または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

シー スター アパートメンツ (Sea Star Apartments)

2 Nara Ave, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー, オーストラリア 4802 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部
シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - スイート ルーム シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - バスルーム シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - バスルーム シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - バスルーム シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - エントランス(玄関)
エリア: アーリー ビーチ 客室数: 20

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.4

レビュー25件

サービスに対する価格
8.6
ロケーション
8.3
スタッフの対応
9.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.9
お食事
6.6
全レビュー (25)
並び替え:
Jinghua H. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 France, 2014年7月22日
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment

View, cleanliness and room comfort
9
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.
Karen M. グループ United States of America, 2014年7月6日
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining

Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
4
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.
Elizabeth F. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年4月19日
The accommodation was the best, great views!

Comfort, Location, Views.
9.3
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.
Biyun D. カップル China, 2014年3月3日
Fabulous, worth the money spent

Fantastic view! great staff and nice pool!
7.7
John S. カップル Australia, 2014年1月24日
Great view. Great self catering large apartment.

Location close to town but quiet beautiful views. Everything for self catering apartment
9.3
Great! Excellent views. Nice pool and jacussi. Apartments are large and practical. Balcony is large and takes in great Whitsunday ocean views. Would recommend to anyone. Forth time I have been there. Great location.
Iosif K. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年1月23日
Good family holyday

Friendly staff,tours organised ( with discount ), big apartment with great views !
8
It had been good stay, no hassle,staff is great and helpful. All the tours had been organised onsite ( and discount given !).Garage below apartment had been very convenient. Full kitchen had been good for breakfast or lunch. Only problem I could see it is a bit high, when you coming back,so it could be hard for maturepeople without car.
James G. カップル Ireland, 2013年12月27日
very enjoyable

ocean view, fantastic cruises nearby, staff (julie and martin) so friendly
8.7
Exactly what we were loking for. Excellent hotel, lovely setting and amazing staff. Highly recommend.
Anthony M. カップル Australia, 2013年12月7日
Great view

The view was fantastic,very spacious,great appliances
9
Our stay was very relaxing,Could not fault a thing
Tam S. カップル China, 2013年10月12日
Nice apartment, nice view and nice staff

Nice apartment, nice view and nice staff
8
We had a nice stay there, we were upgraded to the suite, very nice and view's awesome. Everything's awesome, Airlie Beach is really a nice place,with nice people
Frank B. カップル Germany, 2013年3月27日
home away from home, fantastic stay!!!

balcony with amazing views, absolut friendly staff, the appartment itself cannot be better
9
it was perfect, we were sad by leaving, this hotel is awsome!

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデーシー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - スイート ルームシー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - バスルームシー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - バスルームシー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - バスルームシー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - エントランス(玄関)シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - プールシー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホットタブシー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - プールシー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホットタブシー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - プールシー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - プールシー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスシー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスシー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 周囲シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 景色シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 周囲シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部シー スター アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3B01