または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

Serenity Hotel & Residence

18/98 Soi Sreekor, カトゥー/ゴルフ コース, プーケット, タイ 83120 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

Serenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - ホテルの外観 Serenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - フロント Serenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - フロント Serenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - ロビー Serenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - ホテルの外観 Serenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - ガーデン Serenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - ガーデン Serenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ Serenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ Serenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ Serenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ Serenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - ホテルの外観 Serenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - 景色 Serenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - 娯楽施設 Serenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - 娯楽施設 Serenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - プール
Serenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - プール Serenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - プール Serenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - プール Serenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - プール Serenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - プール Serenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - ホテル内部 Serenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - バスルーム Serenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - ホテル内部
エリア: カトゥー/ゴルフ コース 客室数: 14

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.4

レビュー27件

サービスに対する価格
8.3
ロケーション
7.7
スタッフの対応
8.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.9
お部屋の快適さ
8.7
お食事
7.9
全レビュー (27)
並び替え:
Steve G. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年9月28日
Serenity by name...

quiet location with great views/ roomy studio/ pool
7.7
I was only booked for 1 night at Serenity but was very tempted to extend my stay. I chose Serenity in this area of Phuket for the swimming pool- a good size suitable for lounging or some serious laps. Staff were very helpful and friendly from reception through to cleaners, gardeners and maintenance. My biggest disappointment was the lack of tea-making facilities in the room although the lake-view coffee shop was a nice place to relax over a brew.
Sarah P. 1人旅 New Zealand, 2014年7月17日
De-stressing

quiet,pool,staff
8.3
It really was a haven amongst the crazy that much of Phuket has become...The staff were lovely and so sweet to my 2 little dogs that were staying with me(one of the few Phuket dog friendly hotels) I hired a scooter from the hotel which made getting around simple.Its quite central to the beach,Central MAll and Phuket town and in between 3 or 4 awesome golf courses.IF you need to relax I would recomment this hotel.One thing, I would count as a negative was that there is no kettle in the rooms for a cup of tea or coffee.I had a large suite for me and the K9's at a very reasonable price.Also the chalets overlooking the lake were cool and I had a look through one of them...very private and picturesque.All round great for the money if you want peace and quiet.If you are a party animal and bar hopper...probably not for you.
Joseph O. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Germany, 2014年6月14日
clean hotel

price
6
Anyamanee S. カップル Thailand, 2013年9月12日
bad hotel cant stay

i have to booked new hotel cause f
2
Daryl G. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年3月21日
Fabulous

Yvonen the General Manager The location. All the staff.
10
The hotel is a little paradise & well worth the time it took us to fnd it. We cancelled 4 days on Koh Samui to stay here & we will definately be going back. Thanks to all the staff & especially Yvonne.
Duangmon C. ビジネス Thailand, 2013年3月15日
Pleasant stay, perfect for a golf holiday.

close to golf course, new building, nice room, big screen tv.
7
Christopher C. カップル Australia, 2013年2月16日
The Serenity Golf Hotel & Residence

Quietness
5.3
We read all the reviews and all comments about how difficult to find the location is which is true, so better make sure the taxi driver knows where the hotel is otherwise it will not be a good experience, especially upon arrival at the hotel and no one is around. If we are to recommend, it is the quietness of the hotel that made our stay enjoyable and if you want to be away from the busy area like patong. You can just simply relax at the poolside or from your balcony and listen the birds singing. You feel like you are in the middle of the forest.
トラベル情報: It is depend on what your requirement is. The hotel is quite especially in the night. The hotel has only one restaurant, that closes around 10 or 11 pm. Although there is a convenient store outside the hotel, about 5 minute-walk but you have to walk in a small alley.
Sarah L. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2012年12月21日
Beautiful setting, very peaceful

Clean comfortable room, very relaxing
9
The grounds are well kept with a small but adequate swimming pool. The view over the lake is lovely and it's very quiet so my stay was relaxing. The room is a good size, well designed and very clean. The restaurant served good food but there are some small restaurants if you feel like going for a walk out to the main town/village area. All in all, a great place to relax and unwind for a few days.
Lerson T. カップル Thailand, 2012年8月26日
Very peaceful place, quite hard to find

Very closed to mountain, room closed to beautiful pond
9
Very very peaceful and very quite place for relax, lovely staff with service-minded, lovely in-hotel pond view, well-maintained garden. Highly recommended for ones who love to stay very quitely. Quite very hard to find where this hotel located, need to have own car or rent a car is a must, need very clear detail map to get there, GPS will not bring you right to hotel you need to look up to seek for hotel roof to get right there.
観光: This hotel located not far from several golf courses (no golf course or driving range in hotel, it s not be as you may see from hotel name)
Waad M. Israel, 2012年8月26日
Gorgeous place, very peaceful.

very clean and extremely friendly staff. Amazing lake view. Plus the delicious and cheap food.
10
highly recommended, we arrived late at night, make sure to tell the taxi driver that the hotel is in kathu and not in rawai because he took us to the wrong hotel. evone the manager is super cute and helpful, and when she knew that we're in our honeymoon she upgraded us to a bigger room, no extra charge added. she also helped us find trips and places to visit. i would love to go back, you'll not find a better place in phuket.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

Serenity Hotel & Residence プーケットSerenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - ホテルの外観Serenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - フロントSerenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - フロントSerenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - ロビーSerenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - ホテルの外観Serenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - ガーデンSerenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - ガーデンSerenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - エグゼクティブ ラウンジSerenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - エグゼクティブ ラウンジSerenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - エグゼクティブ ラウンジSerenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - エグゼクティブ ラウンジSerenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - ホテルの外観Serenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - 景色Serenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - 娯楽施設Serenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - 娯楽施設Serenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - プールSerenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - プールSerenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - プールSerenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - プールSerenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - プールSerenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - プールSerenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - ホテル内部Serenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - バスルームSerenity Hotel & Residence プーケット - ホテル内部


AS-AGWEB-3B03