サインインして最安値をチェック!
×

または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

サマーウッド ゲストハウス (Summerwood Guesthouse)

28 Jonkershoek Road, ステレンボッシュ, ステレンボッシュ, 南アフリカ共和国 7600 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

サマーウッド ゲストハウス ステレンボッシュ - プール サマーウッド ゲストハウス ステレンボッシュ - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ サマーウッド ゲストハウス ステレンボッシュ - レストラン サマーウッド ゲストハウス ステレンボッシュ - ロビー サマーウッド ゲストハウス ステレンボッシュ - 客室 サマーウッド ゲストハウス ステレンボッシュ - 客室 サマーウッド ゲストハウス ステレンボッシュ - バスルーム サマーウッド ゲストハウス ステレンボッシュ - 客室 サマーウッド ゲストハウス ステレンボッシュ - 客室 サマーウッド ゲストハウス ステレンボッシュ - 客室 サマーウッド ゲストハウス ステレンボッシュ - 客室 サマーウッド ゲストハウス ステレンボッシュ - 客室 サマーウッド ゲストハウス ステレンボッシュ - バルコニー/テラス サマーウッド ゲストハウス ステレンボッシュ - ガーデン サマーウッド ゲストハウス ステレンボッシュ - レストラン
エリア: ステレンボッシュ 客室数: 9
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

素晴らしい

9.5

レビュー13件

サービスに対する価格
9.4
ロケーション
9.5
スタッフの対応
9.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.8
お部屋の快適さ
9.7
お食事
8.6
全レビュー (13)
並び替え:
George H. カップル Netherlands, 2014年9月16日
Lovely place

Nice house, inside and out, tastefully decorated, pleasant staff.
10
Within walking distance (20min) from town. Safe walk. Very pleasant stay.
Almero S. ビジネス South Africa, 2014年8月16日
Excellent!

Location, Service, Food was Excellent!
10
Excellent!
Karen T. カップル Malaysia, 2014年4月25日
Big comfortable room with free wifi

Big nice room, free wifi & friendly staffs
9.3
very warm & welcoming place, highly recommended :)
Christoph N. カップル Belgium, 2014年4月14日
Superb !

Close to town ...beautifull venue
8
Very big rooms, nice & comfy , staff excellent and very near to restaurants & shops
Jan T. カップル Sweden, 2014年2月22日
Nice and friendly hotel located nearby Stellenboch

freindly athmosphere, nice suoruondings and we loved the room,
9.3
Perfect thus only one night. the hotel provided facilities for us to change clothes and store luggage which was very handy as the flight back home was scheduled late afternoon.
Luca S. 1人旅 Italy, 2013年12月20日
A very nice stay

Attentive staff, Nice room, beautiful building
9
Very nice stay. I have been there for one week and I felt really comfortable. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The breakfast is wonderful and the location is very quite, although quite close to the centre. They also offers bikes which make getting to the centre a matter of 5 minutes.
Wendy C. カップル Canada, 2013年11月12日
Charming guest house in the heart of the winelands

Spacious comfortable modern rooms in a beautiful old building, attentive helpful service, generous availability of all the comforts of home
9.7
Everything exceeded our expectations. A wonderful discovery
Ronel O. カップル South Africa, 2013年4月21日
Best accommodation ever in Stellenbosch!

Service, atmosphere, excellent value for money
10
We really enjoyed our stay. We felt pampered in beautiful surroundings - garden with squirrels made our stay unforgettable! So many special touches that we'd love to return to Summerwood.
Morten T. カップル Norway, 2013年3月25日
A perfect stay at summerwood!

Beatuful house and garden, a fantastic staff and great breakfast!
9.3
We are already saving money for our next stay! Thank you Tessa and all you others in staff for a wonderful stay at Summerwood.
John C. 1人旅 Australia, 2013年3月15日
Unforgettable!

Summerwood Guesthouse
10
I wish I was good with words so I could describe how incredible my stay at the Summerwood was! I travel a lot for both work and pleasure so I get to experience many types of accommodation and if any of them were half the experience of the Summerwood I would be extremely happy. I really cannot praise the staff enough. They welcomed me and treated me as if I were family. I cannot thank them enough for their friendliness and hospitality. The breakfasts were amazing with fresh produce and quality made to order dishes. The room was so comfortable and clean and the pool/garden was a delight to spend time in. My friends from Stellenbosh whom I came to visit were only too happy to chill with me there as it is a delightful place to be. One final word to try and convey how awesome this place is. They refill and chill water in glass bottles all over the guesthouse so that plastic bottles are not used instead hence better for the environment. And instead of a tag to hang on your doorknob to say " Make up my room" they hang a bag of sweets so they know when you are awake.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

サマーウッド ゲストハウス ステレンボッシュサマーウッド ゲストハウス ステレンボッシュ - プールサマーウッド ゲストハウス ステレンボッシュ - エグゼクティブ ラウンジサマーウッド ゲストハウス ステレンボッシュ - レストランサマーウッド ゲストハウス ステレンボッシュ - ロビーサマーウッド ゲストハウス ステレンボッシュ - 客室サマーウッド ゲストハウス ステレンボッシュ - 客室サマーウッド ゲストハウス ステレンボッシュ - バスルームサマーウッド ゲストハウス ステレンボッシュ - 客室サマーウッド ゲストハウス ステレンボッシュ - 客室サマーウッド ゲストハウス ステレンボッシュ - 客室サマーウッド ゲストハウス ステレンボッシュ - 客室サマーウッド ゲストハウス ステレンボッシュ - 客室サマーウッド ゲストハウス ステレンボッシュ - バルコニー/テラスサマーウッド ゲストハウス ステレンボッシュ - ガーデンサマーウッド ゲストハウス ステレンボッシュ - レストラン


AS-AGWEB-3C06