または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

サミスド ロッジ (Sumisid Lodge)

Panagsama Beach, Basdiot, モアルボアル, セブ, フィリピン 6032 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

サミスド ロッジ セブ - 景色 サミスド ロッジ セブ - スポーツ/アクティビティ サミスド ロッジ セブ - スポーツ/アクティビティ サミスド ロッジ セブ - バルコニー/テラス サミスド ロッジ セブ - スポーツ/アクティビティ サミスド ロッジ セブ - バルコニー/テラス サミスド ロッジ セブ - スポーツ/アクティビティ サミスド ロッジ セブ - ビュッフェ サミスド ロッジ セブ - ビュッフェ サミスド ロッジ セブ - ホテル内部 サミスド ロッジ セブ - スポーツ/アクティビティ サミスド ロッジ セブ - 客室 サミスド ロッジ セブ - ホテルの外観 サミスド ロッジ セブ - ホテル内部 サミスド ロッジ セブ - ホテル内部 サミスド ロッジ セブ - ホテル内部
サミスド ロッジ セブ - 娯楽施設 サミスド ロッジ セブ - 娯楽施設 サミスド ロッジ セブ - ホテル内部 サミスド ロッジ セブ - 客室 サミスド ロッジ セブ - バルコニー/テラス サミスド ロッジ セブ - 周囲
エリア: モアルボアル 客室数: 10
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.2

レビュー9件

サービスに対する価格
7.1
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
6.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.6
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
6.4
全レビュー (9)
並び替え:
Akira I. グループ Japan, 2012年9月17日
海の真ん前

いつでもビーチエントリー
7.3
海が荒れてる時は波の音がうるさく感じられるほどでした。地元の子供達がベランダの柵に上って来てお菓子をねだる感じでちょっとうっとおしかったです。また、猫がとても多くベランダに出ると猫の排泄物のアンモニア臭が気になりました。値段からすれば満足の部屋でした。
Kazuo F. 1人旅 Japan, 2011年1月26日
ロケーションは良く 海岸沿いです。

海岸にすぐに 行ける。
4.3
①バスタオルを毎日変えてくれない。 ②朝食付きですが コヒー代を請求された。 ③スタンダードの部屋は小さく 薄暗い部屋です。2名では息が詰まると思います。 ④食事がおいしくなく・高い 特にスープは即席の粉っぽいものでした。 ⑤同じ値段でたくさんホテルがありました。もともとの値段設定に疑問を感じます。団体客5-10人向けのホテルでした。
Jui-Shen T. ビジネス Taiwan, 2014年5月21日
good

good
10
good
Tom R. グループ United Kingdom, 2013年3月11日
Beach Hotel

Location, Rooms, and loaction again.
5
The location of this hotel was excellent , right on the seafront where you could see all the fisherman out until midnight with their lamps. It really was excellent although when I went in March it did feel slightly ghost town feel to it, as I dont believe there was anybody else at the hotel as a guest although I have obviously gone at the wrong time.
Ingrid N. カップル Australia, 2013年1月15日
Great lodge with it's own beach.

Right on the beach, dive shop next door, great breakfast
8
we stayed here for four nights. the place is really nice. the staff are friendly and welcoming. we had an ocean view room, but i think we were the only people staying there at one stage. the food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. it's just out of moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost php 100 from the bus stop. the laundry is quite expensive, php per piece. the sea quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Ingrid N. カップル Australia, 2013年1月12日
Nice lodge with it's own beach.

Friendly staff, dive shop next door, great breakfast.
8
We stayed here for four nights. The place is really nice. The staff are friendly and welcoming. We had an ocean view room, but I think we were the only people staying there at one stage. The food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. It's just out of Moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost PHP 100 from the bus stop. The laundry is quite expensive, PHP 20 - 25 per PIECE. The Sea Quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Henning M. カップル Norway, 2012年11月12日
Average hotel with average price

Price, breakfast
6.7
For a one star hotel, this hotel is quite ok. Rooms are clean and AC well functioning. The rooms are just by the reseption, so expext some noise from talking staff etc. Breakfast is included and good, pick your choice, and dine in while taking in the beautiful view on the beach.
観光: Kawasan Falls is a must. Just ask the staff at the hotel. No need for a guide, just a tricycle.
Heejoon K. 1人旅 South Korea, 2011年5月27日
female

kind staffs, yummy breakfast, beautiful terrace.
8
i stayed here for 4nights. staffs are very kind and nice. room condition is pretty good.
Niklas L. グループ Finland, 2010年12月30日
Great location by the sea and clean rooms.

neatnes, terrace to the sea
7.7
friendly and helpful stuff. rooms large enough not big though. lobby opens to the sea and descents down to the beach.
 

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

サミスド ロッジ セブサミスド ロッジ セブ - 景色サミスド ロッジ セブ - スポーツ/アクティビティサミスド ロッジ セブ - スポーツ/アクティビティサミスド ロッジ セブ - バルコニー/テラスサミスド ロッジ セブ - スポーツ/アクティビティサミスド ロッジ セブ - バルコニー/テラスサミスド ロッジ セブ - スポーツ/アクティビティサミスド ロッジ セブ - ビュッフェサミスド ロッジ セブ - ビュッフェサミスド ロッジ セブ - ホテル内部サミスド ロッジ セブ - スポーツ/アクティビティサミスド ロッジ セブ - 客室サミスド ロッジ セブ - ホテルの外観サミスド ロッジ セブ - ホテル内部サミスド ロッジ セブ - ホテル内部サミスド ロッジ セブ - ホテル内部サミスド ロッジ セブ - 娯楽施設サミスド ロッジ セブ - 娯楽施設サミスド ロッジ セブ - ホテル内部サミスド ロッジ セブ - 客室サミスド ロッジ セブ - バルコニー/テラスサミスド ロッジ セブ - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3B02