サインインして最安値をチェック!
×

または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

SDT ホーム (SDT Home)

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , ナイトバザー, チェンマイ, タイ 50100 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

SDT ホーム チェンマイ - 周囲 SDT ホーム チェンマイ - ホテルの外観 SDT ホーム チェンマイ - バスルーム SDT ホーム チェンマイ - バスルーム SDT ホーム チェンマイ - バスルーム SDT ホーム チェンマイ - ホテル内部 SDT ホーム チェンマイ - 周囲 SDT ホーム チェンマイ - 周囲 SDT ホーム チェンマイ - 周囲 SDT ホーム チェンマイ - フロント SDT ホーム チェンマイ - エントランス(玄関) SDT ホーム チェンマイ - 客室
エリア: ナイトバザー 客室数: 7

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

レビュー11件

サービスに対する価格
8.6
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.4
お部屋の快適さ
7.2
お食事
7.2
全レビュー (11)
並び替え:
Hideki M. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年12月23日
安く泊まってツアーにも参加したい人向け

安い、立地、雰囲気
6.7
12月の一番寒い時期に泊まりましたが、毛布一枚では寒く、かなり着こまないと寝られないかも。宿泊よりもツアーをメインにやっている雰囲気でした。宿のスタッフがツアーガイドみたいな感じで印象は良かったです。ものすごく寒くても蚊がいて、モスキートネットがあって助かりました。
Alexander M. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年2月17日
Not a great place to stay, very hard to locate

Parking, cheap, fast check out
4
Our stay at SDT Home was less than average. It was very difficult to find and the owners were unable to give precise directions even to the tuk-tuk driver so it took nearly 30 minutes of riding around till we found it. The stay was average, nothing special but nothing horrible worth mentioning.
Lauri G. 1人旅 Finland, 2014年1月31日
Very good for budget travellers

Location, staff and cleanliness
8.7
I was happy to stay at sdt Home, it's located well formgetting around in chiang mai and walking distnce from the night market. I stayed in a privte room for two and was happy with it, very basic and small but clean. Only downside I could think of is the lack of noise isolation as it can be hard to sleep if people are having a party at the garden, its like trying to sleep beside them. As for the staff; they were really nice and gave a welcoming feeling right from start.
Eleanor G. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年1月20日
OK but there are better

good location, staff speak good English and can book tours and onward travel for you
7.3
It was quiet but still close to the main bars and night bazaar. Cheap and cheerful but not the most social place which was a shame.
Jimin S. 1人旅 South Korea, 2013年12月26日
affodable to stay

cheap cheap cheap
10
it was sosososo good to stay since I am a back packers, I was looking for very cheap accommodation. it was great. but do not expect more than you pay. overall, its good
Robert S. カップル United States of America, 2013年12月23日
Excellent place, Cheap and Homey

Cheap, Location, Internet
8.3
Really loved this place. Very cheap, clean, and friendly. The beds aren't the most comfortable in the dorms. But I would recommend staying here 100%.
Federico A. 1人旅 Italy, 2013年12月17日
fantastic

quiet, close to bar area, friendly staff
9
I enjoyed staying there for 4 nights. People meet in the garden, staff is friendly and helpful. Good breakfast (notte included, but cheap). Good value for money.
Eunmi B. ビジネス South Korea, 2014年9月5日
잘지냈어요

접근성
6
잘지냈어요
Lilian T. 1人旅 China, 2014年7月5日
很愉快啊,老板人很好

干净,舒服,便宜
9.7
酒店位置很好找,在路口就要指示,离清曼门很近啊,离塔佩门也不远。真的很干净,我在泰国住了6家,这是第一家会发小包沐浴露和洗发水的店,而且楼下有免费的冰水啊,节约了买水的钱了有木有,虽然没有空调不过晚上一点都不热,不用担心,强烈推荐!还有老板人超好,我晚上的飞机,他说可以把行李放他那而且还让我晚上在那洗澡,一直到8点我才走啊,老板真的是太赞了。还会给你地图跟你说周围有哪些地方有吃的,值得去的
Zhong Z. 1人旅 China, 2014年5月13日
全是男人!对于我这个单身女人来说,很棒!但是一楼的房间太潮太闷。。。不过很爱这个风格。。。随意。。。

友好!随性!免费咖啡
5.7
不错。。。推荐背包客,前台小姐在学中文,所以英文不好的没关系。咖啡茶畅饮,清迈啤酒40珠,反正我每天一罐。。。不讲卫生,都不错

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

SDT ホーム チェンマイ - ホテルの外観SDT ホーム チェンマイ - 周囲SDT ホーム チェンマイ - ホテルの外観SDT ホーム チェンマイ - バスルームSDT ホーム チェンマイ - バスルームSDT ホーム チェンマイ - バスルームSDT ホーム チェンマイ - ホテル内部SDT ホーム チェンマイ - 周囲SDT ホーム チェンマイ - 周囲SDT ホーム チェンマイ - 周囲SDT ホーム チェンマイ - フロントSDT ホーム チェンマイ - エントランス(玄関)SDT ホーム チェンマイ - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3B01