Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス (Sleep Room Guesthouse)

46/103, M.6 Prachasamukkhee Rd, T.Rasada, Muang, プーケットタウン, プーケット, タイ 83000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - フロント スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室 スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室 スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室 スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - フロント スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室 スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室 スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室 スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室 スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - フロント スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室 スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - フロント スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室 スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室 スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - フロント スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - ホテルの外観
スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室 スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - フロント スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室 スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室 スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室
エリア: プーケットタウン 客室数: 4

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.3

くちコミ33件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
8.7
ロケーション
7.2
スタッフの対応
9.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.1
お部屋の快適さ
8.7
お食事
6.5
全レビュー (33)
並び替え:
Michael J. カップル Germany, 2015年12月16日
nice guesthouse, clean, cosy, friendly staff

next to bus station, only 5 minutes walking, 24hours reception staff
9
このレビューを報告
Geoffrey T. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年9月15日
Excellent location for bus station 2.

Location for bus station 2. Friendly owner. Large TV.
8
We chose this guesthouse because it is handy for an early bus departure, but it is less convenient for centre of town. The shower had no hot water and its attachment to the wall was broken. I pointed this out to the owner but he could not fix it so he gave us the key to the room upstairs, which was unoccupied, where the shower worked perfectly. There is a bright streetlight right outside, but the curtains are thick. This review system is not perfect because this guesthouse does not offer food, but Agoda insists on a score for food before it allows me to submit review, therefore please ignore the '1' score for food, the correct score is N/A.
このレビューを報告
Nesrin C. カップル Turkey, 2015年3月17日
unbelievable

the room was huge and comfortable, good shower, good and stylish furniture
9.3
It was wonderful. We selected this place so that it would be easier to get to the airport. It was the most comfortable place. The stuff was very helpful and friendly. There is a very good Thai restaurant close to the place - it looks really geunine as a lot of locals come there. The food was very delicious. The staff took us to the airport with a good price as well. I highly recommend
このレビューを報告
Anton A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2014年12月24日
friendly staff

cheap, friendly staff, good location (near bus station)
8.7
friendly staff, the owner her self send us by her car to the bus station when we check out ...we are really thankful.
このレビューを報告
Irina V. 1人旅 Russia, 2014年6月10日
good place to wait your morning bus

location, staff, cleanlines
7.7
このレビューを報告
Heruwan A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2014年2月27日
dissapointed

-
3
We check into the hotel late evening on 26feb 2014 after a tiring day tour we are given a small room fill with mosquitoes.I have a 2 year old daughter when I told the staff the room got mosquitoes nothing was done.
このレビューを報告
Su S. グループ South Korea, 2014年2月26日
Friendly staff, nice care, nice price

Friendly staff, nice care, nice price
9
We were really satisfied with this guesthouse! Cheap price but good facilities. The rooms were clean and cozy. Wifi was available. Most of all, the staffs were kind. At first we couldn't get to the guesthouse because we got off from the bus at the wrong place, but the staff told us to take a local bus which cost 10 baht for 1 person there and we could get to the guesthouse! And they treated us like friends, we went tourist attractions like wat chalong, old phuket town, phromthep with them and we had dinner and drank beer together in the old phuket town! There's an uncle who stays at the guesthouse, he was also kind and his English was quite good. We really liked this guesthouse!
このレビューを報告
Kingston K. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2014年2月16日
Friendly and helpful

The staff, cleanliness, comfortable
10
My stay have been pleasant with friendly staff who speak adequate English.
このレビューを報告
Tatiana S. カップル Russia, 2014年1月22日
perfect place to spend one/two nights after flight

Clean, quiet and nice place.
7.7
It is a nice smal hotel with friendly staff and clean comfortable room. bus station is just 10 min walk!
このレビューを報告
Matthew C. 1人旅 Canada, 2013年12月27日
Great night stopover

Comfortable bed, Good shower, Helpful staff
7.7
I stayed one night in Phuket on my way to the islands and booked at Sleep Room Guesthouse, and I would do it again. This was a great little spot. I arrived late, around 4am but there was someone there to let me in. The bed was comfortable which is not always easy to find in Thailand. The bathroom was big and had a good pressure shower with hot water. The nicest thing was the owner drove me to the ferry the next day and helped me buy my ticket. Great service. This isn't a luxury beach resort and I would not spend my entire vacation here but if you want a good, solid, clean room while passing through Phuket city, this is your spot.
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケットスリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - フロントスリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - フロントスリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - フロントスリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - フロントスリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - フロントスリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - ホテルの外観スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - フロントスリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室スリープ ルーム ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C05