Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート (Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort)

Batiancila Street, POOC, Santa Fe, 6047, Bantayan Island, バンタヤン島, バンタヤン島, フィリピン 6047

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

くちコミ86件

日本語のくちコミ3件

サービスに対する料金
8.0
ロケーション
8.1
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.0
お食事
6.0
全レビュー (86)
並び替え:
Yoshiaki A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2015年7月25日
安心して過ごせませた

1 ビーチまでの距離が近い 2 スタッフが親切 3 値段も比較的安い
7.7
綺麗なリゾートホテルのレベルを求めると物足りませんが、値段相応の施設だと思います エアコンがついていていました 良い点は、スタッフが親切なのとビーチが近いことです。 男親1人で子供を2人連れて行きました《11才 9才》が、とても過ごしやすかったです。
このレビューを報告
Keiko S. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年8月9日
きれいでした

新しいホテルで清潔でした
7.7
プールが少し小さく、いつも庭を整える作業員のような人がいて、目障りでした。 お部屋は綺麗で清潔感があります。アラヤショッピングモールから至近距離ですので、とても便利です。 2度に分けてホテルの予約をしていたので、電話でチェックアウトせず、そのまま滞在するとホテルのフロントですくに話したにも関わらず、鍵が開かずに、確認したところまるでこちらに非があるような言い方で、予約したメールを転送してくれと女性スタッフに言われ、気分が悪くなりました。 その辺りのサービスはまだまだだと思います。
このレビューを報告
Naoki S. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年7月2日
ロケーション抜群のホテルです

ビーチ、フェリー乗り場からも近くて便利でした。
8.3
滞在中は残念ながら雨であまり移動できなかったのですが、それでも満喫できました。次回は晴れた日に行きたいと思います。
このレビューを報告
Gary M. カップル Australia, 2016年2月7日
Pleasant stay

location staff and room
6
It was pleasant...we booked the last room which as for 6 people so we paid more than we needed but not many rooms available when we try to book...short walk to beach and good breakfast and staff...not sure how much rooms are for a couple but was a pleasant stay
このレビューを報告
Rachel B. 1人旅 United States of America, 2016年2月4日
Adequate but there are better

location, beach, cost
6
it was...adequate. We were given the wrong room upon arrival even though I had paid to upgrade. The hotel tried to fix it but the room I wanted was already taken. The restaurant was spotty, you neber knew when cook would be there but the food was good and affordable. The karaoke others complained about was really only an issue once early in the morning. The staff were helpful if very reserved. The area was quiet and the beach was lovely and not busy. I liked all of the fishing boats. Overall it was a fine stay I just feel there were some nicer places on the island for around the same price. Due to the location and layout and beach I think this would be a really great hotel for families and they have nice family apartment style rooms that would make for a good value.
このレビューを報告
Carenne J. グループ Philippines, 2016年1月11日
Good value for your money!

Spacious, near the town center and is just several meters from the beach front
8.3
このレビューを報告
Ian N. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年12月26日
this is a small hotel ,but my stay here has been g

location ,staff kitchen
9.7
check in was very swift lyn and irene saw to our every needs they were very good as were the rest of the staff nothing was 2 much trouble 4 them and the beach was a 2 minute stroll overall i would recommend this basic but very good hotel
このレビューを報告
James B. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年8月22日
Stay in Bantayan Island

Location - Value for money - Staff
8.3
Me and my partner booked for 4 nights at Sunday Flower and we were very happy with our stay. The staff were very accommodating upon our arrival and rented us their motorbike for a decent rate of 250 peso a day (around $5 USD). Our room was nice and clean and had an amazing view of the sea. Value for money was great at Sunday Flower. The resort is only a few minutes from Sante Fe centre where all the restaurants and bars are. The 1 thing that wasn't great was the food. They either didn't have it available or it wasn't great. I would recommend eating in the town. I would definitely recommend renting a bike and riding around the island to the nature park and caves. Overall I would rate our stay 8/10 and would definitely stay again.
このレビューを報告
Emir M. カップル Slovenia, 2015年2月24日
Nice room on the beach

Location, 50m to the beach
7.3
It was a nice stay in that area since the apartment stands almost on the beach.
このレビューを報告
Carlo D. グループ Philippines, 2015年1月12日
Daisy Made our stay FANTASTIC!

Quality Service and Best Accomodation
9
I could say one of the best and cheapest accommodation I ever had as a traveler. The room given to us was a home. It was almost complete. We had living room, kitchen, backdoor kitchen, dinning table, with flat screen TV and personal Wi-Fi. 1 big bed room with 2 beds. 2 CR. 1 at the back. The one inside the room was with Hot and cold shower. The only thing that missing was a refrigerator. The entire resort was clean except on the right side facing the sea which is a residential area. Probably not the best location. 10-15mins away from the port. If you want to swim walk on the most left side of Sta fe. (KOTA BEACH) that's the best part of Sta fe. Daisy was beyond fantastic. She made our stay really fun. She can do everything. She cooked for us, clean the room. manage the reception area, We always have a funny talks with her, she is also a concierge if you need anything she will call her contacts e.g massage, bike rental, mineral water, etc. The management was very lucky to have you! Cheers for Daisy!
このレビューを報告
3件のくちコミ中1~3件を表示
サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - エントランス(玄関)サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - エントランス(玄関)サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - エントランス(玄関)サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - エントランス(玄関)サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - エントランス(玄関)サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - エントランス(玄関)サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ホテルの外観サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - レストランサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - レストランサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - レストランサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - レストランサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - レストランサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - レストランサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - レストランサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ガーデンサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - 観光地周辺サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - 周囲サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - 観光地周辺サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - 駅周辺サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - 観光地周辺サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - 観光地周辺サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - 駅周辺サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - 観光地周辺サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - 食べ物/飲み物サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - 観光地周辺サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - 観光地周辺サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - 観光地周辺サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - 観光地周辺サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - 観光地周辺サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - 観光地周辺サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - 観光地周辺サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - 食べ物/飲み物サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - 周囲サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - 観光地周辺サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - 観光地周辺サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - 観光地周辺サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - 周囲サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート バンタヤン島 - バルコニー/テラス


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C06