Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

セレニティー ホテル & レジデンス (Serenity Hotel & Residence)

18/98 Moo 6,Soi Seekor, カトゥー, プーケット, タイ 83120 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

セレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - ホテルの外観 セレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - フロント セレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - フロント セレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - ロビー セレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - ホテル内部 セレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - ガーデン セレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - ガーデン セレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ セレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ セレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ セレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ セレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - ホテルの外観 セレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - 景色 セレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - 娯楽施設 セレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - 娯楽施設 セレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - プール
セレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - プール セレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - プール セレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - プール セレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - プール セレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - プール セレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - ホテル内部 セレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - バスルーム セレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - ホテル内部
エリア: カトゥー 客室数: 14
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.4

総合レビュー
34件

サービスに対する料金
8.5
ロケーション
7.6
スタッフの対応
8.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.9
お部屋の快適さ
8.8
お食事
7.7
全レビュー (34)
並び替え:
Teng L. ビジネス Malaysia, 2015年7月6日
Nice peaceful and private

It's location which was not too far away if you want to party, but you get a nice chilled relaxing area, beautiful and peaceful surrounding, and a balcony area you can chill with your friends at
8
It was a good stay. Will be a great place to come with friends. Rooms are side by side and there are tables outside your rooms you can chill ot at.
このレビューを報告
Pongsatorn M. カップル Thailand, 2015年4月18日
Very well-designed. Very good facility and relax.

Comfortable stay, facility, and insider deal.
9
I was very impressed with this hotel. Very comfortable room, well design and clean. Internet in room was OK. Summary is I'll go back again when I have chance to visit Phuket.
このレビューを報告
Adrian L. ビジネス Switzerland, 2015年3月27日
good value

quiet,nice,relaxing
8
Nice
このレビューを報告
Steve G. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年9月28日
Serenity by name...

quiet location with great views/ roomy studio/ pool
7.7
I was only booked for 1 night at Serenity but was very tempted to extend my stay. I chose Serenity in this area of Phuket for the swimming pool- a good size suitable for lounging or some serious laps. Staff were very helpful and friendly from reception through to cleaners, gardeners and maintenance. My biggest disappointment was the lack of tea-making facilities in the room although the lake-view coffee shop was a nice place to relax over a brew.
このレビューを報告
Sarah P. 1人旅 New Zealand, 2014年7月17日
De-stressing

quiet,pool,staff
8.3
It really was a haven amongst the crazy that much of Phuket has become...The staff were lovely and so sweet to my 2 little dogs that were staying with me(one of the few Phuket dog friendly hotels) I hired a scooter from the hotel which made getting around simple.Its quite central to the beach,Central MAll and Phuket town and in between 3 or 4 awesome golf courses.IF you need to relax I would recomment this hotel.One thing, I would count as a negative was that there is no kettle in the rooms for a cup of tea or coffee.I had a large suite for me and the K9's at a very reasonable price.Also the chalets overlooking the lake were cool and I had a look through one of them...very private and picturesque.All round great for the money if you want peace and quiet.If you are a party animal and bar hopper...probably not for you.
このレビューを報告
Joseph O. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Germany, 2014年6月14日
clean hotel

price
6
このレビューを報告
Anyamanee S. カップル Thailand, 2013年9月12日
bad hotel cant stay

i have to booked new hotel cause f
2
このレビューを報告
Daryl G. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年3月21日
Fabulous

Yvonen the General Manager The location. All the staff.
10
The hotel is a little paradise & well worth the time it took us to fnd it. We cancelled 4 days on Koh Samui to stay here & we will definately be going back. Thanks to all the staff & especially Yvonne.
このレビューを報告
Duangmon C. ビジネス Thailand, 2013年3月15日
Pleasant stay, perfect for a golf holiday.

close to golf course, new building, nice room, big screen tv.
7
このレビューを報告
Christopher C. カップル Australia, 2013年2月16日
The Serenity Golf Hotel & Residence

Quietness
5.3
We read all the reviews and all comments about how difficult to find the location is which is true, so better make sure the taxi driver knows where the hotel is otherwise it will not be a good experience, especially upon arrival at the hotel and no one is around. If we are to recommend, it is the quietness of the hotel that made our stay enjoyable and if you want to be away from the busy area like patong. You can just simply relax at the poolside or from your balcony and listen the birds singing. You feel like you are in the middle of the forest.
トラベル情報: It is depend on what your requirement is. The hotel is quite especially in the night. The hotel has only one restaurant, that closes around 10 or 11 pm. Although there is a convenient store outside the hotel, about 5 minute-walk but you have to walk in a small alley.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

セレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケットセレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - ホテルの外観セレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - フロントセレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - フロントセレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - ロビーセレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - ホテル内部セレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - ガーデンセレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - ガーデンセレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - エグゼクティブ ラウンジセレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - エグゼクティブ ラウンジセレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - エグゼクティブ ラウンジセレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - エグゼクティブ ラウンジセレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - ホテルの外観セレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - 景色セレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - 娯楽施設セレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - 娯楽施設セレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - プールセレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - プールセレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - プールセレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - プールセレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - プールセレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - プールセレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - ホテル内部セレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - バスルームセレニティー ホテル & レジデンス プーケット - ホテル内部


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C04