

good location , good to stay , friendly staff,
10
very good staff friendly manner, good location can reccomoned others
Arpit A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年4月18日
Good 4 star hotel, value for money!

Quite surroundings, almost all water sports on private beach, big luxurious rooms
8
Good hotel. Earliest check-in time is 2pm. So book only if you are reaching Goa after 2pm. If rooms are free, they might give at 1pm also, but not before that.
Ekaterina H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2014年3月16日
Great place on a budget

staff, spa, price
8.7
The hotel is far from the loud and annoying GOA. It is located in a quite area (looks like everything is private - beach, gardens, etc.). The staff is SUPER nice and helpful! The prices are great in comparison to US. The beach has black sand, which freaked us out bit, but the water is nice and clean (for the most part). The beach is cleaned every day by the hotel staff. There are some water activities (speed boat, tour boat, etc.) and they are very affordable. We took a boat tour to the beach and saw dolphins along the way. The beach was clean, so as the water. I highly recommend this activity. The only negative thing is that the bathroom is outdated (we stayed in a 1-bedroom suite) and it has mold (sink and toilet were OK, but the shower was quite unpleasant, so we just put towels on the shower floor), and the floors around the apartment were not super clean (they looked clean though). I washed our floors and didn't require any housekeeping through the length of stay (didn't feel like cleaning again:))) We did asked for extra towels and that's it. The spa is nice and reasonably priced. I had a massage every day:) Which made me very happy:) Overall, I would come back to this hotel and I would recommend staying there.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴアサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - レストランサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - レストランサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - レストランサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - レストランサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - レストランサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - プールサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - プールサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルームサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルームサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - ロビーサンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - 客室サンダルウッド ホテル & リトリート ノース ゴア - ロビー


AS-AGWEB-3A08