サインインして最安値をチェック!
×

または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

サヴォイ ベルリン ホテル (Savoy Berlin Hotel)

Fasanenstreet 9-10., シャルロッテンブルク, ベルリン, ドイツ 10623 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

サヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 サヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストラン サヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビー サヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 サヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 サヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 サヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 サヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - バスルーム サヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - バスルーム サヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - バスルーム サヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - バスルーム サヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストラン サヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ガーデン サヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ガーデン サヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ サヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室
サヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 サヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム サヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 サヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 サヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室
エリア: シャルロッテンブルク 客室数: 125
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.1

レビュー39件

サービスに対する価格
7.5
ロケーション
8.8
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.9
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (39)
並び替え:
Keiichiro N. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年8月16日
立地がよい

空港に近い、駅に近い、部屋が広い
7.7
Tegel空港からバスで1本です。Zoo駅にも近く、ベルリン観光に便利でした。WiFiは機種により若干つながりにくかったです。
Ryoko T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2012年8月10日
ロケーション、グレード共に満足。

部屋が広く、清潔。
9.3
ツォー駅から近く、便利です。内装もレトロ調で統一され、ヨーロッパらしいホテルです。部屋も広く、バスタブがあるのは嬉しかったです。自転車の貸出が1日12ユーロは割高に感じます。
Mike K. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年3月16日
Great sightseeing, well organised for city breaks

Quiet location , close to excellent transport system, reasonable spring time quality/price combination for city breaks
7.7
Nice staff who all spoke really good English and were very helpful and accommodating. Decor/carpets around the lobby, staircase and between floors were a bit tired but rooms were of a good standard. Its key attraction is its quiet and nice location as it is close to the Berlin Zoo, River, Tiergarten Park (a bit like Hyde Park) which offers a nice 30 min walk to the Bradenburg Gate, and has excellent transport links (metro/rail) to central Berlin should you need to get there faster The hotel unfortunately has a couple of flaws. The breakfast is too expensive for people on city breaks so we chose to eat in a waterside cafe in Tiergarten Park (Neuer see) which we built into our sightseeing plans. The cafe was so good we would use it for drinks/pizza on the way back from a tiring day and in a candlelit/waterside setting. The other flaw is that the Savoy hotel only has a smokers bar albeit with a fine library type stock of cigar brands but most uncomfortable and unwelcoming for non smokers - we found this preference to provide a haven for a smaller community of non smokers quite bizarre. On entering you could feel the smoke on your chest within a few seconds. However as we wanted to sample local restaurants and nightlife this did little to spoil our stay. In the immediate locality there is a wide variety of restaurants and bars but avoid the Hard Rock Cafe which we normally go to on every city break but we had an awful service experience with waitresses standing around chatting whilst people were waiting to be served and barman 'expect' tips and if they don't get one come to your table and challenge you as to why and then storm off.
Pauline B. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年11月3日
Great

position; size of roomj comfort of the room
10
Great. We did not realise the lobby would be full of cigar smoke from the smoking baR. Sadly we dislike cigar smoke!
Robert D. ビジネス Netherlands, 2013年4月25日
Good hotel, old-fashioned

large room, free wifi, central location
8
Centrally located hotel, very near KfD. Good hotel, although slightly old-fashioned/outdated. Clean large rooms, old furniture.
Ping O. カップル Hong Kong, 2013年4月4日
Good location, Bad room layout

good location
5.3
The hotel is small and old but seems recently renovated with warm interior design. The room size is OK but the bed was too small for 2 person. Not enough bedding and the pillow is terribly NOT comfortable (flat as a sheet of paper!). Heater and hot water not working properly sometimes.
Delia B. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2013年3月14日
Clean and comfortable

Fast room service
7.7
Enjoyed our stay, however, the nonsmoking floor became smoking. We could smell cigarette smoke coming in at the bottom of the door and we have to place towels to prevent the cigarette smoke from coming in. I reported it at reception desk and they didn't do anything.
Seliyan N. カップル Malaysia, 2013年2月1日
Bad evening with a great breakfast

Breakfast and location
6.3
Old fashioned room. The heater didn't work so the hotel provided a portable heater. The breakfast was wonderful with a many choices of bread.
Brigitte S. ビジネス Germany, 2013年1月11日
old scholl design

located in a quite and safe area, but closed to Kurfürstendamm and Station Zoologischer Garten
8
very nice hotel, averywhere velvet and carpet. a bit old school design, but with newest tecnologies. only the smell of cigar all over the hotel is unpleasant. there is a havanna cigar lounge contected to the hotel. but staff is very friendly and helpful.
Dah M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Hong Kong, 2012年10月8日
nice and clean hotel

Execellent location, easy to go to any tourist point
9
The front desk people are friendly while we check in and check out. They are very efficient, no delay . There is a small balcony at outside of our room, which is super to view the city (we stay on sixth floor). The Internet wifi in the hotel lobby is good, but slow in the room. The lobby is cozy and comfortable, it gives me a kind of nostalgia feeling, which reminds me how people travelled in old days. The elevators are big enough for eight people , and this unusual for a classical hotel.
観光: Berlin is a good place to walk or ride bicycle, streets are clean and safe.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

サヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリンサヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観サヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランサヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビーサヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室サヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室サヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室サヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室サヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - バスルームサヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - バスルームサヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - バスルームサヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - バスルームサヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランサヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ガーデンサヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ガーデンサヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジサヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室サヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室サヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームサヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室サヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室サヴォイ ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3C08