アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

シバナ プレイス (Sivana place)

53 Moo 4, T. Cherng Talay, Talang District, バンタオ/ラグーナ, プーケット, タイ 83110 (地図上で表示)

料金をみる!

シバナ プレイス プーケット - プール シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室 シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室 シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室 シバナ プレイス プーケット - バスルーム シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室 シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室 シバナ プレイス プーケット - レストラン シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室 シバナ プレイス プーケット - 娯楽施設 シバナ プレイス プーケット - ロビー シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室 シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室 シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室 シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室 シバナ プレイス プーケット - バスルーム
シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室 シバナ プレイス プーケット - レストラン シバナ プレイス プーケット - ホテルの外観 シバナ プレイス プーケット - フィットネス ルーム シバナ プレイス プーケット - ロビー シバナ プレイス プーケット - プール シバナ プレイス プーケット - スイート ルーム シバナ プレイス プーケット - スイート ルーム シバナ プレイス プーケット - スイート ルーム シバナ プレイス プーケット - ロビー
ホテルエリア: バンタオ/ラグーナ 客室数: 18
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.4

レビュー31件

価値
8.4
ロケーション
6.0
スタッフの対応
7.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.1
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
6.0
全レビュー (31)
並び替え:
Makoto I. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年6月10日
場所がWeb上の地図と違っていた。シャワーの水が鉄くさかった。部屋はきれい。

部屋が清潔なこと
6.3
ホテルでタクシーを頼むと表示した値段より高い値段を言われる。時間があって雨が降っていなければ大きな通りに出てからつかまえた方がいいかもしれない。(自身は荷物が少ないのでモーターサイをつかまえましたが・・・)
ホテル: セーフティボックスがあったが壊れていて暗証番号が使えずいちいち開けにきてもらった。
Li Y. カップル China, 2014年1月29日
nice hotel

good service,nice staff
8.7
room is clean very nice staff and helped us to call taxi
Anna L. カップル Australia, 2013年12月30日
Great peaceful time

Scooter for rent, close to Laguna bay close to black cat restraunt
7.7
Overall great value for money. If you can't afford or don't want to spend the money to stay in Laguna bay where all the 5 star resorts are Sivanna is the perfect place for you! Literally 2 streets away (5 mins scooter drive) you are at all the stunning beaches at Laguna where you can rent jet skis eat relax swim! It is also close to the black car restraunt which has amazing food Thai & French western etc. If you are young and looking to party, shop and be around the night life in Patong Sivanna is a bit far probably about 30 to 35 mins scooter ride. My bf and I were riding down there daily and were exhausted as it is up and down the mountains. Our 2nd hotel which was booked for new year was at Kalim beach and took us literally 10 mins to walk to Patong 2 min scooter ride which was so much easier. Overall Sivanna was a great hotel and I would stay there again I would probably rent a car though instead of a scooter to make my trips to Patong easier.!
Elena B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Russia, 2013年12月16日
great place if you have a car.

Nice Rooms, Clean and Well Designed and Decorated Building. Also, helpful and friendly staff.
9
Very good. Great staff with nice rooms at a great price.
Ceri R. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2013年11月3日
Great place to stay if you have transport.

clean, large rooms, cheaper than Laguna
8.3
Nice staff, great place to cycle from. clean rooms with plenty of space, near Laguna resort.
Oki B. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2013年10月27日
value for money hotel

clean, large room, cheap
6.3
my stay in Sivana was okay. The hotel was nice and clean, room is big, need a little fix here and there, but it was kind of far from everywhere.
Blake D. ビジネス Canada, 2013年7月27日
clean, friendly, reasonably priced and quiet

Internet, large room with sunshine, fairly close to Laguna and beaches
7.3
Totally decent. Friendly staff, clean, Internet works, bright and fairly central. 15 min drive to Layan National Park too. My only complaint is that there is a bit of a funky smell that is coming out of the toilet area so I needed to keep that door closed.
Chan Y. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年3月29日
Clean hotel and very new!

Clean, comfortable hotel
7.3
This hotel is very clean and quiet! Facing the nice green field. Good for long term staying. I like the gym. Although it's a bit far from anywhere or the beach.
Ekkaphop D. カップル Thailand, 2013年3月7日
Nice decoration, kitchen build in, friendly staff

Fast checkin & check out' clean room
7.7
Staff is friendly, only 10 minutes drive from main road, room was clean. Dont expect to have view. There is a stove and small kitchen builf in as well. Overal. Is a good hotel at its price.
Elizabeth S. カップル Singapore, 2013年2月20日
Exterior of hotel looks pleasant.

Nothing
2.3
We booked 3 nights. When we got there, we were told that we had to change rooms the next day. Their excuse was that someone else had booked earlier and no room was available for the required nights. I refused and after several exchanges, we were brought to a room. Bathroom was filthy with mould and scum lining the sides. The shower glass wasn't cleaned for weeks! The wooden panel of bathroom door was rotting. Floor was dusty and so was the blinds which has a thick layer of dust. We sat on the bed and a cloud of dust flew up. Least to say we were upset. I called to cancel immediately and we moved to another hotel. As a gesture of goodwill, I paid for a night and requested a refund of the rest of nights, which they did.

料金をみる!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

シバナ プレイス プーケット - ホテルの外観シバナ プレイス プーケット - プールシバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室シバナ プレイス プーケット - バスルームシバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室シバナ プレイス プーケット - レストランシバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室シバナ プレイス プーケット - 娯楽施設シバナ プレイス プーケット - ロビーシバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室シバナ プレイス プーケット - バスルームシバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室シバナ プレイス プーケット - レストランシバナ プレイス プーケット - ホテルの外観シバナ プレイス プーケット - フィットネス ルームシバナ プレイス プーケット - ロビーシバナ プレイス プーケット - プールシバナ プレイス プーケット - スイート ルームシバナ プレイス プーケット - スイート ルームシバナ プレイス プーケット - スイート ルームシバナ プレイス プーケット - ロビー


AS-AGWEB-3A05