Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ (Seastone Private Pool Villas)

38/44 moo 6 Kok tanod 8 , Cherng talay Talang , バンタオ, プーケット, タイ 83110 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - 客室 シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - 客室 シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - 客室 シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - ホテルの外観 シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - 客室 シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - 客室 シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - 客室 シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - 客室 シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - 客室 シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - 客室 シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - 客室 シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - 客室 シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - ホテルの外観 シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - 周囲 シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - 客室 シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - プール
シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - バスルーム シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - 客室 シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - 客室 シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - エントランス(玄関)
エリア: バンタオ 客室数: 15
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

レビュー
267件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
8.2
ロケーション
5.5
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.4
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
7.1
全レビュー (267)
並び替え:
Hiroaki W. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2012年12月20日
ホテルというよりは別荘感覚です

のんびりするには良いかもしれません
4.3
車があったので何とかなりましたが、周りには何もなし。 場所もかなりわかりずらいです。 ですが、外に出ずにのんびりするには最適です。 チェックイン時に希望の部屋が空いていないというトラブルがありましたが、4時間程度チェックインが遅れ、その代わりにチェックアウトも遅くしてもらいました。 後は虫が多いので虫よけ必須。
このレビューを報告
Takeo S. カップル Japan, 2012年3月30日
ホテルの外には何もない。

さて、ホテルとしての長所は何が・・・
5.7
プライベート・プールがあるが、そんなに大きくはない。部屋は機能的に使いづらくて不便さが感じられた。食事のメニューは、ランチ、ディナーとも二種のみ。安さに免じて許される。ただ、夕食の味はまあまあ。周囲は塀に囲まれていて豪華な刑務所の中にいるよう。
ホテル: 兎も角、周囲にはレストランもショッピング・モールも何もない。レンタカーでもなければ自由な行動ができない。ホテルは車を出してくれるが、時間が限られている。
このレビューを報告
Ahmed K. カップル Egypt, 2015年8月26日
Honeymoon experience

Pool , villa
8.7
このレビューを報告
Nur H. カップル Singapore, 2015年8月14日
Villlaaaaa~

Ummm
7.7
The villa is nice but sadly they didn't do any honeymoon decoration in our room which we already ask for it. Quite close to the airport. The foods is delicious! Overall is was great staying here.
このレビューを報告
Chong C. グループ Malaysia, 2015年8月13日
Out of expected

super large villa, cleanliness and super nice staff
7.7
We were in a 4 girls trip and decided to have a more luxurious last day for our trip. So we booked the 2-bedroom villa with private pool at Seastone. Unexpectedly, they upgrade us to 3-bedroom due to fully occupied for 2-bedroom, with bigger pool, bigger living room and kitchen utilities everything ready. Really cool! Could consider as a banglo in M'sia. In fact, it is just too low density and a lot of MOSQUITO! Quite afraid when it comes into night with definitely no one else except us in that area, feeding the mosquito.
このレビューを報告
Kia K. カップル Singapore, 2015年7月31日
Nice villa and far away from town area

Kitchenette, pool and bed
5.3
Its gonna be long.. Location - its 40min away from patong or town area. But its okay as we dont mind travelling. As we rent bike from hotel. And its near to airport also. Room - best part was the pool and the kitchenette as i love to cook so i cook my dinner daily for the 4days. My villa was at the end part and the villa keep having short circuit. Really dont know what is wrong. Wanted to change villa but we dont really bother to move the stuff and all. So for the 4night we have to keep climbing on the chair and switch on back the main switch which is located above the fridge. Its quite dangerous. Room amenities - we were given a nokia phone for villa use. But when we try calling reception or the emergency line it say mailbox full. I dont see the point of having the phone coz i have to walk to the reception suld i require anythg. Staff - was really nice. And the security is really2 polite. Phuket Attraction - alot of attraction but coz i was not feeling well and cant do much activity. Overall phuket is quite a nice place to go. Alot of muslim food ard surin area. And road were soo much better with sign and all. And me and husband not really worried getting lost.
このレビューを報告
Kwai L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2015年6月12日
High privacy villa

breakfast, private pool, helpful staff
6.3
Hotel is a little bit old and need renovation I think. Many BIG cockcrouches which scared me. Wish the hotel management would take some actions on it cuz it's a very nice hotel actually. Please don't waste it. We stayed here for 2 relaxed nights. Very high privacy but restaurants around hotel not many choices, around 15 mins walking distance. But it has dogs chasing and barking at us at night. Better rent a car if live here. Overall it's a nice hotel with friendly staff and thanks for the birthday cake!
このレビューを報告
Lee H. カップル Hong Kong, 2015年6月8日
horrible swimming pool water

big villa, nice breakfast and clean
7
swimming pool water is so horrible that so grey/yellow. staff claim that it is normal(maybe just chemical added), however, still not feeling good.(pool is small compare with other same rating villas I stayed.)
このレビューを報告
Allen H. カップル Singapore, 2015年5月13日
Seastone Villa J

Privacy, friendly and helpful staff, price
7.7
It was a pleasure stay with Seastone Pool Villas. Everything was almost fuss free. We booked the airport transfer with Seastone and rented a car at the villa during our stays. Breakfast was served every morning and the omelette is indeed the best (recommended by other reviewers too). It was a lovely getaway as the villa is located quite far away from Patong. Would definitely recommend Seastone to people who want a quiet getaway.
このレビューを報告
Tan K. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年4月22日
ruined by no water supply since day 1

comfortable and huge villa with fantastic rain shower
7
The water supply is a the biggest issue here. No water since day one gosh. The villa is very nice and feel airy but lack of maintenance destroyed everything. The pool seems kinda dirty and we not even dare to go down. On the other hand, I love the huge classy bathroom with rain shower which is definitely worth the praise.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケットシェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - 客室シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - 客室シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - 客室シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - ホテルの外観シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - 客室シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - 客室シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - 客室シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - 客室シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - 客室シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - 客室シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - 客室シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - 客室シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - ホテルの外観シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - 周囲シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - 客室シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - プールシェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - バスルームシェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - 客室シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - 客室シェラトン プライベート プール ヴィラズ プーケット - エントランス(玄関)


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B03