または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

サリナンデ ホテル (Sarinande Hotel)

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, スミニャック/クロボカン, バリ島, インドネシア 80361 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物 サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - ビーチ サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - プール サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - バスルーム サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - レストラン サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲 サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲 サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - フロント サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 客室
エリア: スミニャック/クロボカン 客室数: 26
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

レビュー53件

サービスに対する価格
7.9
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
6.8
全レビュー (53)
並び替え:
Mika T. カップル Japan, 2014年4月24日
スタッフの方が親切でフレンドリー

スタッフが親切でフレンドリー ビーチから歩いて2分 バリスタイルの建物
8.3
始めてのバリでしたが、サリナンデホテルに泊まってよかったと思っています。ホテルからビーチまでは、小さい路地を通って2分程でした。ショッピングでクタへも行きましたが、私たちには騒がしい感じがして、スミニャックの小さい路地にあるサリナンデホテルにして良かったなと思いました。 各お部屋の前には、専用のテーブルと椅子がありプールを見ながらくつろげます。シャワールームも広くお湯もちゃんと出て快適でした。スタッフの方がフレンドリーで親切で大変良かったです。今度またバリに行く際にはサリナンデホテルに泊まりたいと思います。
Jiro S. カップル Japan, 2013年10月26日
安い

プールが綺麗、安い、スタッフが親切
7.3
Sarinande Hotelは、プールが綺麗で、宿泊料が安い、そして、スタッフが親切なのがここのホテルの特徴。
Fumiko H. グループ Japan, 2013年9月28日
ビーチ近い、静か、バリ風

ゆっくり静かに過したい方向け、ビーチまで3分、ショッピング
8.3
姉妹2人旅で、最初3日間はクタに滞在し、後半6日間をスミニャックのサリナンデに泊まりました。非常に静かなバリ風のホテルで、最高にリラックスできました。オベロイ通りまで徒歩10分なので、夜のレストランにも困らず毎晩イタリアンや和食を楽しみました。買い物もスミニャック通り近いので便利でした。ダブルシックス通りにも徒歩15分なので、ビーズクッションのあるラプランチェで夕日を見ながら夕食までの間、お酒を楽しみました。立地は最高で、ただ路地に入ったところにあるホテルなので、夜は危ないと思い、帰りはタクシーを使いました。私達以外は欧米の旅行者でしたが、みんなリラックスした静かな休暇を目的としているようでした。この価格で、 こんなクオリティはないと思います!スミニャックに滞在するならオススメです。
Cara C. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年5月31日
A disappointment

Close to beach and airport
3.3
It was a disappointment from start to finish. The room was not ready to check in on time, our room was advertised with a balcony and there was no balcony. The hotel was in a tiny side road that was very badly lit and quite scary. We put laundry in for a next day service and it didnt come back for 3 days. Breakfast was poor quality and there were not enough tables for all the guests. All of this would have been ok if i had paid for a cheap hotel, but this was not worth the money i paid!
Daniel M. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年4月29日
Nice quiet close to beach and bars/restaraunts

Location, nice pool, relaxing place
7
My stay was great rooms are pretty basic but have what you need. Breakfast was ok pretty limited though. Staff were really nice only too happy to help. Only 150m to the beach, bars and shopping. Hotel has free airport transfers if staying over 3 nights. Staff also helped us out with scooter rentals and any tours, over all I'd happily stay there again
Dean K. グループ Australia, 2014年4月29日
A fantastic warm and friendly little hideaway

Easy travel distance to beaches nightlife shopping and food.
9.7
I absolutely loved the easy nature of the kind friendly staff and helpfulness. Was close to beaches food shopping and nightlife of semi yak, will stay there again.
Natasha W. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年4月4日
Fantastic budget hotel with amazing staff

Attentive staff, close to everything, clean rooms
9
We enjoyed it and will definitely be coming back to stay. It truly was the best value for money and the staff were an absolute delight.
Susanne S. カップル Canada, 2014年4月4日
Home Away From Home

friendly and attentive staff, great garden/pool setting, excellent location.
9
The Sarinande became our home away from home during a recent Bali/Gili/Lombok trip. We loved the leafy garden setting, pool and restaurant area, and efficient staff. Ask for a room that doesn't face the road, as motorcycle noise is very loud until later at night. If you stay 3 or more nights, they will pickup/dropoff at Denpasar airport.
Hwee K. 1人旅 Singapore, 2014年3月29日
Nice hotel near Seminyak Beach

Near Beach, Nice Room, Value for money
8.7
Great stay. The room is clean and comfortable. And it is very near the beach (about 5 mins walk). Only disappointment is that there isn't a kettle in the room.
Adriarne D. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年3月12日
Quiet location. Close to shops

Close to the beach, quiet location
8
The hotel is situation in a quieter spot in Seminyak. It is a little bit of a walk to the main strip of shops but is close enough to markets and small restaurants. Short trip to Potato Head & Ku De Ta bars. Nice beach location as well.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

サリナンデ ホテル バリ島サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 客室サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 客室サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 客室サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - ビーチサリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 客室サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - プールサリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - バスルームサリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 客室サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - レストランサリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 客室サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - フロントサリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3A04