または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト (Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel)

Charlottenstrasse 50-52, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10117 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - レストラン ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - 景色 ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - レストラン ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - レストラン ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - レストラン ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - レストラン ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - レストラン ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - 客室 ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - 客室 ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - 客室 ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - 客室
ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - バスルーム ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - レストラン ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - 客室 ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム
エリア: ミッテ 客室数: 92
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.8

レビュー37件

サービスに対する価格
8.3
ロケーション
9.5
スタッフの対応
9.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.4
お部屋の快適さ
8.9
お食事
7.7
全レビュー (37)
並び替え:
Ryuji O. ビジネス Japan, 2014年3月25日
立地条件が良くレストランも一流

ベルリン博物館に近く中心に位置している、モダンな室内できれいである、レストランが良い
7.3
中心街にあり移動に便利である。室内インテリアもモダンできれいに手入れがされている。インターネットアクセスも良好である。しかし買い物に出るには少し距離がある。また、値段は高いが部屋は狭い。
Rosan C. カップル Philippines, 2014年11月4日
best location

location, very friendly, caring reception staff & cleanliness
8
had a great stay in the hotel. The reception staff, Christian and all the rest of the staff are very receptive, helpful and accommodating. Actually,they're still helping me up to now of some unsettled problems that I had in berlin but not connected with their hotel.The location is great also because it's very close to the statdmitte U. Housekeeping make late rounds in the rooms to ask what we need. We feel very safe in the hotel.Bottomline, they all speak good english which makes us communicate to each other.
Ron W. カップル Canada, 2014年10月8日
Great hotel in great location!

The location, the staff and the nice ness of the rooms
8.7
We loved our stay. It is located in the best possible tourist location to see the old buildings and museums along Unter den Linden, on Museum Island and at Checkpoint Charlie. All of the food and drink in a two block radius was outstanding. The staff were nice and very helpful too. We did not try any of the food, which is why I ranked dining as a 3 (per Agoda's instructions).
Yau Y. ビジネス United Kingdom, 2014年8月31日
Good location with friendly service

great location, modern and clean room
9.7
I just moved into Berlin and I stayed in Softiel for two weeks. The staff are very helpful to show me the city. Breakfast is good but it's expensive. This is a very nice experience and you will like Berlin.
Drew B. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年4月3日
Comfortable, convenient

Comfort, cleanliness, staff
8.7
The location is excellent right in the center of the city and very close to two subway stations as well as some major shopping areas and several excellent restaurants. Rooms are comfortable and clean, if not very large. The only disappointing aspect is the lack of equipment in the fitness room, otherwise this hotel is a very good choice.
Maria C. 1人旅 Canada, 2013年11月18日
Attentive and great staff at city center

Staff, Location, Restaurant
10
Staff are friendly, welcoming and speaks great English. Since they know about our early departure upon check-out, they made us breakfast! Their associate restaurant is also a great treat (order anything on the menu and it'll be delicious). I'd highly recommend the soup...quite an interesting and tasty experience!
Birgitta V. ビジネス Germany, 2013年11月5日
nice hotel, great location

great location, good and fast service, quiet at night
8
nice hotel an comfortable stay, but the single rooms are a bit small
Karnchanapan P. グループ Thailand, 2013年10月15日
Very nice hotel

centrally located. Shopping nearby.
9.3
Really nice hotel. Great in room amenities. Very close to shopping street. Metro just infront of the hotel.
Karnchanapan P. グループ Thailand, 2013年10月15日
Nice hotel. Worth for its price.

great location, great room, metro just in front of the hotel
9.3
Really nice hotel. Great in room amenities. Very close to shopping street. Metro just infront of the hotel.
Ferdinandes M. カップル Indonesia, 2013年7月14日
nice location, friendly staff

friendly staff, good location and clean rooms
7.7
Really enjoyed the location of this hotel, friendly staff and overall good service

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリンソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - レストランソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - 景色ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - レストランソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - レストランソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - レストランソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - レストランソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - レストランソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - ミーティング ルームソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - ミーティング ルームソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - ミーティング ルームソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - 客室ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - 客室ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - 客室ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - 客室ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - バスルームソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - フィットネス ルームソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - フィットネス ルームソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - フィットネス ルームソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - レストランソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - ミーティング ルームソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - 客室ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - フィットネス ルームソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - レストランソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - 客室ソフィテル ベルリン ジャンダルメンマルクト ベルリン - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3B07