Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

スクエアワン (Squareone)

241/34 Ratuthit Road, Patong Beach, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.5

くちコミ96件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
7.9
ロケーション
7.6
スタッフの対応
7.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.9
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
6.1
全レビュー (96)
並び替え:
Philipp M. カップル Switzerland, 2016年1月4日
noisy pool parties at 3am guaranteed

cleanliness, location, service
6.3
This would actually be a good hotel, cheap, clean, safe all good, if it weren't for the pool parties. It would be a quiet place despite the fact that it's in the Patong area. But the guy on night shift (I suppose it was the owner) did nothing when I complained that his guests having a party robbed me of my sleep. He put up with screaming, laughing, boisterous chatter etc. I had to shout an angry bark at the mob myself but it only helped for a few minutes. So, if you dont mind staying up late every night, feel free to stay at this hotel. If you treasure sleeping at night and not the whole day, you'd better give this hotel a miss. That the owner was doing nothing about the pool parties was inacceptable to me.
このレビューを報告
Marcin L. 1人旅 Poland, 2015年12月8日
Squarone

Good and half cheap than othet hotels in the surronds
9.3
このレビューを報告
Jimmy R. 1人旅 Spain, 2015年12月4日
Not information

Clean
5.3
Sou sou
このレビューを報告
Ming G. 1人旅 China, 2015年4月15日
just so so

no too much
6
このレビューを報告
Melchor T. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年12月22日
friendly staff!

friendly staff, proximity to shopping, quiet at night
9.3
Quite pleasant
このレビューを報告
Tan S. グループ Malaysia, 2014年11月24日
Easy Access, value for money

Easy Access, value for money, suitable for stop over
6
このレビューを報告
Joshua S. 1人旅 Singapore, 2014年3月15日
Good Dorm Room for backpackers.

location, cleanliness, quiet
7
It was a fantastic stay in the hotel. I love the location, the quietness of the area and the cleanliness of the room. Room staff is friendly.
このレビューを報告
Justin R. 1人旅 Canada, 2014年1月24日
Pleasant, very generous staff, quiet.

Price, staff, location
8.7
Very good. Mostly because of how generous the staff were. On more then one occasion they cooked for us free of charge. Very nice people!
このレビューを報告
Ellie D. 1人旅 Australia, 2013年12月15日
No wifi in rooms, value for money

Down quiet street, not far from beach
7.3
このレビューを報告
John B. 1人旅 Philippines, 2013年10月8日
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)

Friendly staff, clean, affordable
9
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
スクエアワン プーケットスクエアワン プーケット - プールスクエアワン プーケット - フロントスクエアワン プーケット - ロビースクエアワン プーケット - ロビースクエアワン プーケット - ホテルの外観スクエアワン プーケット - プールスクエアワン プーケット - ロビースクエアワン プーケット - ロビースクエアワン プーケット - フロントスクエアワン プーケット - ホテルの外観スクエアワン プーケット - ロビースクエアワン プーケット - ロビースクエアワン プーケット - バスルームスクエアワン プーケット - バスルームスクエアワン プーケット - バスルームスクエアワン プーケット - バスルームスクエアワン プーケット - 客室スクエアワン プーケット - 客室スクエアワン プーケット - 客室スクエアワン プーケット - 客室スクエアワン プーケット - 客室スクエアワン プーケット - バスルーム


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C02