または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

シー スター アパートメンツ (Sea Star Apartments)

2 Nara Ave, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー, オーストラリア 4802 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部
シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - スイート ルーム シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - バスルーム シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - バスルーム シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - バスルーム シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - エントランス(玄関)
エリア: アーリー ビーチ 客室数: 20

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.5

レビュー30件

サービスに対する価格
8.8
ロケーション
8.5
スタッフの対応
9.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.2
お部屋の快適さ
9.1
お食事
6.6
全レビュー (30)
並び替え:
John M. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年11月5日
A great Whitsunday Coast stay

Caring owners; immaculate accommodation; unrivalled views
9.3
The Sea Star Apartments proved to be a highlight of our extended tour of Australia in October. Julie gave us a warm welcome to the apartments owned and managed by herself and husband Alan. They can justifiably be proud of the quality and position of their property where every apartment has a great view of Airlie Beach bay. In our case we had a top floor apartment but as there are only two floors I doubt whether the view from there is any better than our downstairs' neighbours had. We appreciated the spaciousness of our rooms as well as the tasteful decor and immaculate furnishings. The two long curving balconies added to the feeling of space and provided us with a a great viewpoint on to the harbour below. Yes, there is a climb from the town up to the apartments but that is why the views are so stunning. Having a rental car was a bonus for us, especially as we are no longer young. We even had our own individual garage allocated on arrival. Thank you, Julie and Alan, for the privilege of staying at the beautiful Sea Star Apartments.
Lucia F. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年9月19日
View, view, view

View, cleanliness, friendly
9.3
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
Mark B. グループ Australia, 2014年8月16日
Tropical Holiday

View, comfort, quietness
7.7
Located on a hill overlooking scenic Aurline Beach. Perfect view. Close to town but very hilly. Would stay there again, but not for older people given hilly location. Overa a nice spot.
Jinghua H. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 France, 2014年7月22日
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment

View, cleanliness and room comfort
9
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.
Karen M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2014年7月6日
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining

Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
4
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.
Elizabeth F. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年4月19日
The accommodation was the best, great views!

Comfort, Location, Views.
9.3
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.
Biyun D. カップル China, 2014年3月3日
Fabulous, worth the money spent

Fantastic view! great staff and nice pool!
7.7
John S. カップル Australia, 2014年1月24日
Great view. Great self catering large apartment.

Location close to town but quiet beautiful views. Everything for self catering apartment
9.3
Great! Excellent views. Nice pool and jacussi. Apartments are large and practical. Balcony is large and takes in great Whitsunday ocean views. Would recommend to anyone. Forth time I have been there. Great location.
Iosif K. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年1月23日
Good family holyday

Friendly staff,tours organised ( with discount ), big apartment with great views !
8
It had been good stay, no hassle,staff is great and helpful. All the tours had been organised onsite ( and discount given !).Garage below apartment had been very convenient. Full kitchen had been good for breakfast or lunch. Only problem I could see it is a bit high, when you coming back,so it could be hard for maturepeople without car.
James G. カップル Ireland, 2013年12月27日
very enjoyable

ocean view, fantastic cruises nearby, staff (julie and martin) so friendly
8.7
Exactly what we were loking for. Excellent hotel, lovely setting and amazing staff. Highly recommend.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデーシー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - スイート ルームシー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - バスルームシー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - バスルームシー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - バスルームシー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - エントランス(玄関)シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - プールシー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホットタブシー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - プールシー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホットタブシー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - プールシー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - プールシー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスシー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスシー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 周囲シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 景色シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 周囲シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3B04