または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

SDR Mactan Apartments (SDR Serviced Apartments)

Kiener Hills Condominium, Matumbo Road, Pusok, マクタン島, セブ, フィリピン 6015 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

SDR Mactan Apartments セブ - プール SDR Mactan Apartments セブ - プール SDR Mactan Apartments セブ - 客室 SDR Mactan Apartments セブ - ホテルの外観 SDR Mactan Apartments セブ - 客室 SDR Mactan Apartments セブ - 客室 SDR Mactan Apartments セブ - 客室 SDR Mactan Apartments セブ - 客室 SDR Mactan Apartments セブ - 客室 SDR Mactan Apartments セブ - 客室 SDR Mactan Apartments セブ - ロビー SDR Mactan Apartments セブ - ロビー SDR Mactan Apartments セブ - 客室
エリア: マクタン島 客室数: 30

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

普通

5.9

レビュー13件

サービスに対する価格
6.0
ロケーション
6.9
スタッフの対応
6.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.3
お部屋の快適さ
6.3
お食事
4.2
全レビュー (13)
並び替え:
Hashizume M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年12月15日
コンドミニアムの生活を味わえるホテルです

ダブルベッドの寝室がロフトに2部屋、大きなバスタブ、応接間他ダイニングなど一般的な生活道具も全て揃っている
5.7
小さな子供も入れて4人での滞在ですが、自炊道具も全て揃っておりロフト付きの3LDKの室内での生活は快適です。ただ、かなり古いコンドミニアムなので、旅行や快適なサービスを求める向きには不向き。交通の便も悪く、特殊な用途に限られます。
Sangsu N. グループ South Korea, 2014年4月27日
employees are really bad... be careful them

only room
5.7
Urs A. ビジネス Switzerland, 2014年3月18日
no professional management

close to airport, kitchen
4.7
the management is really bad…. asked for cleaning - when coming back it was not done nothing. and when asking the management they say that only two times a week cleaning - but they have to tell me in the morning when i ask for cleaning - not say "yes" and then it is "no" not friendly at all...
Steve S. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年12月21日
Location is not ideal

it has kitchen, wired internet has good speed, friendly staff
5
I did not like the location. A 5 minute walk was required to get to the only thing of interest in the surrounding area...the Marina Mall. The Mall is mostly a bizarre-style shops. But there is a Starbucks, and reasonable restaurant choices nearby. The room was fine except it was dusty - they need to replace curtains with blinds and get rid of the artificial plants which are all just dust collectors.
Lani G. ビジネス Philippines, 2013年8月11日
Comfortable and convenient

Location, location, location
7
It's great if you're transiting Cebu only like us. It's near the airport but we wished there was Internet access in the room. Only the lobby area has wifi which isn't very comfortable. The room has a nice well equipped kitchen but wished the bathroom could be updated. Paint was peeling and yellow mildew building but clean enough.
Catalina C. カップル Philippines, 2013年7月20日
We had a great time

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff and clean
9.3
We have a great time with my boyfriend. It was a very nice stay there in 15days.Their staff are friendly and thoughtful.
Paul S. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年3月7日
Great location with friendly staff

Easy access to airport. Close to Mall and restaurants. Helpful staff.
7
Mary J. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2012年11月26日
budget-friendly

budget-friendly, near to tourist attractions, friendly staff
8
We stayed here with my kids and friends. We had a great stay here without costing us too much. Nice place.
Richard L. 1人旅 Australia, 2012年11月20日
Location so convenient to the airport ( i walked )

large apartment style rooms with pool and free wifi
6
i enjoyed my stay there because of arriving late and departing early from the airport. There still needs alot of renovations to be done including the swimming pool.
観光: not far for excellent massage 250 peso at nhat thai
Risto S. 1人旅 Estonia, 2012年11月9日
Decent apartment with resonable price

fully equipped apartments, good internet connection
7
Best things were good internet connection, nice big rooms, quite clean, great price. I did find a mouse in apartment and asked staff to take care of it, but they didn't. So I had to do it myself. Apartments pool is not in good condition. there is an extra pool in better condition where you need to pay 200P per day. Apartments location is bit isolated maybe, but if you looking for quiet place to stay, then it's fine.
グルメ: If you walk to main road from apartments, and turn left. there is starbucks not far away.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

SDR Mactan Apartments セブSDR Mactan Apartments セブ - プールSDR Mactan Apartments セブ - プールSDR Mactan Apartments セブ - 客室SDR Mactan Apartments セブ - ホテルの外観SDR Mactan Apartments セブ - 客室SDR Mactan Apartments セブ - 客室SDR Mactan Apartments セブ - 客室SDR Mactan Apartments セブ - 客室SDR Mactan Apartments セブ - 客室SDR Mactan Apartments セブ - 客室SDR Mactan Apartments セブ - ロビーSDR Mactan Apartments セブ - ロビーSDR Mactan Apartments セブ - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3C07