アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

スリン ベイ イン (Surin Bay Inn)

106/11 Surin Beach,Thalang, スリン, プーケット, タイ 83110 (地図上で表示)

料金をみる!

スリン ベイ イン プーケット - ホテルの外観 スリン ベイ イン プーケット - 客室 スリン ベイ イン プーケット - レストラン スリン ベイ イン プーケット - 客室 スリン ベイ イン プーケット - 客室 スリン ベイ イン プーケット - 客室 スリン ベイ イン プーケット - 客室 スリン ベイ イン プーケット - 客室 スリン ベイ イン プーケット - レストラン スリン ベイ イン プーケット - バスルーム スリン ベイ イン プーケット - 客室 スリン ベイ イン プーケット - ビーチ スリン ベイ イン プーケット - 客室 スリン ベイ イン プーケット - 客室 スリン ベイ イン プーケット - 景色 スリン ベイ イン プーケット - 客室
スリン ベイ イン プーケット - 客室 スリン ベイ イン プーケット - バスルーム スリン ベイ イン プーケット - バスルーム スリン ベイ イン プーケット - 客室 スリン ベイ イン プーケット - ホテル内部 スリン ベイ イン プーケット - 客室 スリン ベイ イン プーケット - バスルーム スリン ベイ イン プーケット - ホテル内部 スリン ベイ イン プーケット - 客室 スリン ベイ イン プーケット - ホテルの外観 スリン ベイ イン プーケット - 客室 スリン ベイ イン プーケット - ホテル内部
ホテルエリア: スリン 客室数: 12
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

レビュー110件

価値
7.8
ロケーション
8.3
スタッフの対応
7.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.8
お部屋の快適さ
8.0
お食事
7.8
全レビュー (110)
並び替え:
Yoshihiko T. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年1月8日
アットホームな感じ

ビーチまで近い
6.7
 部屋は広々としていて快適です。Sea Viewの部屋でも海は見えません。スタッフはアットホームな感じですが、きちんとした対応を求めている人には少々がっかりかも。朝食はオーダータイプだが、いろいろと選べるところがいい。空港からスリンビーチまではタクシーしか手段がなく700バーツかかるのでちょっと高い。ビーチは落ち着いているが海水浴には適さない。(波が高く強い。また急に深くなっている。)家族づれは要注意です。近くにバーなどはほとんどない。海の近くにある「Red Tablecloth」というレストランがお勧め。
Miki A. カップル Japan, 2012年12月16日
ビーチにとても近く送迎もあり

ビーチまで徒歩3分ほど
7.3
デラックスシーヴューに3泊しました。3泊以上で空港からホテルまでの送迎が無料です。ちなみに6泊すると往復送迎無料だそうです。(利用する場合は、必ず事前に便名などの詳細をホテルに知らせておく必要が有ります。)夜の便だったので大変助かりました。ただ、お風呂は、シャワーのみでしかもお湯が出ませんでした。バスルームの扉も閉まらず、シービューなのに海は見えなかったです。スリンビーチは、とても静かなビーチなので喧騒から離れてのんびり過ごすにはとても良いと思いますが、ちょうど3泊目からハイシーズンの料金になり、ちょっと割高感を感じました。ホテルの人たちの対応は、普通です。オーナーの方は、とてもフレンドリーな感じでした。
Chiyomi K. ビジネス Japan, 2011年11月17日
ビーチから近い

附属のレストランが料も味も良かった
7.7
空港に迎えに来てもらえなかったので、タクシーを使ったらバーツ。そのくらいの距離とは言える。が、ホテルの近くはどこも帰りはバーツで、付近のレストラン等も観光地値段。 ビーチは歩いて3分で、カフェがずらっと並んでいる。楽しめるところは、そのビーチのみだが、景色もよくコンビニも歩いて5,6分の場所にあるので、長期でも短期でもそれなりに過ごせるとは思う。
Kelly B. カップル Australia, 2014年4月5日
Friendly, quaint, entertaining and relaxing

Friendly staff, clean room, quick service
7.7
Other than Air Con not working everything else was great
Nahuel H. グループ Argentina, 2014年3月1日
It's worth for the money

Close to Surin Beach (Amazing). The Hotel has a bar which close 12 PM so If you get a room close to the bar could be a little noised
8
Susanne B. 1人旅 Germany, 2014年2月6日
very nice and clean Hotel, close to beach

very clean Hotel, friendly staff and close to the beach
9.3
It`s a small nice Hotel in Surin Bay - very clean and the rooms are very very nice. The beach is just 5 min. walk - though with lot`s of tourists. On the beach side the restaurants are really posh and expensive but before there is a small market with really good food to more local prices. Though for drinks at night there are lots of bars and clubs around. The Hotel is just 30min. from the airport so we stayed one night before we flew out of Phuket. Therefore it`s brilliant. But Phuket and the beach itself ist just too touristy.
Pamela M. カップル Chile, 2014年1月3日
Awful

the surin beach is very near
2
We are so disappointed with this hotel, the staff is awful.
Mk L. カップル Singapore, 2014年1月1日
Walking distance to the beach.

Can just walk to the beach where the various more famous hotels and clubs are. Not as costly as the high end hotels and yet just as comfortable for a night stay. Taxi stand just in front but price f
5.7
Sylvia B. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年12月1日
Worst hotel experience I've ever had in my life

None
2
terrbile.. worst hotel experience in my life. the inn was dirty with bags of garbage in the halls.. rooms on the top floor, long walk up in the heat.. they advertised a "sea view room", which my friend booked.. absolutely no sea view.. the owner was a crazy woman and went ballistic when we said we would only stay only one night and cancel the othr two nights.. she started screaming at us. she went in to a rage, and even hit me on my arm. i'm a very polite person, and never experienced anything like this. she was extremely rude and impossible. you should not represent this hotel in any way... i mentioned to the taxi driver about our terrible experience and he laughed and said "that's the way the owner is. also, the taxi drivers in phuket and area don't use meters and overcharge. even though we stayed the one night, we paid her for the free pick up at the airport and gladly left the next morning. we changed hotels and tried to forget this horrible experience. again, you should not represent this hotel. we were greatly misled by review of "fantastic". it should be called a nightmare. thank you.
Thomas T. カップル Australia, 2013年10月5日
clean , comfortable,and good value

airport pickup, large room, close to beach
8
we had a great stay at surin bay inn , the breakfast was good and the hotel is close to everything in surin

料金をみる!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

スリン ベイ イン プーケット - 客室スリン ベイ イン プーケット - ホテルの外観スリン ベイ イン プーケット - 客室スリン ベイ イン プーケット - レストランスリン ベイ イン プーケット - 客室スリン ベイ イン プーケット - 客室スリン ベイ イン プーケット - 客室スリン ベイ イン プーケット - 客室スリン ベイ イン プーケット - 客室スリン ベイ イン プーケット - レストランスリン ベイ イン プーケット - バスルームスリン ベイ イン プーケット - 客室スリン ベイ イン プーケット - ビーチスリン ベイ イン プーケット - 客室スリン ベイ イン プーケット - 客室スリン ベイ イン プーケット - 景色スリン ベイ イン プーケット - 客室スリン ベイ イン プーケット - 客室スリン ベイ イン プーケット - バスルームスリン ベイ イン プーケット - バスルームスリン ベイ イン プーケット - 客室スリン ベイ イン プーケット - ホテル内部スリン ベイ イン プーケット - 客室スリン ベイ イン プーケット - バスルームスリン ベイ イン プーケット - ホテル内部スリン ベイ イン プーケット - 客室スリン ベイ イン プーケット - ホテルの外観スリン ベイ イン プーケット - 客室スリン ベイ イン プーケット - ホテル内部スリン ベイ イン プーケット - ホテル内部スリン ベイ イン プーケット - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3A05