Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

サンフラワー ビーチリゾート (Sunflower Beach Resort)

Umta Vaddo Main Calangute Beach Road, カラングート, ノース ゴア, インド 403516 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

サンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - プール サンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - プール サンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - プール サンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 サンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 サンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - プール サンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - コーヒーショップ/カフェ サンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - エントランス(玄関) サンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - プール サンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - レストラン サンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - コーヒーショップ/カフェ サンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - ホテル内部 サンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - コーヒーショップ/カフェ サンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - ホテル内部 サンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - エントランス(玄関) サンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - プール
サンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 サンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - スイート ルーム
エリア: カラングート 客室数: 18

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

許容

3.9

くちコミ8件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
3.5
ロケーション
5.5
スタッフの対応
4.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
3.2
お部屋の快適さ
3.5
お食事
3.2
全レビュー (8)
並び替え:
Gaurav G. カップル India, 2016年1月3日
Ghatiyaa hotel ghatiyaa staff....
2
Unforgettable stay...
このレビューを報告
Navneet M. グループ India, 2014年1月4日
The hotel is good for back packers only.

Staff, location and tea.
5.3
このレビューを報告
Arijit C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2013年2月6日
worst hotel service ever experienced
2.3
dirty pool with mosquitoes breeding in the pool room service is hopeless toilet was not cleaned for a single time during the stay bed sheets and pillow covers are dirty and most of them are stained the overall appearance doesn't match with the photographs provided
このレビューを報告
Shail D. 1人旅 India, 2013年1月28日
Good Hotel

quality of rooms
5.7
Sunflower Beach hotel is a good option for group of friends to have a short stay at reasonable rates and enjoy the surrounding beaches. The hotel staff is friendly and provides good service. The quality of food could be improved with more options in the menu for the breakfast.
このレビューを報告
Ashwani K. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2013年1月1日
Grubby hotel on the main drag to Calangute Beach

Not much here apart from a good TV - strictly veg breakfast with v little variety or choice...
3.7
I stayed there at the height of their season - straddling the New Year... Doubtless to say that I had few options as I was booking late and basically chose it due to the pool as I thought, mistakenly, that this would put it's quality above the myriad others of the same ilk. I found the staff quite rude, the rooms very basic, they didn't clean the room or change the sheets once in the 4 nights I was there. The room was grubby and the bathroom was quite neglected though large. Avoid like the plague as it's usual clientele is out of state bachelors who come to Goa for drinking sprees.
ナイトライフ: If you're male and don't have a female partner, all Goan nightclubs charge quite a large entrance fee to let you into their club where the male:female ratio is 30:1 or worse... and it's worse in other parts of India!
このレビューを報告
Chetana P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2012年12月30日
Good location, but small rooms.

Good location, proximity to the beach
4
- It cannot be called as a beach resort. It just seemed like a hotel with rooms. - The hotel room and attached bathroom was fairly clean. But the linen used like bedsheets, towels etc were not clean, which we were prepared for, hence had taken our own bedsheets and quilts for use. - The so called pool was dirty and bad. Common areas were not well maintained and were not clean. - We did not feel like and want to stay in the so called resort for the whole day. Hence we used to get to the place to only sleep at night and be out the whole day.
このレビューを報告
Shiran F. カップル Sri Lanka, 2012年12月28日
Location is good but plenty of room to improve.

Location is very close to beach.
6
Location is good but plenty of room to improve. Staff has to be more customer friendly.
このレビューを報告
Gaurav G. カップル India, 2016年1月1日
Not an a resort or a hotel it is a resturent..
2
Hotel ka owner itna cheap admi h... Guest ko attract karne k lie hotel name k bad ( with breakfast ) lagata h.. Online booking hone k bad kahta h its only a room name... Breakfast not include in this price..me bhi kahta h.. Jab guest ne breakfast kar liya tb ye kahna kitna cheap hoga... BTW.. Itna kuch ni h.. Ganda room ganda swimming pool.. Ganda staff behaviour... Sab ka sab apne Hi attitude me the unko hotel running karne ka koi experience Hi nhi h na Hi koi professional h.. Kisi ko bhi guest ki respect karna bilkul nhi aata... Swimming pool area me market k shopkeeper sham me apni apni Botel lekar aatey h or apna full enjoy krte h bina kisi k roke bina... Puri rat hotel ka gate open hota h.. Rat ko koi bhi saman apko Lena ho to apne aap bahar jakar Lana padta h.... Bahar ka koi guest apke room me agr gya to ek room ka charge or dena padta h... Hotel reception pr guest ko loote k alawa koi bhi bat nhi hoti... Thanku very much it was a unforgettable stay..
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

サンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴアサンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - プールサンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - プールサンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - プールサンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観サンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観サンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - プールサンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - コーヒーショップ/カフェサンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - エントランス(玄関)サンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - プールサンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - レストランサンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - コーヒーショップ/カフェサンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - ホテル内部サンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - コーヒーショップ/カフェサンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - ホテル内部サンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - エントランス(玄関)サンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - プールサンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - 客室サンフラワー ビーチリゾート ノース ゴア - スイート ルーム


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A02