Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

シバナ プレイス (Sivana place)

53 Moo 4, T. Cherng Talay, Talang District, バンタオ, プーケット, タイ 83110 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室 シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室 シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室 シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室 シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室 シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室 シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室 シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室 シバナ プレイス プーケット - バスルーム シバナ プレイス プーケット - ロビー シバナ プレイス プーケット - スイート ルーム シバナ プレイス プーケット - スイート ルーム シバナ プレイス プーケット - ロビー シバナ プレイス プーケット - バスルーム シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室 シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室
シバナ プレイス プーケット - ロビー シバナ プレイス プーケット - ホテルの外観 シバナ プレイス プーケット - プール シバナ プレイス プーケット - フィットネス ルーム シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室 シバナ プレイス プーケット - レストラン
エリア: バンタオ 客室数: 18
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.4

レビュー
39件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
8.3
ロケーション
6.0
スタッフの対応
7.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.1
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
6.2
全レビュー (39)
並び替え:
Makoto I. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年6月10日
場所がWeb上の地図と違っていた。シャワーの水が鉄くさかった。部屋はきれい。

部屋が清潔なこと
6.3
ホテルでタクシーを頼むと表示した値段より高い値段を言われる。時間があって雨が降っていなければ大きな通りに出てからつかまえた方がいいかもしれない。(自身は荷物が少ないのでモーターサイをつかまえましたが・・・)
ホテル: セーフティボックスがあったが壊れていて暗証番号が使えずいちいち開けにきてもらった。
このレビューを報告
Joseph M. ビジネス United States of America, 2015年8月7日
Great place for business worker in area.

Price, Staff, Convenience
10
It is always good. Like a home away from home.
このレビューを報告
Zennon K. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年2月15日
Bed bugs. Poor staff response.

Newer rooms, value, location ok
4
Short story: Bed bugs the first night which were definitely in the room before I came. Staff barely helpful - no compensation. Awful experience. Long story'; I had a really rough experience at Sivana and had bed bugs on the first night with bites all over. I had been staying at a very nice hotel in Singapore right before I came to Sivana, so I didn't bring them with me. The staff questioned me at first in a way which indicated it was my fault and then told me I could stay in the room one more night and then they would move me the next. I refused as I wanted to get out of that room asap and was anxious that the bugs had already gotten into my luggage. They put me in a temp room to start and then two nights later I was in the room that I would stay for the rest of the trip. So they did move me, but honestly, I would have expected a note from the manager or a night free or something apologising for the inconvenience. But got nothing. Really ruined the first 4 days of my trip and their fault, but nothing.
このレビューを報告
Jay V. カップル United States of America, 2014年11月22日
Clean for a night

value and clean
8.3
we had a very nice one night stay. The hotel was one of the cleanest I've stayed at. literally not a mark on the sheets or a fringe on the curtains. immaculate. the location is sort of in the middle of nowhere but we just needed someplace to stay between the airport and the phrang-nga port. others seemed to be bicyclers. breakfast was ok. I would highly recommend Sivana if you just need a place for the night.
このレビューを報告
Hiu T. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年4月25日
Budget hotel with good breakfast

Close to airport, Big room, Surprisingly good breakfast
6
We drove from airport to Hotel 1am at night, easy to find location with GPS. Room is big and reasonably clean
このレビューを報告
Li Y. カップル China, 2014年1月29日
nice hotel

good service,nice staff
8.7
room is clean very nice staff and helped us to call taxi
このレビューを報告
Anna L. カップル Australia, 2013年12月30日
Great peaceful time

Scooter for rent, close to Laguna bay close to black cat restraunt
7.7
Overall great value for money. If you can't afford or don't want to spend the money to stay in Laguna bay where all the 5 star resorts are Sivanna is the perfect place for you! Literally 2 streets away (5 mins scooter drive) you are at all the stunning beaches at Laguna where you can rent jet skis eat relax swim! It is also close to the black car restraunt which has amazing food Thai & French western etc. If you are young and looking to party, shop and be around the night life in Patong Sivanna is a bit far probably about 30 to 35 mins scooter ride. My bf and I were riding down there daily and were exhausted as it is up and down the mountains. Our 2nd hotel which was booked for new year was at Kalim beach and took us literally 10 mins to walk to Patong 2 min scooter ride which was so much easier. Overall Sivanna was a great hotel and I would stay there again I would probably rent a car though instead of a scooter to make my trips to Patong easier.!
このレビューを報告
Elena B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Russia, 2013年12月16日
great place if you have a car.

Nice Rooms, Clean and Well Designed and Decorated Building. Also, helpful and friendly staff.
9
Very good. Great staff with nice rooms at a great price.
このレビューを報告
Ceri R. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2013年11月3日
Great place to stay if you have transport.

clean, large rooms, cheaper than Laguna
8.3
Nice staff, great place to cycle from. clean rooms with plenty of space, near Laguna resort.
このレビューを報告
Oki B. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2013年10月27日
value for money hotel

clean, large room, cheap
6.3
my stay in Sivana was okay. The hotel was nice and clean, room is big, need a little fix here and there, but it was kind of far from everywhere.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

シバナ プレイス プーケットシバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室シバナ プレイス プーケット - バスルームシバナ プレイス プーケット - ロビーシバナ プレイス プーケット - スイート ルームシバナ プレイス プーケット - スイート ルームシバナ プレイス プーケット - ロビーシバナ プレイス プーケット - バスルームシバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室シバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室シバナ プレイス プーケット - ロビーシバナ プレイス プーケット - ホテルの外観シバナ プレイス プーケット - プールシバナ プレイス プーケット - フィットネス ルームシバナ プレイス プーケット - 客室シバナ プレイス プーケット - レストラン


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C07