または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

スクエアワン (Squareone)

241/34 Ratuthit Road, Patong Beach, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

スクエアワン プーケット - プール スクエアワン プーケット - フロント スクエアワン プーケット - ロビー スクエアワン プーケット - ロビー スクエアワン プーケット - ホテルの外観 スクエアワン プーケット - プール スクエアワン プーケット - ロビー スクエアワン プーケット - ロビー スクエアワン プーケット - フロント スクエアワン プーケット - ホテルの外観 スクエアワン プーケット - ロビー スクエアワン プーケット - ロビー スクエアワン プーケット - バスルーム スクエアワン プーケット - バスルーム スクエアワン プーケット - バスルーム スクエアワン プーケット - バスルーム
スクエアワン プーケット - 客室 スクエアワン プーケット - 客室 スクエアワン プーケット - 客室 スクエアワン プーケット - 客室 スクエアワン プーケット - ホテル内部 スクエアワン プーケット - ホテル内部 スクエアワン プーケット - 客室 スクエアワン プーケット - バスルーム
エリア: パトン 客室数: 15
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.4

レビュー80件

サービスに対する価格
7.9
ロケーション
7.5
スタッフの対応
7.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
5.9
全レビュー (80)
並び替え:
Joshua S. 1人旅 Singapore, 2014年3月15日
Good Dorm Room for backpackers.

location, cleanliness, quiet
7
It was a fantastic stay in the hotel. I love the location, the quietness of the area and the cleanliness of the room. Room staff is friendly.
Justin R. 1人旅 Canada, 2014年1月24日
Pleasant, very generous staff, quiet.

Price, staff, location
8.7
Very good. Mostly because of how generous the staff were. On more then one occasion they cooked for us free of charge. Very nice people!
Ellie D. 1人旅 Australia, 2013年12月15日
No wifi in rooms, value for money

Down quiet street, not far from beach
7.3
John B. 1人旅 Philippines, 2013年10月8日
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)

Friendly staff, clean, affordable
9
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)
John B. 1人旅 Philippines, 2013年9月4日
A highly recommended place. I'll come back!

Quiet, clean and friendly staff
7.7
I can highly recommend the place to my friends. I would surely stay in Square1 on my next visit! All the staff did a great job! Kudos!
Juergen M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Germany, 2013年8月19日
Short trip, but worth the time

Affordable, good location
7
No Problems. Can recommend to People who are travelling on a small Budget.
Felix B. カップル Indonesia, 2013年7月21日
Clean Room

clean room, nice stay, value for money
6
clean room with great service, small pool but ok, value for money
Thao L. 1人旅 Vietnam, 2013年4月29日
I felt Phuket was so expensice

Clean room, near the beach, fast internet
7
Easy to check in and out, the hotel is nice. I cold hide a motobike at the hotel and drove around easily
Ezra Y. 1人旅 Philippines, 2013年4月27日
Great stay! Safe hotel, quiet and very clean

Staff nice. Owner is attentive. Value for money...
10
Will recommend to friends. It was a great stay! I will surely come back again
Heather W. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年4月5日
Great deal, centrally located, tourist trap area

Cheap, nice, and clean
6.7
The lobby was nice, and the room was nice. But no food services. Furniture was old, but nice AC. Centrally located in the middle of a tourist trap.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

スクエアワン プーケットスクエアワン プーケット - プールスクエアワン プーケット - フロントスクエアワン プーケット - ロビースクエアワン プーケット - ロビースクエアワン プーケット - ホテルの外観スクエアワン プーケット - プールスクエアワン プーケット - ロビースクエアワン プーケット - ロビースクエアワン プーケット - フロントスクエアワン プーケット - ホテルの外観スクエアワン プーケット - ロビースクエアワン プーケット - ロビースクエアワン プーケット - バスルームスクエアワン プーケット - バスルームスクエアワン プーケット - バスルームスクエアワン プーケット - バスルームスクエアワン プーケット - 客室スクエアワン プーケット - 客室スクエアワン プーケット - 客室スクエアワン プーケット - 客室スクエアワン プーケット - ホテル内部スクエアワン プーケット - ホテル内部スクエアワン プーケット - 客室スクエアワン プーケット - バスルーム


AS-AGWEB-3C05