または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

シングリー ビーチ リゾート (Shingley Beach Resort)

1 Shingley Drive Queensland, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー, オーストラリア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 景色 シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 景色 シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室
シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ボールルーム
エリア: アーリー ビーチ 客室数: 32

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.5

レビュー15件

サービスに対する価格
7.5
ロケーション
7.5
スタッフの対応
8.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
8.5
お食事
5.6
全レビュー (15)
並び替え:
Aiko I. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2011年11月20日
ロケーションがとても良く、スタッフの対応がすばらしかった

部屋が広く綺麗で、スタッフの対応が良かった
8
到着時から、出発時まで、本当にお世話になりました。 ツアーの手配も朝早くから行ってくれ、対応もフレンドリーでとてもよかったです。 下に滞在してる、若者がうるさくて、騒音が気になりましたが、それ以外は部屋も綺麗だし、眺めも良く、最高でした。
V B. カップル Romania, 2014年11月15日
Great stay

View, comfort and staff
8.3
The place is great and brings good value for money. Both managers were extremely nice and helpful and arranged everything for us from day cruises to taxis.
Ho P. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Hong Kong, 2014年11月2日
Highly recommended not to choose this hotel

Bad staff and bad location
3.7
I was recommended by agoda that I picked this hotel for 3 nights. However, I found that It was totally wrong ! Firstly, The location is v far away from Main Street, where all the shops (esp supermarkets) and restaurants is so far away. The distance from what I looked up from Google map was far more than I expected !! It took me 30 mins to walk to the Main Street , airlie beach , and I feel so tired that I never to Main Street again after the first day (I took a taxi back instead). The hotel location is simply inconvenient to go anywhere unless u have a car. Secondly, the air conditoner was broke that only weak wind blew out , so I sweated and woke up many times during the night . as no staff on duty at night , I could not do anything but to suffer. I wondered why the hotel could not check IN The beginning ? Are they running out of staff ?(I only saw two staff during my stay). Thirdly, regarding the staff, I have no idea why I have to get charged for beach towel , which I changed once (total 2 towels) for my 3 night stays ! how do you expect the customers not to dirty their towel when they go out to beaches or boat trips ? am I supposed to use the dirty towel after I placed them on beach for sunbathing ?it is outrageous ! At last I did pay, he charged me $5 without telling me in advance . It is a typical Australian hospitality that I deserved to have ?! 'Thanks so much , Shingley Beach Resort, I had a wonderful stay at whitsunday !'
Eileen O. グループ Ireland, 2014年5月20日
Enjoyable stay in friendly self catering acc

Location Friendly helpful staff Generous supply of tea/ coffee/shampoo etc
4
Had a lovely stay in the very scenic shingley beach hotel.
Thanchanok B. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Thailand, 2014年2月7日
like a beach house in quiet location and nice view

nice view, salt swimming pool, quiet location
7.3
it is self service apartment. best for family who wants to cook themselves it is like your own beach house it is located at shingly beach which is 15 mins walk to airlie beach town or 15 mins walk to whitsundays shopping centre. so the location itself is not that convenient for family who have not hired a car but it is not that big problem - we didn't hire a car and we still can walk around (though we did catch the taxi once when it was heavy raining) one bad thing is that there were so many little ants in our room - only matter if you would like to leave your food/snacks on the table - otherwise they disappear
Jessica H. カップル United States of America, 2013年7月7日
great location to reach the port and clean rooms

location, quiet, view
9
We really enjoyed our stay in Shingley Beach Resort! It was a perfect spot for our stay after our sailing trip. They allowed us to store our luggage there for the days we were out sailing and were super helpful throughout our stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable and our balcony had a great view of the harbor. Its about a 10-15 minute walk into town but we enjoyed the chance to get some fresh air and a walk in.
George W. 1人旅 Australia, 2013年4月16日
Very satisfactory accomodation

Location, clean and well appointed
7.3
Ian A. カップル Australia, 2012年12月5日
Convenience, comfortable, wonderful service

Great service, and clean
9.3
we were very happy with our stay and would come back one day. the reception was very helpful, let us leave our 2 big luggages there before our 3 days sailing. we felt like living in our new unit. full kitchen, big bathroom and a reasonable size of living room combined with dinning and a balcony ! it is only a walking distance to everywhere - food, shops, ferries. we just strolled our luggages to airlie beach for departure by ferry. we don't need a car.
Yuan C. グループ China, 2012年11月20日
great place but a bit far from town centre

rooms are really spacious, good value for money
8.3
we stayed there for two nights, the rooms are large and spacious with great harbour view. The apartment is great for people who plan to stay at Airlie beach for a couple of days or use it as a base to access the whitsunday islands as the marina is very close to the hotel. The staff is very friendly although there seems to be only one of them around while we were there. However, for though who wants to enjoy the lagoon and the night life of the town centre, this place is a bit faraway as it will took about 20 to 25 minutes to go from the resort to the centre. Apart from this, the place is perfect.
Deon G. カップル South Africa, 2012年9月3日
Great location with friendly service

Great sea view
8
I was looking for a hotel on the waters edge with good views, close to town but not in town, Shingley beach resort ticked all the boxes. The place looked pretty good on the Internet and upon arrival I was not disappointed. If you want peace and quiet then look no further.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデーシングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 景色シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスシングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールシングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 景色シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールシングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室シングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールシングリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ボールルーム


AS-AGWEB-3C01