または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

シークレット クリフ ヴィラ (Secret Cliff Villa)

707 Patak Rd., カロン, プーケット, タイ 83100 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - ロビー シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - ロビー シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - ロビー シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - レストラン シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - プール シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - スパ シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - スパ シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - プール シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - レストラン シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - レストラン シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - スパ シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - バスルーム シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - スパ シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲 シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - プール シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - 娯楽施設
シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - ホテルの外観 シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - レストラン シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - レストラン シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - 設備 シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - ロビー シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - ロビー シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - ロビー シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - ロビー シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - ロビー シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - ロビー シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - ロビー シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - ロビー
エリア: カロン 客室数: 84
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.1

レビュー338件

サービスに対する価格
7.3
ロケーション
6.6
スタッフの対応
7.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.4
お部屋の快適さ
7.3
お食事
7.1
全レビュー (338)
並び替え:
Junpei T. カップル Japan, 2014年1月3日
初日遅く着く場合の1泊用には適当

崖,オーシャンビュー,人里離れた
7.7
人里離れているので静かなのは良い。崖にあるので,海に入れないこと,また,プールが大きくないのが残念。そのため,初日,到着時間が遅い場合は,他のホテルに行く前の1泊目として利用するのは「あり」かな,と思う。
Shiro H. カップル Japan, 2013年11月24日
レストランからの眺めがいい

レストラン プール ロビー
8.7
街からは遠いがシャロン湾からの離島ツアーには最後のピックアップ・最初のドロップオフになるのでいい。街に行く予定がない日にステイするのはいいと思う。
Furusawa H. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年2月10日
スタッフの対応は中の下程度、部屋はキレイでしたが、シャワーは中程度と、まぁーうぁーでした。

食事中の景色は上々、食事の内容は中の上程度で、もう一度訪れたいと思わせられました。
7
今回は、少々歩行困難な家族と同伴でしたので、急斜面に建つ各部屋に行くのが大変でした。やはり、バリアフリーを希望する場合は、四つ星程度以上のホテルでなくては駄目な様です。
観光: 若くて元気な人達向けの宿泊施設の様です。ビーチまで歩くのが大変で、シャトルバスも日に、パトンビーチに2回、カロンビーチに1回と少なく、レンタカーかレンタバイクを借りて行く方が良いでしょう。私は自分の車で行きましたので、多くの同泊者達からビーチまで乗せてくれと頼まれました。
Sumeth S. カップル Thailand, 2014年9月14日
Good hight view

Clean quiet and sea view
7
OK
Alicia G. カップル United States of America, 2014年9月10日
Not great

The view, the breakfast, and the drinks
4.7
Secret cliff resort had a great view but the villas were on the other side of the road and up a steep hill. As we are from the USA when we booked the villa we expected them to be the nicest section of the resort but the villas were in our opinion less than mediocre. When we ordered room service the cleaning staff left our dishes outside our room for two days, and there were cockroaches inside our room. While we were not pleased with the room, the hotel had a beautiful view and the breakfasts were amazing. If you book this resort we would advise skipping the villas and booking a room on the side of the road with with Hotel
Nathan S. グループ Australia, 2014年9月10日
Nice place away from the hustle!

The veiw, food, location.
7.7
Comfortable, quite with great veiw, staff nice but communication some what difficult with 40% lacking English 1st night booked our room to someone else and was transferred to sister resort dolphin in patong for a night also under renovation, however upgraded to compensate for inconvenience overall was a safe haven from the hustle of patong and one of the only places we felt truly safe, staff all smiles apon arival but didn't continue unfortunately! (a smile goes a long way and makes you feel welcome and appreciated!) place continually had renovations taking place all by hand and no noise created from them (Just the visual of workers doing the job.) No interruption to stay, sleep etc. prices for food and drinks a bit rich but great food non the less. Comfy, clean, quite in a great location.
Sui W. グループ Hong Kong, 2014年6月4日
worst

breakfast
3.3
Kathy N. カップル Australia, 2014年5月31日
Ok hotel, nice view from pool

Pool, shuttle to and from your room, close to Patong and Karon Beach
6.7
Initially we thought we had booked the Deluxe Ocean view resort side, however apparently booked deluxe Sea view in the Villa side. There is a BIG difference. Not sure if this is a glitch from the hotel and the Agoda sites or if it's an intentional deception on the hotels part, as there seem to be many complaints stating similar things. However all that aside, hotel room was ok, clean, beds are really hard. Bathroom very average. But we had a room close to the pool (which you would not get if you were resort side of hotel). Staff were ok, did their jobs, they pick you up and drop you at your room on a golf cart which is handy being on the hilly side of the hotel. Breakfast was very average but the view was amazing! Recommend having either a car or hiring bikes as thereise it's taxis down to either Karon or Patong beaches. Average stay, probably wouldn't go back again tho.
Nawinda P. グループ Thailand, 2014年4月20日
awesome place for the summer!

peaceful place ,nice view & friendly staff
8
Welcomed and taken care by nice&friendly staff Provided by nice food and shuttle service Enjoyed swimming pools Surrouded by nice views Picked up by hotel vans to-from beaches so it made transportation of up hill location much easier. That was awesome so far.i might get back to stay again :)
Alisa L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Canada, 2014年4月17日
Relaxing and very laid back.

Staff friendliness, beach bag preparation, pizza
7
It was a good and relaxing stay, however, we had access to our own transportation (car rental). If we didn't have this I think travel may have been a bit of a challenge. All in all, good little get away hotel.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケットシークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - ロビーシークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - ロビーシークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - ロビーシークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - レストランシークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - プールシークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - スパシークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - スパシークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - プールシークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - レストランシークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - レストランシークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - スパシークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - バスルームシークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - スパシークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - プールシークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - 娯楽施設シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - ホテルの外観シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - レストランシークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - レストランシークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - 設備シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - ロビーシークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - ロビーシークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - ロビーシークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - ロビーシークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - ロビーシークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - ロビーシークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - ロビーシークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - ロビーシークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - ロビーシークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - 客室シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - 客室シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - 客室シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - 客室シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - 客室シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - 客室シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - 客室シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - 客室シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - 客室シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - 客室シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - 客室シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - 客室シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - 客室シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - 客室シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - 客室シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - 客室シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - 客室シークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - プールシークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - プールシークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - プールシークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - プールシークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - プールシークレット クリフ ヴィラ プーケット - プール


AS-AGWEB-3A07