Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル (Singer109 Hotel & Hostel)

Singerstrasse 109, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10179 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部 シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - レストラン シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部 シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ロビー シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ロビー シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - バスルーム シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 客室 シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - レストラン シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部 シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部 シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部
シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 客室 シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 客室 シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 客室 シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 客室 シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 客室 シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 客室
エリア: ミッテ 客室数: 38
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.5

総合レビュー
11件

サービスに対する料金
8.9
ロケーション
7.6
スタッフの対応
9.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.9
お部屋の快適さ
8.9
お食事
7.3
全クチコミ (11)
並び替え:
Takahiro M. ビジネス Japan, 2015年6月3日
良いホテルです

カードキーあり、部屋と風呂、トイレが清潔、スタッフがフレンドリー
8.3
特に問題がなくすごせました。各部屋にロッカーがあるので各人で鍵を用意されるといいでしょう。wi-fiはホテル中で使えますが遅いです。アレクサンダープラッツから1駅の好立地ですが駅から少し遠くわかりにくいかもしれません。 近くにスーパーなどありますが日曜と遅い時間は閉まっています。飲食店はスーパー近くのケバブ屋かSバーンの駅に行くとお店があります。Uバーン近くには飲食店はありません。ホテルの飲食はお酒のつまみ程度です。
このレビューを報告
Azusa T. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年12月10日
シャワールーム以外は快適でした!

スタッフの対応が良かったです
6
ロビーが美しく、高級ホテルのようでした。 フロントスタッフの対応も良かったです。 ルームキーを部屋に入るまでに3回使用。 セキュリティはしっかりしてたように思います。 部屋もトイレ・バスもキレイにされており、快適に滞在できました。 ただ、シャワーが男女共用でしきりがシャワーカーテン1枚… 入り口のドアに内鍵があるのですが、トイレもあるため使用できず。 考えすぎかもしれませんが、シャワー利用中に誰かカーテンを開けるのじゃないかとドキドキでした。
このレビューを報告
Inna H. 1人旅 Indonesia, 2014年7月20日
Value for money

Spacious room, big window,appropriate smoking room
7.3
このレビューを報告
Sara F. 1人旅 Spain, 2014年7月8日
Great stay

Very clean, very new, location
9.7
The hostel is huge, very new and very clean. I stayed in the 4 bed shared room with ensuite bathroom. bedsheets were provided and were clean, bed was comfortable and the bedroom and bathroom was very clean. There are lockers in the room but you will need to bring your own padlock. There is wifi and free computers with internet access. there is western breakfast served at 5€. The location is really good, the hostel is in a quiet area but really close to the MRT you can also walk 15-20 mins to Alexandre Patz. Friendly staff. I really recommend Singer 109 to anyone traveling to Berlin!
このレビューを報告
Kun S. 1人旅 Taiwan, 2013年10月5日
It is a true hotel

nice private bathroom, friendly staff, large bed
8.7
このレビューを報告
Zhou C. ビジネス 2013年3月7日
Nice hotel with good location

Cute lovely European style
10
Good location, nice staff, clean room, quite satisfied
このレビューを報告
Chareeya P. カップル Thailand, 2012年10月11日
the awesomest hotel!

room, service, location, staff, environments, atmosphere
10
the hotel was so easy to find, clear signs and very close to everywhere at the city centre! it is located in among a few different Metro station, you can easy walk to the hotel. it takes 5-10 minutes walk to Alexanderplatz ...so it is super convenient ! the hotel looks nice inside, very kind and friendly staff. specially, the MD at the hotel often came to take care his customers by himself and he was very sincere !! his name is Markus! the food is also awesome! very yummy and a lot of choices. they have laundry service costs 5 EUR including drying and they do it for us! the room is big neat and clean. the shower is very good! we liked it there a lot ! everything is perfect for us.
トラベル情報: if you come to Berlin with budgeted trip, Singer109 can give you the impressive moment until you forget that you come with a little budget!
このレビューを報告
Vanessa V. カップル United States of America, 2012年7月2日
Nice, quiet hostel, good location

good location, friendly staff, recently updated
8.3
Singer is a nice, quiet place to stay. It doesn't have the typical hostel vibe. It feels much more like a hotel. The lobby is very spacious, open, and sunny with a piano and many computer stations. There is a bar/restaurant nearly always open. We stayed in two different 4-bed dorms/apartments, both with clean, simple, and modern decorations and giant lockers (bring your own lock). The first was very spacious, very clean, and had giant windows overlooking the sports courtyard. We also had a private bathroom (so nice). Maid-service came to clean everyday. The second room was a shared suite with a 6-bed dorm and 4-bed dorm (with an extra unused bunkbed) with a seperate bathroom area with two toilets and two showers. Again, very nice and well-designed. The bathroom became very dirty though and I wondered if maid service cleaned that day or if our suite mates were really THAT messy. I voiced my concern at the front desk. Maid service had left for the day, but we were given an apology and free breakfast, which was greatly appreciated. Breakfast is good (several kinds of wheat bread, white bread, yogurts, cereal, eggs, apples, veggies, cheese, meats, juices, and coffees). Wifi was pretty fast and useable in our rooms. The staff is friendly and helpful and we really loved the location (quiet, yet central to lots of things). The supermarket is open till midnight and literally just a couple of blocks away. There are three different transportation lines within a 5-minute walk also in addition to several cafes and an organic food store up at the roundabout. We ran in the big park about 1 km away every day and we found it easy to walk to places like Alexanderplatz and Friedrichstein for lots of shopping and eating when we didn't feel like taking public transport. We also walked to the Eastside Gallery. Overall, good stay! Not like a traditional hostel (harder to meet people and wouldn't recommend for solo travelers or big, crazy party people), but also much nicer in t
このレビューを報告
Burkhardt G. 1人旅 Germany, 2013年12月3日
Sehr gutes Preis/ Leistungs Verhältnis

Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit des Personals, Bauweise
7.7
Kein typisches Hostel! Alles recht gepflegt und Sauber und die Sehenswürdigkeiten Berlins gut zu erreichen.
このレビューを報告
Sabine W. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Germany, 2013年7月7日
wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und kommen sicher

Ausstattung Zimmer und Bad, Bauweise und Ausstattung des Hotels und Freundlichkeit und Kompetenz des Personals
8.7
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリンシンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテルの外観シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテルの外観シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテルの外観シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテルの外観シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテルの外観シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - レストランシンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ロビーシンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ロビーシンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - バスルームシンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 客室シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - レストランシンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 客室シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 客室シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 客室シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 客室シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 客室シンガー109 ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B04