または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート (Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort)

Batiancila Street, POOC, Santa Fe, 6047, Bantayan Island, バンタヤン島, セブ, フィリピン 6047 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - エントランス(玄関) サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - エントランス(玄関) サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - エントランス(玄関) サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - エントランス(玄関) サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - エントランス(玄関) サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - エントランス(玄関) サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - 設備 サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - ホテルの外観 サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - レストラン サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - レストラン サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - レストラン サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - レストラン サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - ホテル内部 サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - レストラン サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - レストラン サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - ガーデン
サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - レストラン サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - ビーチ サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - ビーチ サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - ビーチ サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - ビーチ サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - ビーチ サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - ビーチ サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - ビーチ サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - ビーチ サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - ビーチ サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - ビーチ サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - ビーチ
エリア: バンタヤン島 客室数: 6
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.8

レビュー68件

サービスに対する価格
8.1
ロケーション
8.1
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.1
お部屋の快適さ
8.0
お食事
6.1
全レビュー (68)
並び替え:
Keiko S. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年8月9日
きれいでした

新しいホテルで清潔でした
7.7
プールが少し小さく、いつも庭を整える作業員のような人がいて、目障りでした。 お部屋は綺麗で清潔感があります。アラヤショッピングモールから至近距離ですので、とても便利です。 2度に分けてホテルの予約をしていたので、電話でチェックアウトせず、そのまま滞在するとホテルのフロントですくに話したにも関わらず、鍵が開かずに、確認したところまるでこちらに非があるような言い方で、予約したメールを転送してくれと女性スタッフに言われ、気分が悪くなりました。 その辺りのサービスはまだまだだと思います。
Naoki S. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年7月2日
ロケーション抜群のホテルです

ビーチ、フェリー乗り場からも近くて便利でした。
8.3
滞在中は残念ながら雨であまり移動できなかったのですが、それでも満喫できました。次回は晴れた日に行きたいと思います。
Jun T. カップル Philippines, 2014年10月6日
Nice Staff but not the best location

Room is big
5.7
The room is pretty clean and well maintained. However I am a bit disappointed about the location, as I was expecting that there is exclusivity on the premises and the beach is clean. Contrary to what I saw in the pictures and the comment reviews. Also the wifi that they provide could not reach inside our rooms, so its useless.
Bala V. カップル Australia, 2014年8月7日
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room

Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
9
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room. had a nice stay. good value.
Ma. T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年5月16日
Affordable & nice location

With beach front and white sand beach staff are very accomodating
6.7
We enjoy our stay there specially the kids beacause the sand is really white sand compare to boracay , They allow us to check in early with out additional charge, the price is very affordable!
Mindaugas S. カップル Lithuania, 2014年5月8日
Close to the beach

Friendly staff, hotel is at the beach, quite around
7
Hotel located at the beach.nice and friendly staff. Wi-fi signal is bad and works only in reception area and it's very slow speed. Had a lot of times problem with electricity, but I guess is all Bantayan island problem.Hotel has own generator if electricity gone. In hotel restaurant not much choice of food or drink. I would recommend this hotel who likes nice and quite place.
Erin M. カップル Australia, 2014年4月16日
Such friendly staff

The staff, location and the beach
8.3
The staff at this hotel are really lovely and will go out of their way to help you. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it was nice waking up and being able to see the beach from outside our room. We hired a moped for our stay and it was really good quality and better than most bike rentals we've had in the Philippines. Other people mentioned the karaoke in their reviews but this wasn't an issue for us, it always finished relatively early. We would definitely stay here again given the chance.
Nicole F. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年3月30日
The resort is quiet, decent, and budget-friendly

near the beach, near the town center where there are restaurants, and rooms are clean
7.7
Our stay at the Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort was nice. The staff were attentive and attended to our requests. They arranged our bike rentals for the day, helped us get tricycles and pedicabs we needed, as well as cooked for us with the fish we bought from the market and served this to us on the beach for lunch. Having wifi at the resort was also a plus.
Beverly S. ビジネス United States of America, 2014年3月23日
Great budget hotel with lots of atmosphere

great staff, cleanliness and on the beach
9.7
Aside from on-going construction and the nearby kareoke bar, a wonderful stay. Being in the midst of a fishing village, many residents who are post-Yolanda survivors and still living in tents and the many children playing is quite stimulating. A clear picture of a disaster-affected island recovering.
Gladys A. カップル Philippines, 2013年10月6日
clean spacious room with the right price

friendly staff, wonderful room, great service
9.3
We had our stay from Friday to Sunday. Upon arrival, the staff immediately recognize me as I booked our stay a week before. They were very accommodating, friendly and response was quick. The room was very clean, spacious, and everything we need was there (hot/cold shower, well-lit room, several outlets and tables, couch, terrace facing the beach, etc). The only problem we had was the noise from karaoke at night time. Using the DVD player, we enjoyed our own music and played it at a higher volume to cover the loud noise outside. Also, the beach wasn't that nice but it's due to the bad weather. We understand the circumstance. In general, the Hotel itself is nice and we would definitely go back there soon when there is no rain and that the sun is shining to enjoy the beach on our stay. :)

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - エントランス(玄関)サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - エントランス(玄関)サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - エントランス(玄関)サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - エントランス(玄関)サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - エントランス(玄関)サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - エントランス(玄関)サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - 設備サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - ホテルの外観サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - レストランサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - レストランサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - レストランサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - レストランサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - ホテル内部サンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - レストランサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - レストランサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - ガーデンサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - レストランサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - ビーチサンデー フラワービーチ ホテル & リゾート セブ - ビーチ


AS-AGWEB-3A03