Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

サリナンデ ホテル (Sarinande Hotel)

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, スミニャック/クロボカン, バリ島, インドネシア 80361 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物 サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - ビーチ サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - プール サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - バスルーム サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - レストラン サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲 サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲 サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - フロント
エリア: スミニャック/クロボカン 客室数: 26
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.8

レビュー76件

サービスに対する料金
7.9
ロケーション
7.7
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
6.9
全レビュー (76)
並び替え:
Hiroshii K. カップル Japan, 2014年9月13日
低価格で快適に過ごせました。が、ドライヤーがないなどの不備あり、深夜スタッフの対応はいいとは言え

プールあり、ビーチ近い、低価格
6
Mika T. カップル Japan, 2014年4月24日
スタッフの方が親切でフレンドリー

スタッフが親切でフレンドリー ビーチから歩いて2分 バリスタイルの建物
8.3
始めてのバリでしたが、サリナンデホテルに泊まってよかったと思っています。ホテルからビーチまでは、小さい路地を通って2分程でした。ショッピングでクタへも行きましたが、私たちには騒がしい感じがして、スミニャックの小さい路地にあるサリナンデホテルにして良かったなと思いました。 各お部屋の前には、専用のテーブルと椅子がありプールを見ながらくつろげます。シャワールームも広くお湯もちゃんと出て快適でした。スタッフの方がフレンドリーで親切で大変良かったです。今度またバリに行く際にはサリナンデホテルに泊まりたいと思います。
Jiro S. カップル Japan, 2013年10月26日
安い

プールが綺麗、安い、スタッフが親切
7.3
Sarinande Hotelは、プールが綺麗で、宿泊料が安い、そして、スタッフが親切なのがここのホテルの特徴。
Fumiko H. グループ Japan, 2013年9月28日
ビーチ近い、静か、バリ風

ゆっくり静かに過したい方向け、ビーチまで3分、ショッピング
8.3
姉妹2人旅で、最初3日間はクタに滞在し、後半6日間をスミニャックのサリナンデに泊まりました。非常に静かなバリ風のホテルで、最高にリラックスできました。オベロイ通りまで徒歩10分なので、夜のレストランにも困らず毎晩イタリアンや和食を楽しみました。買い物もスミニャック通り近いので便利でした。ダブルシックス通りにも徒歩15分なので、ビーズクッションのあるラプランチェで夕日を見ながら夕食までの間、お酒を楽しみました。立地は最高で、ただ路地に入ったところにあるホテルなので、夜は危ないと思い、帰りはタクシーを使いました。私達以外は欧米の旅行者でしたが、みんなリラックスした静かな休暇を目的としているようでした。この価格で、 こんなクオリティはないと思います!スミニャックに滞在するならオススメです。
Mark L. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年5月18日
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Mark L. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年5月16日
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Mark L. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年5月13日
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Kellie W. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年5月12日
Pleasant stay

1. It was the perfect distance away from the main streets that you didn't hear the noise, particularly of a night. 2. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. 3. The pool was perfect.
8.3
My best friend and my 15 year old son and I, stayed here for a week this May. We were presently surprised that what we saw online, was what we received. The staff were really nice, the pool was nice and deep, clean and the perfect temp. (There is also a shallow area for just sitting or young children). Each morning we had breakfast and it was always varied in some way, although my son was a big fan of the made to order pancake area. It was basically a 3 minute walk to the beach, and then a 4/5 minute walk into the main part of Seminyak. A couple of things that could make the stay a little better: * put a kettle with cups and coffee etc in the rooms. * put hairdryers in the room (we had to ask for one, and then it was only 400 Watt which was pretty useless) * your guests don't need to be harassed by the drivers each morning at breakfast, trying to get us to book a trip each day. *Provide your guests with a refreshing welcome drink & a wet cool towel on arrival, as the humidity and heat are a bit overwhelming on the first day.
Colin E. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年2月20日
A little oasis

Location, peacefulness, price
8
For a 2-star hotel, I believe the Sarinade is great value. The building/rooms have got a bit of age on them but everything has been well-maintained. Breakfasts are served around the pool area and although typically Bali-generic it was consistently enjoyable each day. It's just a short stroll to Seminyak beach and a bit of a longer one to the restaurants etc in Oberoi, or the nightclubs in Dyanapura. A bike is convenient but not essential. I'd certainly stay here again if the good pricing is maintained.
Donna L. 1人旅 New Zealand, 2015年2月3日
Restful holiday

Quiet, comfortable & relaxed environment
9.3
We enjoyed the quiet location & it is a smaller hotel so you got to mix with guests if you wanted or had your own space. Being located down an alley though, we were lucky we had a torch for walking back at night. Staff were great, breakfast good & having 'Afternoon Tea' each day was brilliant.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

サリナンデ ホテル バリ島サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 客室サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 客室サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 客室サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - ビーチサリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 客室サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - プールサリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - バスルームサリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 客室サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - レストランサリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 客室サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲サリナンデ ホテル バリ島 - フロント


AS-AGWEB-3B04