Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

シー スター アパートメンツ (Sea Star Apartments)

2 Nara Ave, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー諸島, オーストラリア 4802 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテル内部 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - プール シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - プール シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - バスルーム シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - キッチン シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室
シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - バスルーム シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - バルコニー/テラス シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - バルコニー/テラス シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - エントランス(玄関) シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室
エリア: アーリー ビーチ 客室数: 20

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.4

くちコミ42件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
8.6
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
9.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.1
お部屋の快適さ
9.1
お食事
6.4
全レビュー (42)
並び替え:
Kylie K. グループ Australia, 2015年11月8日
.

.
8
このレビューを報告
Lilian M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年9月24日
Fantastic location

Fantastic views, spacious and comfortable
6.7
Fantastic view of the Whitsunday Islands, comfortable, well appointed apartment. A short walk into town for meals, shopping and swimming. We had a fantastic time at Airlie Beach
このレビューを報告
Christine S. グループ United Kingdom, 2015年8月1日
Excellent place to stay in Airlie Beach

Location Comfort Friendliness
10
We travelled from Port Douglas to Brisbane over 2 weeks & stayed at 5 different apartments all similar prices & facilities - this was by far the best. Welcoming & helpful friendly staff. Good location with great views over Airlie ( we did have a car). Well equipped kitchen which encouraged us to stay in & cook because the apartment was such a nice place to be. Apartment lay-out ideal for us - one bedroom with en-suite & another to the rear up several steps with it's own bathroom. Would definitely return here & wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.
このレビューを報告
Chad C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2015年7月27日
Whitsundays is a MUST SEE!!!

View from the top of the hill was amazing!
8
The best part of the hotel was the view from the top of the hill. We took some amazing pictures from the balcony. The worst thing is the walk up the hill, its grueling especially with an 8, 7 and 3yo in stroller. If you have a car then I'd recommend it. If not and you have kids then its probably not a good choice. Apartment was clean, in good condition. We didn't use the pool, its basic but nice.
このレビューを報告
William W. カップル Australia, 2015年5月27日
a great place to stay

cleanliness location pricing
9
very enjoyable
このレビューを報告
Mary L. グループ Australia, 2015年5月10日
Scottish Visitors

View Comfort Facilities
7.3
Excellent
このレビューを報告
Katie D. カップル Australia, 2015年3月15日
would recommend

location, amazing room and not too pricey
8
great :)
このレビューを報告
Graham L. グループ United Kingdom, 2015年3月13日
Great view

View, location, comfort.
9
Just as expected with the added bonus of great views.
このレビューを報告
John M. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年11月5日
A great Whitsunday Coast stay

Caring owners; immaculate accommodation; unrivalled views
9.3
The Sea Star Apartments proved to be a highlight of our extended tour of Australia in October. Julie gave us a warm welcome to the apartments owned and managed by herself and husband Alan. They can justifiably be proud of the quality and position of their property where every apartment has a great view of Airlie Beach bay. In our case we had a top floor apartment but as there are only two floors I doubt whether the view from there is any better than our downstairs' neighbours had. We appreciated the spaciousness of our rooms as well as the tasteful decor and immaculate furnishings. The two long curving balconies added to the feeling of space and provided us with a a great viewpoint on to the harbour below. Yes, there is a climb from the town up to the apartments but that is why the views are so stunning. Having a rental car was a bonus for us, especially as we are no longer young. We even had our own individual garage allocated on arrival. Thank you, Julie and Alan, for the privilege of staying at the beautiful Sea Star Apartments.
このレビューを報告
Lucia F. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年9月19日
View, view, view

View, cleanliness, friendly
9.3
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテル内部シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールシー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールシー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - バスルームシー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - キッチンシー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - バスルームシー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - バルコニー/テラスシー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - バルコニー/テラスシー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - エントランス(玄関)シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B06